Mafia 2 download torrent

Mafia 2 is an exciting action game that can take you to the adventure world of crime of the USA of the last century. You can enjoy all the delights of the game process, if you wish download Mafia 2 torrent on the pc. The entire plot of the game is based on events in America in the 40-50s, when the mafia clans grew to unprecedented proportions.

Unique game engine

Specially for this game, a unique Illusion Engine has been developed, thanks to which large locations are processed without additional load. It allows you to feel the seamlessness of the world with a realistic image and a pleasant thoughtful design. The developers seriously approached the color correction of Mafia 2, which allows you to immerse yourself in the gaming atmosphere. Everything looks realistic - reflections are visible in the water, the clothes of the characters flutter in the wind.

Exciting plot

When you decide download Mafia 2 torrent, you can find yourself in an American town called Empire Bay. An Italian by origin, the protagonist, Vittorio Antonio Scaletta, moved to America as a child, and was sure that dreams of a great future could certainly come true. But not everything turned out to be so simple.

Together with his best friend Joe Barbaro, he had to steal and disorderly, and as he grew older, the gangster experience began to expand. After an unsuccessful robbery of jewelry, young Vittorio had to make a choice between imprisonment and service for the good of the Motherland, and his friend managed to escape. The guy had to go to the front, returning from which his gangster adventures had just begun.

The entire gameplay of Mafia 2 just captures:

  • take on the role of a real gangster. Authentic and vivid images of characters, an intriguing plot and its excellent presentation - all this gives a feeling of unpredictability and drama in the relations of mafia clans;
  • forget about peace. Stunning car chases, scary skirmishes and fierce fights are gameplay elements that give the game a richness;
  • get to know America - the developers tried to recreate the whole life of America in the 40-50s;
  • listen to the classics of the golden age thanks to the best compositions of the middle of the last century.

In just a few minutes, to find yourself in the world of mafia in the role of a young and skilled gangster Vito Scalett, it’s enough download Mafia 2 torrent free and without registration directly on our website.

Game info

Year: 2011
Genre: Action Games
Developer: 2K Czech
Version: v.1.0.0.1u5a Full (Last) + All additions (DLC) + Old Time Reality Mod (from 12.01.2020)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Processor: Pentium D 3 GHz
Memory: 1.5Gb
Video card: GeForce 8600
Hard Drive Memory: 8Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Мафия 2 скачать торрент

Mafia 2 — захватывающий экшен, способный перенести вас в приключенческий мир преступности США прошлого века. Всеми прелестями игрового процесса вы сможете насладиться, если пожелаете скачать Мафия 2 торрент на ПК. Весь сюжет игры базируется на событиях в Америке 40-50-х годов, когда кланы мафии разрослись до невиданных размеров.

Уникальный игровой движок

Специально для этой игры был разработан уникальный движок Illusion Engine, благодаря которому обработка больших локаций происходит без дозагрузок. Он позволяет ощутить бесшовность мира с реалистичным изображением и приятным продуманным дизайном. Разработчики со всей серьезностью подошли к цветокоррекции Mafia 2, что дает погрузиться с головой в игровую атмосферу. Реалистичным выглядит все — в воде видны отражения, на ветру развевается одежда персонажей.

Захватывающий сюжет

Когда вы решите скачать Мафия 2 торрент, вы сможете очутиться в американском городке под названием Эмпайр-Бей. Итальянец по происхождению, главный герой, Витторио Антонио Скалетта, переехал в Америку еще в детстве, и был уверен, что мечты о великом будущем непременно могут осуществиться. Но не все так просто оказалось.

Вместе со своим лучшим другом Джо Барбаро ему приходилось красть и хулиганить, а по мере взросления бандитский опыт стал расширяться. После неудачного ограбления ювелирки, молодому Витторио пришлось делать выбор между тюремным заключением и служением на благо Родины, а его другу удалось сбежать. Парню пришлось идти на фронт, вернувшись с которого его гангстерские приключения только начались.

Весь игровой процесс Mafia 2 просто захватывает:

  • побывайте в роли настоящего гангстера. Достоверные и яркие образы персонажей, интригующий сюжет и отличная его подача — это все дает ощущения непредсказуемости и драматизма в отношениях мафиозных кланов;
  • забудьте о покое. Ошеломляющие погони на автомобилях, страшные перестрелки и жестокие драки — элементы геймплея, которые придают игре насыщенности;
  • узнайте Америку — разработчики постарались воссоздать весь быт Америки 40-50-х годов;
  • слушайте классику золотого века благодаря самым лучшим композициям середины прошлого столетия.

Чтобы за считанные минуты очутиться в мире мафиози в роли молодого и умелого гангстера Вито Скалетта, достаточно скачать Мафия 2 торрент бесплатно и без регистрации прямо на нашем сайте.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2011
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: 2K Czech
Версия: v.1.0.0.1u5a Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC) + Old Time Reality Mod (от 12.01.2020)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Pentium D 3 ГГц 
Оперативная память: 1.5Гб
Видеокарта: GeForce 8600
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 8Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: