Microsoft Flight Simulator torrent download

It is believed that simulators, which were among the main game genres at the end of the last century, have become the lot of a small group of hardcore enthusiasts today. A new product from the developer of the popular series of games breaks all stereotypes, and it's easy to see this if download Microsoft Flight Simulator to your pc.

Download Microsoft Flight Simulator - get the long-awaited sequel to the popular game

For the first time, Microsoft released Microsoft Flight Simulator in 1982, and since then, every 2-3 years it has pleased users with an updated version of its own product. All these 38 years, the game has enjoyed consistent popularity, occupying the seventh position in the ranking of the longest-lived game series. And it is well deserved. The developer pleased with regular graphics improvements, deepening simulation levels, new locations and aircraft models.

During the existence of the product, 11 major game versions were released, but only between 10 and 11 there was such a huge break! Part 10 of the popular simulator was released back in 2006, so many gamers were eagerly awaiting the release of a new part of their favorite game, and for good reason! The developer has once again delighted fans of the amazing game, which can be seen for yourself if download Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 on your PC.

Microsoft Flight Simulator - download the game that gives you incredible freedom!

Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 is incredible! A beautiful, high-tech, huge game that is stunning! The amazing feeling of freedom while flying is priceless!

You can fly wherever you want, choosing absolutely any direction at your discretion. The game has 37 thousand airports located in famous world capitals and cities, as well as in the most remote, godforsaken regions.

How did you manage to create such a great simulator? The world proposed in the game was created on the basis of satellite photos, Bing Maps, OpenStreetMap open data, so the simulator's realism cannot but amaze. The most modern software was used. Structures and vegetation that can be observed in the game if download Microsoft Flight Simulator to your PC, generated by the neural network. And although the software turned out to be beyond the power of the complex tasks (many errors turned out), in general the work of the authors of the game is great! Simulation of a planet of this level at a scale of 1: 1 the game world has never seen!

Excellent weather simulation, comfortable game learning system, three levels of simulation to choose from. The list of the benefits of a stunning gaming product is endless. One thing is clear: Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 is with us for a long time!

Game info

Year: 2020
Genre: Simulators
Developer: Asobo Studio
Version: Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel i5-4460
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 770
Hard Drive Memory: 150Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Microsoft Flight Simulator скачать торрент

Существует мнение, что симуляторы, которые входили в число основных игровых жанров в конце прошлого века, стали на сегодняшний день уделом небольшой группы энтузиастов-любителей хардкорда. Новый продукт от компании-разработчика популярной серии игр ломает все стереотипы, и в этом легко убедиться, если скачать Microsoft Flight Simulator на свой ПК.

Скачать Microsoft Flight Simulator – получить долгожданное продолжение популярной игры

Впервые компания Microsoft выпустила Microsoft Flight Simulator в 1982 году, и с тех пор каждые 2-3 года радовала пользователей обновленной версией собственного продукта. Все эти 38 лет игра пользовалась неизменной популярностью, занимая седьмую позицию в рейтинге самых долгоживущих игровых серий. И это вполне заслуженно. Разработчик радовал регулярным улучшением графики, углублением уровней симуляции, новыми локациями и моделями самолетов.

За время существования продукта было выпущено 11 основных игровых версий, но лишь между 10 и 11 был такой огромный перерыв! 10 часть популярного симулятора вышла в далеком 2006 году, поэтому выхода новой части любимой игры с нетерпением ждали многие геймеры, и не зря! Разработчик в очередной раз порадовал поклонников удивительной игры, в чем можно убедиться лично, если скачать Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 года на свой ПК.

Microsoft Flight Simulator – скачать игру, которая дает невероятную свободу!

Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 – это нечто невероятное! Красивая, высокотехнологичная, огромная игра, которая ошеломляет! Удивительное чувство свободы во время полета бесценно!

Лететь можно куда хочешь, выбирая абсолютно любое направление на свое усмотрение. В игре есть 37 тыс. аэропортов, расположенных в известных мировых столицах и городах, а также в самых отдаленных, богом забытых регионах.

Как же удалось создать такой великолепный симулятор? Предложенный в игре мир создан на основе спутниковых фотографий, карт Bing Maps, открытых данных OpenStreetMap, поэтому реалистичность симулятора не может не поражать. Использовано самое современное программное обеспечение. Строения и растительность, которые можно наблюдать в игре, если скачать Microsoft Flight Simulator на свой ПК, сгенерированы нейронной сетью. И хотя сложные задания оказались не под силу программному обеспечению (получилось множество ошибок), в целом работа авторов игры великолепна! Симуляции планеты такого уровня в масштабе 1:1 игровой мир еще не видел!

Великолепная симуляция погоды, комфортная система обучения игре, три уровня симуляции на выбор. Перечислять преимущества сногсшибательного игрового продукта можно бесконечно. Понятно одно: Microsoft Flight Simulator 2020 с нами надолго!

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2020
Жанр: Симуляторы
Разработчик: Asobo Studio
Версия: Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel i5-4460
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 770
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 150Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: