Microsoft Office 2010 download torrent

That download microsoft office 2010 torrent internet connection required. There are 32 and 64 bit versions. Depending on which one the user chooses, the specifics of the installation may differ.

Install 32-bit

First, you need to open the office 2010 torrent. The installation wizard starts automatically. If this does not happen, you need to go to the disk and click on Setup.Exe. Alternatively, you can use a product key.

After that, you need to read the terms of the agreement on the use of the software, put a tick below and click the "Continue" button. Then you need to follow the detailed instructions and click "Close" at the end.

In the activation wizard, select "Activate this software" and then follow the instructions that appear. Without this item, the user will not have access to all the features of the program.

Install 64-bit

That download microsoft office 2010 torrent in the 64-bit version, there are some preparatory steps to take. The computer must have the correct version of Windows. You also need to uninstall the 32-bit version of office. It is important to ensure that for all settings, the vendor guarantees 64-bit compatibility. Potential backward incompatibility issues are the reason for choosing the 32-bit version.

After that, you need to insert the installation disc, click "Start", select "Computer" and click the "Open" command. The x64 folder will appear in the root directory, then you need to double-click the setup.exe file. When the installation is complete, proceed to the next instructions.

Installing individual office components

If you only need individual components, for example, Excel, Point, Outlook, you can use a custom installation. First, you need to launch the office suite of applications, select the required installation type in the dialog box. Then, in the "Installation parameters" tab, right-click the components that are not needed, and click the "Not available" button. To complete, you must click "Install".

If you cannot install the required component automatically, you need to do the following:

  • close all running programs;
  • open "Control Panel" and find the item "Programs and Features";
  • select the name of the required set or application and press "Change".

However, it is important to remember that once you install a set, you cannot remove individual components. We'll have to completely demolish it and download it again with a custom installation.

Program Information

  • Tablet: Sewn
  • Developer: Microsoft Corporation
  • Operating Systems: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Interface: Russian
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 6
  1. Anton

    I recently installed microsoft office 2010 for a 64-bit system. All program components work perfectly. Basically, I needed Word, the main top panel of which is as convenient as possible, it’s easy to navigate through deposits. I did not regret at all that I had installed this particular version of the office for myself, I was comfortable working with it.

  2. Maksim

    For work, it was Microsoft Office 2010 that needed to be downloaded. I thought that I could not cope with a new system for myself, but luck turned to face me. Installation was relatively quick, without hesitation or errors, in addition, the computer itself did not fail after. The design was simple, as was the use. Quickly orientated in programs and other icons.
    Maybe I’ll also install it on my home computer.

  3. Daniel

    I have been using this version for a long time, I don’t see any reason to switch to another, I know that there are new ones, but this one reads documents from the old version, it is important for me.: Cool: But by its functionality it is quite advanced and most importantly it works smoothly, all functions are in place. In my opinion, this is the most successful version, I don’t know where it is better and more sophisticated, and in terms of stability it plows very well, it suits me : Idea:

  4. Igor

    Moved from 2007 Word to 2010, and very happy! : Smile: Of course, the first day was a bit unusual (well, always after updating any program), but now I can’t even imagine how I used to use the outdated 2007. It has become much more convenient to save and print files. Even the menu of headers and footers in general page layout is different for the better. The interface has become more beautiful and convenient : Cool:

  5. Edward

    It is now difficult to imagine yourself without a microsoft office in all areas of life. Probably, they haven’t come up with anything more convenient, such a powerful software solution. I use access, excel and word in conjunction - the three main office suite programs for working in the enterprise. Clear work, many functions and of course macros, with which I customize the functionality a little for myself. Over the years, the microsoft office has already become familiar and convenient, so I’m not going to refuse.

  6. rustam

    downloaded check

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Microsoft Office 2010 скачать торрент

Чтобы скачать microsoft office 2010 торрент, необходимо подключение к интернету. Существует 32- и 64-разрядная версии. Зависимо от того, какую выбрал пользователь, особенности установки могут отличаться.

Установка 32-разрядной версии

Сначала необходимо открыть торрент office 2010. Мастер установки запускается автоматически. Если этого не произошло, нужно перейти на диск и нажать на Setup.Exe. Либо можно воспользоваться ключом продукта.

После этого необходимо прочитать условия соглашения на использование программного обеспечения, поставить снизу галочку и нажать кнопку «Продолжить». Затем нужно следовать подробным инструкциям и в конце кликнуть «Закрыть».

В мастере активации следует выбрать «Активировать это обеспечение» и дальше следовать появившимся инструкциям. Без этого пункта пользователю не будут доступны все возможности программы.

Установка 64-разрядной версии

Чтобы скачать microsoft office 2010 торрент в 64-разрядной версии, необходимо выполнить несколько подготовительных действий. На компьютере должна стоять соответствующая версия Windows. Также нужно удалить 32-разрядную версию office. Важно убедиться, что для всех настроек поставщик гарантирует совместимость с 64-разрядной версией. Возможные проблемы с обратной несовместимостью являются причиной выбрать 32-разрядную версию.

После этого нужно вставить установочный диск, нажать «Пуск», выбрать «Компьютер» и кликнуть команду «Открыть». В корневом каталоге появится папка х64, затем нужно дважды нажать файл setup.exe. Когда установка завершена, нужно переходить к выполнению следующих инструкций.

Установка отдельных компонентов office

Если нужны только отдельные компоненты, например, Excel, Point, Outlook, можно воспользоваться выборочной установкой. Сначала надо запустить набор приложений office, в диалоговом окне выбрать необходимый тип установки. Затем во вкладке «Параметры установки» правой кнопкой мыши отметить компоненты, которые не нужны, и кликнуть кнопку «Недоступно». Для завершения необходимо нажать «Установить».

Если не получается установить необходимый компонент автоматически, нужно выполнить такие действия:

  • закрыть все работающие программы;
  • открыть «Панель управления» и найти элемент «Программы и компоненты»;
  • выбрать название необходимого набора или приложения и нажать «Изменить».

Но важно помнить, что, установив набор, удалить отдельные компоненты невозможно. Придется полностью сносить его и скачивать заново с выборочной установкой.

Информация о программе

  • Таблетка: Вшита
  • Разработчик: Microsoft Corporation
  • Операционные системы: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Интерфейс: Русский
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 6
  1. Антон

    Установил я себе совсем недавно microsoft office 2010 для 64-разрядной системы. Все компоненты программ работают идеально. В основном, мне потребовался Word, основная верхняя панель которого максимально удобная, по вкладам легко ориентироваться. Нисколько не пожалел о том, что установил себе именно эту версию офиса, работать мне с ней комфортно.

  2. Максим

    По работе нужно было скачать именно Microsoft Office 2010. Думал, что не смогу справиться с новой для себя системой, но удача повернулась ко мне лицом. Установка была относительно быстрой, без запинок или ошибок, к тому же сам комп не глючил после. Оформление оказалось простым, как и использование. Быстро соориентировался в программах и прочих значках.
    Может, установлю ещё и на домашний компьютер.

  3. Даниил

    Этой версией давно пользуюсь, на другую переходить не вижу смысла, знаю что новые есть, но эта ведь читает документы от старой версии, для меня это важно.:cool: А по функционалу она довольно продвинутая и главное гладко работает, все функции на месте. На мой взгляд это самая удачная версия, не знаю куда лучше и навороченнее, да и по стабильности она отлично пашет, меня устраивает :idea:

  4. Игорь

    Перешел с 2007 ворда на 2010, и очень рад! :smile: Конечно, первый день было немного непривычно (ну так всегда после обновления любой программы), а теперь даже не представляю, как раньше сидел на устаревшем 2007. Стало намного удобнее сохранять и распечатывать файлы. Еще меню колонтитулов и вообще разметки страниц отличается в лучшую сторону. Интерфейс стал красивее и удобнее :cool:

  5. Эдуард

    Сейчас уже трудно себя представить без microsoft office во всех сферах жизни. Ничего удобнее, наверное, еще не придумали, настолько мощное программное решение. Я использую в связке access, excel и word – три основных программы офисного пакета для работы на предприятии. Четкая работа, множество функций и конечно макросы, с помощью которых подгоняю функционал немножко под себя. За долгие годы microsoft office уже стала привычной и удобной поэтому отказываться не собираюсь.

  6. рустам

    скачал проверить

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: