Men of War: Assault Squad 2 - Cold War download torrent

The real-time strategy game from the series “Behind Enemy Lines” has already become a legend. The release of its updated version was eagerly awaited by many gamers. Today download Men of War: Assault Squad 2 - Cold War torrent it is possible in order to plunge into the period of the Cold War era between the USA and the USSR. The player will take part in grandiose battles, commanding an army of one or the other side, in single player campaigns. There is also the opportunity to challenge other strategists during the network game.

New from developers

In the gameplay, compared with previous versions, almost no changes. The player captures and holds control positions, receiving points for this. For them, you can call for reinforcements in the form of military units or equipment. With each captured point, access to military units of greater power is opened, and new special opportunities also appear. During the game, situations that require a certain choice of action constantly arise in front of the user, which significantly mobilizes the reaction and strategic thinking skills.

If download Men of War: Assault Squad 2 - Cold War torrent, then an updated interface and improved graphics, adapted for multi-core processors, will immediately attract attention. The exciting game process was created using the effect of immersion in virtual reality, which will delight fans of penetration into the world of grandiose battles. In a single player game, the developers added tank battles, sniper diversions, and landing operations. The Map Editor feature allows you to create new maps, weapons, combat units and textures. The camouflage uniform can be changed, depending on the season and the type of surrounding area. The player is given the opportunity, if necessary, to change the time of day and weather.

For fans of online battles

The user, if desired, can download Men of War: Assault Squad 2 - Cold War torrent to participate in a five-mode network game. You can play for one of two factions, using military equipment of more than 250 types, 200 types of units, separate for each nation.

Features of the new version of the game:

  • differs from other games in the series by setting and timeline;
  • network game mode;
  • dynamic campaign generator, providing a random choice of the development of the situation;
  • new modes in the form of territory capture, extermination, direct control of an individual soldier.

On our site you can download Men of War: Assault Squad 2 - Cold War torrent, just by clicking on the button at the bottom of the page.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Action, Simulation, Strategy
Developer: Digitalmindsoft
Version: 1.006.0 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: dual-core
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: DirectX 11 support
Hard Drive Memory: 15Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Men of War: Assault Squad 2 – Cold War скачать торрент

Игра-стратегия в реальном времени из серии «В тылу врага» стала уже легендой. Выхода ее обновленной версии с нетерпением ожидали многие геймеры. Сегодня скачать Men of War: Assault Squad 2 – Cold War торрент можно для того, чтобы погрузиться в период эпохи холодной войны между США и СССР. Игрок станет участником грандиозных битв, командуя армией одной или другой стороны, в одиночных кампаниях. Также есть возможность бросить вызов другим стратегам в ходе сетевой игры.

Новинки от разработчиков

В игровом процессе, по сравнению с предыдущими версиями, изменений практически не произошло. Игрок захватывает и удерживает контрольные позиции, получая за это очки. За них можно вызывать подкрепление в виде боевых отрядов или техники. С каждой захваченной точкой открывается доступ к боевым единицам большей мощности, также появляются новые специальные возможности. В ходе игры перед пользователем постоянно возникают ситуации, требующие определенного выбора действия, что существенно мобилизует реакцию и навыки стратегического мышления.

Если скачать Men of War: Assault Squad 2 – Cold War торрент, то внимание сразу привлечет обновленный интерфейс и улучшенная графика, адаптированная под многоядерные процессоры. Процесс захватывающей игры создан с использованием эффекта погружения в виртуальную реальность, что порадует любителей проникновения в мир грандиозных баталий. В одиночную игру разработчики добавили сражения на танках, диверсии снайперов и операции десанта. Функция Редактор карт позволяет создать новые карты, виды оружия, боевые юниты и текстуры. Камуфляжную форму можно менять, в зависимости от сезона и типа окружающей местности. Игроку дана возможность в случае необходимости изменить время суток и погоду.

Для любителей сетевых баталий

Пользователь, при желании, может скачать Men of War: Assault Squad 2 – Cold War торрент для участия в пятирежимной сетевой игре. Играть можно за одну из двух фракций, используя боевую технику более чем 250 видов, юнитов 200 типов, отдельных для каждой нации.

Особенности новой версии игры:

  • отличается от остальных игр серии сеттингом и таймлайном;
  • режим сетевой игры;
  • генератор динамических кампаний, обеспечивающий случайный выбор развития ситуации;
  • новые режимы в виде захвата территории, истребления, прямого управления отдельным бойцом.

На нашем сайте можно скачать Men of War: Assault Squad 2 – Cold War торрент, просто кликнув по кнопке внизу страницы.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Экшены, Симуляторы, Стратегии
Разработчик: Digitalmindsoft
Версия: 1.006.0 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: двух-ядерный
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: поддержка DirectX 11
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 15Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: