Kholat download torrent

In due time exit Kholat shocked gamers with their plot. The game was created based on one of the high-profile and mysterious tragedies of the 9th century - the death of 1959 Soviet tourists on the Dyatlov pass. This disaster occurred in February of distant XNUMX, but the terrain and the events connected with it still attract the attention of the public, in particular filmmakers, and now the creators of computer games.

The game is filled with mystical elements, so its genre can be described as an atmospheric adventure horror. Download Kholat - This is to touch the mysterious and gloomy atmosphere that reigned around the sensational tragedy of Soviet students. What caused students to cut their tent in the 30-degree frost at night and half-dressed to scatter through the mountains, whoever? So many questions and so few answers ...

Download Kholat - move to the epicenter of mysticism and mysteries

The developers of the game tried to make it as intricate as possible, therefore, even starting to play it, the gamer will not immediately be able to understand for whom it is necessary to complete the mission. Who is the protagonist - an outside observer, one of the dead? After some time, with the help of tips it becomes clear that the main task of the character is to reconstruct the details of the tragedy. For example, in a tent, a map of the area with the coordinates plotted on it is found, following which it will be necessary to explore the entire area at the foot of Mount Holachakhl. As you follow the route, mystical creatures will appear, from which you will need to hide or escape, since they kill the first time.

From time to time, the voice of an unknown person appears in the game (it is noteworthy that he is voiced by the popular actor Sean Bean), who speaks, frightening with secrets and demands to find him as soon as possible.

The whole journey is permeated with mysticism and mythology of the religious cult of the local Mansi population. You can safely say: that download kholat, you must have a certain amount of courage.

Download Kholat - be ready for a portion of fear and secrets

In order for the original plot to be visually implemented in a quality manner, the developers used a powerful engine, thereby achieving the most realistic picture. While in the game, the gamer can literally feel the cold, fear and darkness on himself. Thoughtful soundtrack only enhances the picture. For greater immersion it is better to use headphones. Download Kholat - This is to make a powerful immersion in a virtual horror journey.

Game info

  • Year: 2015
  • Genre: Adventure Games, Indie
  • Developer: IMGN.PRO
  • Version: 1.03 Full (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i3
  • Memory: 4Gb
  • Video card: GTX 470
  • Hard Drive Memory: 5Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 1
  1. Aurelio vinda domingos

    Muito bom e
    Fantástico !!!!!!!!!

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Kholat скачать торрент

В свое время выход Kholat потряс геймеров своим сюжетом. Игра создана по мотивам одной из громких и загадочных трагедий XX века – это гибель 9-ти советских туристов на перевале Дятлова. Данная катастрофа произошла в феврале далекого 1959 года, но до сих пор упомянутая местность и события, связанные с ней, привлекают к себе внимание публики, в частности кинематографистов, а теперь и создателей компьютерных игр.

Игра наполнена мистическими элементами, поэтому ее жанр можно описать как атмосферный приключенческий хоррор. Скачать Kholat – это прикоснуться к таинственной и мрачной атмосфере, которая воцарилась вокруг нашумевшей трагедии советских студентов. Что заставило студентов в 30-ти градусный мороз ночью разрезать свою палатку и полураздетыми разбежаться по горам кто куда? Так много вопросов и так мало ответов…

Скачать Kholat – переместиться в эпицентр мистики и загадок

Разработчики игры постарались сделать ее максимально замысловатой, поэтому, даже начав в нее играть, геймер не сразу сможет понять за кого именно необходимо проходить миссию. Кто такой протагонист – сторонний наблюдатель, один из погибших? Через какое-то время при помощи подсказок становится ясно, что главная задача персонажа – реконструировать детали трагедии. К примеру, в палатке обнаруживается карта местности с нанесенными на нее координатами, следуя которым необходимо будет исследовать всю местность у подножья горы Холатчахль. По мере следования маршруту будут появляться мистические существа, от которых нужно будет прятаться или убегать, поскольку убивают они с первого раза.

Периодически в игре появляется голос неизвестного человека (примечательно, что его озвучивает популярный актер Шон Бин), который говорит, пугая тайнами и требует как можно скорее его найти.

Все путешествие пронизано мистикой и мифологией религиозного культа местного населения манси. Можно смело утверждать: чтобы скачать Kholat, необходимо обладать определенным запасом смелости.

Скачать Kholat – это быть готовым к порции страха и тайн

Для того чтобы оригинальный сюжет был качественно визуально реализован, разработчики использовали мощный движок, чем добились максимально реалистичной картинки. Находясь в игре, геймер буквально на себе сможет ощутить холод, страх и темноту. Продуманное звуковое сопровождение только усиливает картинку. Для большего погружения лучше использовать наушники. Скачать Kholat – это сделать мощное погружение в виртуальное хоррор путешествие.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2015
  • Жанр: Приключенческие игры, Инди
  • Разработчик: IMGN.PRO
  • Версия: 1.03 Полная (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Core i3
  • Оперативная память: 4Гб
  • Видеокарта: GTX 470
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 5Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: