Inner Chains download torrent

The Inner Chains project was created by the young Telepaths Tree Studio. These are Polish developers who have experience in creating popular hits. The game appeared on the vast network recently, in 2017, but already has fans. The plot is associated with mysticism and has ample opportunities. The game combines a first-person shooter with horror details.

You may not be familiar with the application yet, but often heard about it. Before starting the project in the vastness of the network, one could see a significant number of trailers and animated clips. Before choosing a function download Inner Chains torrent, get acquainted with the plot and features of the application.

The specifics of a computer game

Computer game actions take place in a fictional gloomy world. This place is ruled by biochemical organisms with which humanity is not familiar. This world has its own laws, and the person there is not the main character. To survive, the player must learn these laws and try to learn how to live in this reality.

The plot is as follows: humanity left its planet, it, in turn, united with technology and began to take revenge. Biomechanical robots rule the world now. Thus, millions of years passed, and man again decided to become the main thing on the planet.

The user will play the role of one of the inhabitants of the fantasy world. You will belong to the ruling family. Your main task is to get into the mythical goal called Last Hope. As soon as you start playing, you understand that the world is not on your side, and they are trying to destroy you.

If you want to feel like a stranger on your planet, then click download Inner Chains torrent at no extra charge.

The presented game has several features:

  • you find yourself in a gloomy but interesting world in which they want to kill you;
  • a significant number of opponents dividing into species enter the battle with the player;
  • unusual locations that cause fear;
  • fascinating and unpredictable plot.

Where to download a video game

The game is famous for its stunning graphics, interesting soundtracks, horror elements and amazing special effects. A repack was created based on the Inner.Chains-CODEX ISO image. Depending on the PC system, installation takes up to 15 minutes. 2 files were deleted from the licensed project, but they did not play a significant role. The language can be changed in the settings.

If you want to plunge into a fascinating world filled with magic, then select the button on our page download Inner Chains torrent. One click and you are already playing the game.

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
Developer: Telepaths tree
Version: 2.2 (13859) Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: 2.8 GHz dual-core
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: 1.5GB VRAM
Hard Drive Memory: 15Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 3
  1. Scorp

    A good game, an excellent work of artists, and I also recommend it to all lovers of Giger’s creativity.

  2. Joker

    The game is incredibly beautiful and has a very interesting style, but the gameplay certainly let us down. Toward the end of the game, poorly implemented shooting was frankly annoying, but the bloody landscapes of the bionic future, which in style looks like some kind of hell, were pleasing to the eye. Not a masterpiece, but playing is quite interesting.

  3. SiLenT DeadMaN

    The developers seem to be inspired by the work of Hans Rudy Giger when creating the game, they were waiting for the whole game - when will I meet someone else? :P
    In general, the game is an ordinary beautiful and graphite walk simulator, and you can shoot a bit.

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Inner Chains скачать торрент

Проект Inner Chains создан молодой студией Telepaths Tree Studio. Это польские разработчики, которые имеют опыт в создании популярных хитов. Игра появилась на просторах сети недавно, в 2017 году, но уже имеет поклонников. Сюжет связан с мистикой и обладает широкими возможностями. Игра комбинирует шутер от первого лица и детали хоррора.

Возможно с приложением вы еще не знакомы, но часто слышали о нем. Перед запуском проекта на просторах сети можно было увидеть значительное число трейлеров и анимированных клипов. Прежде чем выбирать функцию скачать Inner Chains торрент, ознакомьтесь с сюжетом и особенностями приложения.

Специфика компьютерной игры

Действия компьютерной игры проходят в выдуманном мрачном мире. Правят этим местом биохимические организмы, с которыми человечество не знакомо. Этот мир имеет собственные законы, и человек там не главный герой. Чтобы выжить, игрок должен выучить эти законы и попытаться научится жить в этой реальности.

Сюжет таков: человечество покинуло свою планету, она в свою очередь объединилась с техникой и начала мстить. Правят миром теперь биомеханические роботы. Таким образом, прошли миллионы лет, и человек вновь решил стать главным на планете.

Пользователь будет играть роль одного из обитателей выдуманного мира. Вы будете принадлежать к правящему роду. Ваша главная задача – попасть в мифическую цель под названием Последняя Надежда. Как только вы начинаете играть, то понимаете, что мир не находится на вашей стороне, и вас пытаются уничтожить.

Если вы хотите почувствовать себя чужим человеком на вашей планете, то нажимайте скачать Inner Chains торрент бесплатно.

Представленная игра имеет несколько особенностей:

  • вы попадаете в мрачный, но интересный мир, в котором вас хотят убить;
  • с игроком вступают в бой значительное число противников, делящихся на виды;
  • необычные локации, вызывающие страх;
  • увлекательный и непредсказуемый сюжет.

Где скачать видеоигру

Игра славится потрясающей графикой, интересными саундтреками, элементами ужаса и удивительными спецэффектами. Создан репак на основе ISO-образа Inner.Chains-CODEX. В зависимости от системы ПК установка занимает до 15 минут. Из лицензированного проекта были удалены 2 файла, но они не играли значительной роли. Язык можно менять в настройках.

Если вы хотите окунуться в увлекательный мир, наполненный магией, то выбирайте на нашей странице кнопку скачать Inner Chains торрент. Один клик, и вы уже играете в игру.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Разработчик: Telepaths Tree
Версия: 2.2 (13859) Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: 2.8 GHz двух-ядерный
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: 1.5Гб видеопамяти
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 15Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 3
  1. Scorp

    Неплохая игра, отличная работа художников, а так-же всем любителям творчества Гигера рекомендую.

  2. Joker

    Игра невероятно красивая и обладает очень интересной стилистикой, но геймплей конечно подкачал. Ближе к концу игры плохо реализованная стрельба откровенно напрягала, однако кровавые пейзажи бионического будущего, которое по стилистике похоже на некий ад, радовали глаз. Не шедевр, но играть вполне интересно.

  3. SiLenT DeadMaN

    Разработчики похоже при создании игры вдохновлялись творчеством Ганса Руди Гигера, всю игру ждал – когда уже я встречу чужого? :P
    В целом игра это обычный красивый и графонистый симулятор ходьбы, да еще и пострелять можно немного.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: