Mafia 3 download torrent

At the mention of the phrase “Italian Mafia”, principled and noble Italians, beautiful girls in jewelry, expensive cars are presented. People in different ways satisfy their interest: some people like books, others prefer films and series.

Our site offers Mafia 3 download torrent. We will present participation in exciting events. You will personally feel all the charms of the life of the mafia.

Mafia 3 download torrent: game plot

If the first two parts were devoted to the Italian Vito Scaleto, then in the third edition the main character was Lincoln Clay. The dark-skinned guy recently returned from Vietnam, where he went through all the circles of hell, but returned safe and sound.

However, terrible news awaited him in his native land. People close to him fell under the oppression of the Italian mafia. His relatives are suffering, and his best friends, with whom Lincoln has experienced many good and bad moments, are killed. The action takes place in the 60s of the twentieth century, then the persecution of race was commonplace.

The protagonist wants to end this. He sets noble goals - to avenge his relatives and friends, to stop the outrage created by bandits in relation to his dark-skinned tribesmen. He also wants to become the main criminal authority of the city and subjugate all the active mafia clans.

Mafia 3 download torrent: gameplay features

Mafia 3 is a game where freedom of action is given. Gamer when he decides Mafia 3 download torrent, all the opportunities open up to fulfill missions and solve problems.

The fact is that all the action of the game takes place in the American city of New Bordeaux - a prototype of the New Orleans existing in real life. It is a metropolis consisting of ten districts. In each of them, the player needs to stay to complete tasks, most of which are criminal in nature. It is possible that these trips will take some time.

So, what awaits the main character in the game "Mafia 3":

  • chases with gunfights;
  • large stocks of weapons;
  • powerful cars;
  • a lot of action.

Separate graphics and beautiful soundtracks of the 60s, fully conveying the spirit of the time, should be highlighted. The player will be in the atmosphere when the Italian mafia was in its prime.

Avenge the complete evil and become the main gangster of the city. Learn new tricks and discover incredible opportunities. You will have such a chance if you decide Mafia 3 download torrent.

Game info

Year: 2016
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
Developer: Hangar 13, Aspyr (Mac)
Version: v1.090.0.1 Full (Latest) + all add-ons (DLC)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel I5 2500K
Memory: 6Gb
Video card: GeForce GTX 660
Hard Drive Memory: 50Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Alexander

    Continuation of an excellent series of games. The debut of Hangar 13. In general, it turned out pretty well. There were minor flaws in the output, but most of them “cured” them with patches. It costs at least one or more walkthroughs. The story is addictive with a deep plot. A large number of cars, excellent style of the 70s, dozens of weapons, will captivate you for dozens of hours. ;-)

  2. Lol

    An excellent project, with a cool start thanks to updates turned into a worthy continuation of the series. Gempleino nothing has changed dramatically, new types of weapons and machines (quite well-developed, by the way) were added, the hero with his drama and a good story story as a whole will be able to entice for a good period. From the technical side, the problems are now not noticeable, it plays smoothly. In general, I advise. : Smile:

  3. Jake

    The story itself, or rather the plot in this part, was liked more than in the second. A few specific chips were added to the game, which relate mainly to weapons. When I played, I kept wondering if the game was allowed in the West, or in the USA. In terms of tolerance towards blacks, as you understand, it’s a little taut. : Razz:
    I recommend Che ... Jambs, those that are directly infuriated, I personally did not find for myself. Cool action. ;-)

  4. Misha s

    I don’t understand why the description of the game says that at first glance it’s an ordinary shooter)) There is constant action! 10 districts, in each of which you hang! Super-thoughtful game, addictive and interesting. Thank you so much for the Mafia 3 torrent, I have been looking for it for a long time, there are a lot of different sites, but here everything is always without any problems with downloading games. And always cool games! Recommend!

  5. Sergei

    Very cool game. The plot captures and attracts all attention from the first minutes of the game. Cool idea, a lot of cars and weapons. The graphics are not hackneyed in my opinion, I can safely give a picture of myself 9 points out of 10. I would also like to note the musical accompaniment, it harmoniously fits in and during the game you are not distracted and do not feel any discomfort.

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Mafia 3 скачать торрент

При упоминании словосочетания «итальянская мафия» представляются принципиальные и благородные итальянцы, красивые девушки в драгоценностях, дорогие машины. Люди по-разному удовлетворяют интерес: одни любят книги, другие предпочитают фильмы и сериалы.

Наш сайт предлагает Мафия 3 скачать торрент. Мы подарим участие в захватывающих событиях. Вы лично прочувствуете все прелести жизни мафиози.

Мафия 3 скачать торрент: сюжет игры

Если первые две части посвящались итальянцу Вито Скалето, то в третьем издании главным героем стал Линкольн Клей. Парень с темным цветом кожи недавно вернулся с Вьетнама, где прошел все круги ада, но вернулся целым и невредимым.

Однако в родных краях его ждали ужасные новости. Близкие ему люди попали под гнет итальянской мафии. Его родственники страдают, а лучшие друзья, с кем Линкольн пережил много хороших и плохих моментов, убиты. Действие разворачивается в 60-х годах ХХ века, тогда преследования по расовой принадлежности были обычным делом.

Главный герой хочет покончить с этим. Он ставит благородные цели – отомстить за своих родных и друзей, остановить творимый бандитами беспредел по отношению к его темнокожим соплеменникам. Также он желает стать главным криминальным авторитетом города и подчинить себе все действующие мафиозные кланы.

Мафия 3 скачать торрент: особенности игрового процесса

«Мафия 3» – это игра, где дается свобода действий. Геймеру, когда он решит Мафия 3 скачать торрент, открываются все возможности, чтобы выполнять миссии и решать возникающие проблемы.

Дело в том, что все действие игры происходят в американском городе Нью-Бордо – прототипе существующего в реальной жизни Нью-Орлеана. Он представляет собой мегаполис, состоящий из десяти районов. В каждом из них игроку нужно оставаться для выполнения заданий, большинство из которых несет криминальный характер. Возможно, что эти поездки будут занимать какое-то время.

Итак, что ждет главного персонажа в игре «Мафия 3»:

  • погони с перестрелками;
  • большие запасы оружия;
  • мощные автомобили;
  • много экшена.

Отдельно стоит выделить четкую графику и прекрасные саундтреки 60-х годов, полностью передающих дух того времени. Игрок окажется в той атмосфере, когда итальянская мафия переживала расцвет.

Отомстите за совершенное зло и станьте главным гангстером города. Изучайте новые приемы и открывайте невероятные возможности. У вас появится такой шанс, если вы решите Мафия 3 скачать торрент.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Разработчик: Hangar 13, Aspyr (Mac)
Версия: v1.090.0.1 Полная (Последняя) + все дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel I5-2500K
Оперативная память: 6Гб
Видеокарта: GeForce GTX 660
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 50Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Александр

    Продолжение отличной серии игр. Дебют студии Hangar 13. В целом получилось неплохо. Были небольшие недочеты на выходе, но патчами большинство из них “вылечили”. Стоит как минимум одного или нескольких прохождений. История затягивает глубоким сюжетом. Большое количество автомобилей, отличная стилистика 70-х, десятки оружий, увлекут вас на десятки часов. ;-)

  2. Лол

    Отличный проект, с крутым стартом благодаря обновлениям превратился в достойное продолжение серии. Гемплейно ничего кардинально не изменилось, добавились новые типы оружия и машин (достаточно здорово проработанных, кстати) герой со своей драмой и хорошая сюжетная история в целом смогут завлечь на неплохой срок. С технической стороны проблем теперь не заметно, играется гладко. В целом, советую. :smile:

  3. Джейк

    Сама история, точнее сюжет в этой части понравились больше, чем во второй. В игру добавили несколько специфических фишек, которые касаются в основном оружия. Когда играл, всё думал -а разрешена ли игра на западе, или в США. В смысле толерантности по отношению к чёрнокожим, как вы понимаете, там туговато. :razz:
    Рекомендую чё… Косяков, таких что прям бесили, лично для себя не нашёл. Классный экшен. ;-)

  4. Misha S

    Не понимаю, почему в описании к игре написано о том, что на первый взгляд – это обычная стрелялка)) Тут постоянный экшн! 10 районов , в каждом из которых ты зависаешь ! Супер-продуманная игра, затягивающая и интересная. Огромное спасибо за торент Мафии 3, давно искал, много разный сайтов, но тут всегда всё без каких-либо проблем со скачиванием игр. И всегда крутые игры! Рекомендую!

  5. Сергей

    Очень крутая игра. Сюжет захватывает и приковывает все внимание с первых же минут игры. Классная задумка, много тачек и оружия. Графика на мой взгляд не заезженная, картинке смело могу дать от себя лично 9 баллов из 10. Отдельно хочется отметить музыкальное сопровождение, оно гармонично вписывается и во время игры не отвлекаешься и не испытываешь никакого дискомфорта.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: