Might and Magic Heroes 7: Deluxe Edition download torrent

Download Heroes of Might and Magic 7 via torrent many gamers are in a hurry, this cult famous game won the hearts of many fans of turn-based strategy of the action world. The last part of the Heroes of Might and Magic series tells about what happened between the parts of Heroes 5 and Heroes 6.

An exciting plot will help you immerse yourself in a virtual action with many adventures and trials.

The plot of the game Heroes of Magic 7 download via torrent

The German company Limbic Entertainment has developed an interesting story that tells the story of the main character - Duke Ivan Griffin, who claims to be the throne after the collapse of the Falcon Empire. After the death of the empress, the country is swallowed by the flames of discord, the enemies are fighting for the empty throne by all means and methods. Ivan needs to make a difficult decision - to abandon the struggle for power or continue the war until the very end. The Duke convenes six trusted advisers who will help to choose the right path.

The game features such fractions with classes of magic and non-magic heroes:

  • Forest Union;
  • Alliance of Light;
  • Academy of Magic;
  • Necropolis;
  • Rebellious tribes;
  • League of Shadows and Forest Union (were chosen by gamers).

Support units were returned to the competition, which perform their functions for each faction.

Download Heroes of Might and Magic 7 via torrent You can right now on our website. Immerse yourself in the game world of the virtual world with Ivan Griffin.

Features of the game Heroes of Might and Magic 7

The game preserves all the traditions of a series of legendary adventures, and also brings new and fresh ideas. The main innovations are the updated elements of the map image, it became possible to drag them around the screen with the necessary settings for the gamer. Each level unlocks six skills in the wheel, for their study the character is given a game point for each stage, which he can then use to open access to the following tasks or to select the necessary ability. Also, in Heroes of Might and Magic 7, the function of local unit hiring was returned (instead of the pool from Heroes 6) and the ability to transfer creatures from Heroes 5. You will have a great opportunity to explore and conquer the enchanting world of legendary creatures, to give your character incredible abilities and artifacts. The game Heroes of Might and Magic 7 download torrent You can on our website below using the special download button.

Game info

  • Year of construction: September 29, 2015
  • Genre: Strategy, Turn-based, Tactical, RPG
  • developer: Limbic Entertainment
  • Publisher: Ubisoft
  • Type of publication: Repack
  • Interface language: Russian English
  • Voice language: Russian English
  • Tablet: Sewn

System Requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7 SP1 or Windows 8 / 8.1 (only 64 bit)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5 660 3.3 GHz or AMD Phenom II X4 955 @ 3.2 GHz
  • RAM: 4 GB RAM
  • Video card: nVidia GeForce GTX460 or AMD Radeon HD5850 (1024 MB VRAM)
  • Free space on hard disk: 13 GB

It is necessary to block the network access for BinariesWin64MMH7Game-Win64-Shipping.exe in the firewall, otherwise even the main menu will slow down or just turn off the Internet.

Settings> firewall> advanced settings> outbound rule> create a rule> for a program> program path (Games-Might & Magic-Heroes7-Binaries-Win64) we find this file “MMH7Game-Win64-Shipping”> block the connection and that’s it, we play without brakes!

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Might and Magic Heroes 7: Deluxe Edition скачать торрент

Скачать Герои Меча и Магии 7 через торрент спешат многие игроманы, данная культовая известная игра покорила сердца многих любителей пошаговой стратегии мира экшена. Последняя часть серии Heroes of Might and Magic поведает о том, что произошло между частями Heroes 5 и Heroes 6.

Захватывающий сюжет поможет полностью погрузиться в виртуальное действие с множеством приключений и испытаний.

Сюжет игры Герои Магии 7 скачать через торрент

Немецкая компания Limbic Entertainment разработала интересный сюжет, который поведает об истории главного персонажа – герцога Ивана Гриффина, претендующего на престол после распада Империи Соколов. После смерти императрицы страна поглощена пламенем раздора, враги всеми силами и методами сражаются за пустующий трон. Ивану нужно принять сложное решение – оставить борьбу за власть или продолжить войну до самого конца. Герцог созывает шесть доверенных советников, которые должны будут помочь выбрать правильный путь.

В игре представлены такие фракции c классами магических и немагических героев:

  • Лесной союз;
  • Альянс Света;
  • Академия Волшебства;
  • Некрополис;
  • Непокорные племена;
  • Лига Теней и Лесной Союз (были выбраны геймерами).

В состязания были возвращены юниты поддержки, которые выполняют свои функции у каждой фракции.

Скачать Герои Меча и Магии 7 через торрент можно прямо сейчас у нас на сайте. Погрузитесь в мир игры виртуального мира вместе с Иваном Гриффином.

Особенности игры Герои Меча и Магии 7

Игра сохраняет все традиции серий легендарных приключений, а также привносит новые и свежие идеи. Основными нововведениями являются обновленные элементы изображения карты, появилась возможность перетаскивать их по экрану с необходимой настройкой под геймера. Каждый уровень открывает по шесть навыков в колесе, для их изучения персонажу дается игровое очко на каждый этап, которые потом он сможет использовать для открытия доступа к следующим заданиям или для выбора необходимой способности. Также в Heroes of Might and Magic 7 была возвращена функция локального найма юнитов (вместо pool из Heroes 6) и возможность передачи существ из Heroes 5. У вас будет отличная возможность исследовать и покорять чарующий мир легендарных существ, наделить своего персонажа невероятными способностями и артефактами. Игру Герои Меча и Магии 7 скачать торрент можно на нашем сайте ниже, используя специальную кнопку загрузки.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 29 сентября 2015 г.
  • Жанр: Strategy, Turn-based, Tactical, RPG
  • Разработчик: Limbic Entertainment
  • Издатель: Ubisoft
  • Тип издания: RePack
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский
  • Язык озвучки: Русский, Английский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7 SP1 or Windows 8/8.1 (only 64 bit)
  • Процессор: Intel Core i5 660 3.3 GHz or AMD Phenom II X4 955 @ 3.2 GHz
  • Оперативная память: 4 GB RAM
  • Видеокарта: nVidia GeForce GTX460 or AMD Radeon HD5850 (1024 MB VRAM)
  • Свободное место на жестком диске: 13 GB

Необходимо заблокировать в брандмауэре выход в сеть для BinariesWin64MMH7Game-Win64-Shipping.exe, иначе тормозит даже главное меню или просто отключите интернет.

Настройки > брандмауэр > дополнительные параметры > правило исходящего подключения > создать правило > для программы > путь программы (Games-Might&Magic-Heroes7-Binaries-Win64) находим этот файл “MMH7Game-Win64-Shipping” > блокировать подключение и все, играем без тормозов!

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: