Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars torrent download

Download Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars stands for those who want to break into the thick of the struggle of the terrible vampire clans. Such an adventure is definitely not for everybody. A lot of blood, cruelty and a powerful work of intelligence - this is what every gamer who connects to the game will get.

Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars - download strategy for the struggle of vampire clans

Appearing at the end of August 2020, the saga about the confrontation of vampires from different families has already generated interest among millions of gamers. This adventure, of course, will not please everyone, because there are very specific characters and settings, but lovers of horror, blood and fierce battles will be delighted with the new game product from Palindrome Interactive.

Three vampire clans have learned to coexist on a vast territory: in the "Kingdom of the Bloody Throne" the Dracul family has ruled from time immemorial, in the east is the "Land of the Dead", where the remains of the fallen Nosfernus family are terrifying, in the north in the kingdom of the "Ice North" in solitude and isolation the mysterious Moroia clan lives.

But something suddenly went wrong, the usual order of life was disrupted, a red moon rose in the sky, and the wind brought a strong smell of blood. A new vampire war is brewing. How the terrible confrontation will end is unknown, but everyone who decides download Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars, will be able to take part in the fierce struggle of the clans and influence the possible outcome of the battle.

Download Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars - Creepy Adventure Features

An exciting strategy with a very specific storyline invites every player to the mythical world of legends and horrors. You have to manage the empire of vampires, take part in turn-based battles, go through 12 missions in four unique environments. Having chosen a clan that you want to lead, you will have to command an army, form new troops, and discover important technologies.

The developers offered players three unique game modes: "Campaign", where the plot is as detailed as possible, "Sandbox" - an adventure in an immense open world is offered, "Skirmish" - the main feature of which is a lot of intense and fierce clashes.

To become a member of the vampire confrontation, you need download Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars to your PC. It is necessary to plunge headlong into the world of complex game mechanics to reveal the truth of Nemire.

Game info

Year: 2020
Genre: Action, RPG, Strategy
Developer: Palindrome Interactive
Version: 1.01 GOG full (last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: 3.2 GHz 4-core
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 770
Hard Drive Memory: 24Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars скачать торрент

Скачать Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars стоит тем, кто желает ворваться в самую гущу борьбы жутких вампирских кланов. Такое приключение точно на любителя. Много крови, жестокости и мощная работа интеллекта – именно это получит каждый геймер, подключившийся к игре.

Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars – скачать стратегию о борьбе вампирских кланов

Появившись в конце августа 2020 года, сага о противостоянии вампиров из разных семейств, уже вызвала интерес среди миллионов игроманов. Это приключение, безусловно, понравится далеко не всем, ведь здесь очень специфические персонажи и обстановка, зато любители жути, крови и жестоких сражений придут в восторг от нового игрового продукта от компании Palindrome Interactive.

Три вампирских клана научились сосуществовать на огромной территории: в «Царстве кровавого трона» с незапамятных времен правит семейство Dracul, на востоке раскинулась «Земля мертвых», где наводят ужас остатки падшего семейства Nosfernus, на севере в царстве «Ледяной север» в одиночестве и изоляции живет таинственный клан Moroia.

Но что-то вдруг пошло не так, нарушился привычный порядок жизни, в небе взошла красная луна, а ветер принес сильный запах крови. Назрела новая война вампиров. Чем закончится ужасное противостояние неизвестно, но каждый, кто решит скачать Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars, сможет принять участие в жестокой борьбе кланов и повлиять на возможный исход битвы.

Скачать Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars – особенности жуткого приключения

Увлекательная стратегия с очень специфическим сюжетом приглашает каждого игрока в мифический мир легенд и ужасов. Предстоит управлять империей вампиров, принимать участие в пошаговых сражениях, пройти 12 миссий в четырех уникальных окружениях. Выбрав клан, который хочется возглавить, предстоит командовать армией, формировать новые войска, открывать важные технологии.

Разработчики предложили игрокам три уникальных игровых режима: «Кампания», где максимально детализирован сюжет, «Песочница» – предлагается приключение в необъятном открытом мире, «Схватка» – главная особенность которого множество напряженных и ожесточенных столкновений.

Чтобы стать участником вампирского противостояния, нужно скачать Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars на свой ПК. Предстоит с головой окунуться в мир сложных игровых механик, чтобы раскрыть истину Nemire.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2020
Жанр: Экшены, Ролевые игры, Стратегии
Разработчик: Palindrome Interactive
Версия: 1.01 GOG полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: 3.2 GHz 4-ядра
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 770
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 24Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: