House Flipper download torrent

House Flipper - A great simulator that allows you to enjoy your favorite activities for everyone who is interested in repairs and what is associated with this sometimes difficult job.

House Flipper download torrent game simulator repair

Idea download torrent House Pinball, for sure, it will appeal to all those who love a creative approach in rational affairs. For example, the manifestation of your vision and your own style during the renovation process.

The idea of ​​the game, at first glance, may seem too simple - to create and manage your own repair company. But this adventure in the process is not only exciting, but also allows the player to perfectly pump their own skills - successful work and investment.

The game consists of several stages:

  • choice, purchase of an abandoned or destroyed house (premises);
  • bringing the building in full order (restoration and internal renovation, finishing work);
  • sale of an object in order to acquire even more profitable real estate.

Seemingly simple, straightforward and absolutely uncomplicated tasks, access to which will appear after download torrent House Pinball, contain hidden difficulties that need to be carefully worked out:

  • choose a house so that the object is suitable and with the prospect of further profitable sale;
  • tidy up the premises on their own, which turns into painstaking work related to cleaning the territory, redeveloping rooms, repairing communication systems, dismantling old elements and further installing new ones (chandeliers, sockets, switches, etc.), finishing work;
  • you need to sell a house very profitably, which means you should try to advertise it correctly.

The game intentionally simplifies such moments as going to the store or selecting equipment, building materials from the point of view of technical expediency. The developers put an emphasis on the manifestation of the creative approach of the players, understanding the processes of stage-by-stage and correct, consistent repair work of any level of complexity, as well as the formation of an investor's approach to existing real estate objects.

House Flipper download torrent fast and free

Download torrent House Flipper our site will be the right solution for all users who value reliability and security. Working with virtual games is not the first year, we offer everyone who wants to get a high-quality program and games absolutely safe from malicious viruses on their PC that allows them to enjoy the selected game. To start downloading a file, you must click the download button at the end of the article.

Game info

  • Year: 2018
  • Genre: Indie, Simulation
  • Developer: Empyrean
  • Version: 1.2038 Full Version (Latest) + All Add-ons (DLC) + Garden Flipper
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i3 3.1
  • Memory: 4Gb
  • Video card: 512Mb
  • Hard Drive Memory: 4Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

House Flipper скачать торрент

House Flipper – отличный симулятор, позволяющий насладиться любимым занятиям всем, кто увлекается ремонтами и тем, что связано с этой подчас непростой работой.

House Flipper скачать торрент игры симулятора ремонта

Идея скачать торрент House Flipper, наверняка,придется по вкусу всем тем, кто любит творческий подход в рациональных делах. Например, проявление своего видения и собственного стиля в процессе ремонта.

Идея игры, на первый взгляд, может показаться слишком простой – создание и управление собственной ремонтной компании. Но это приключение в процессе не только захватывает, но и позволяет игроку отлично прокачивать собственные навыки – успешную работу и инвестирование.

Игра состоит из нескольких этапов:

  • выбор, покупка заброшенного или разрушенного дома (помещения);
  • приведение здания в полный порядок (восстановление и внутренние ремонтные, отделочные работы);
  • продажа объекта с целью приобретения еще более выгодной недвижимости.

Кажущиеся простыми, понятными и абсолютно несложными задания, доступ к которым появится после того, как скачать торрент House Flipper, содержат в себе скрытые затруднения, которые необходимо тщательно прорабатывать:

  • выбирать дом так, чтобы объект был подходящим и с перспективой дальнейшей выгодной продажи;
  • приводить в порядок помещения самостоятельно, что превращается в кропотливую работу, связанную с очисткой территории, перепланировкой комнат, ремонтом коммуникационных систем, демонтажем старых элементов и дальнейшим монтажом новых (люстр, розеток, выключателей и др.), отделочными работами;
  • продать дом нужно очень выгодно, а значит постараться правильно его рекламировать.

В игре намеренно упрощены такие моменты, как поход в магазин или подбор оборудования, строительных материалов с точки зрения технической целесообразности. Разработчиками сделан акцент на проявление творческого подхода игроков, понимание процессов поэтапного и правильного, последовательного проведения ремонтных работ любого уровня сложности, а также формирование инвесторского подхода к имеющимся объектам недвижимости.

House Flipper скачать торрент быстро и бесплатно

Скачать торрент House Flipper на нашем сайте будет правильным решением для всех пользователей, которые ценят надежность и безопасность. Работая с виртуальными играми не первый год, мы предлагаем каждому желающему получить на свой ПК качественную и абсолютно защищенную от вредоносных вирусов программу и игры, позволяющую наслаждаться выбранной игрой. Для начала скачивания файла необходимо нажать кнопку «скачать» в конце статьи.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2018
  • Жанр: Инди, Симуляторы
  • Разработчик: Empyrean
  • Версия: 1.2038 полная версия (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC) +Garden Flipper
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Core i3 3.1
  • Оперативная память: 4Гб
  • Видеокарта: 512Мб
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 4Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: