Might & Magic Heroes 6 download torrent

For fans of turn-based strategy in the virtual world, the next part was released Heroes of Might and Magic 6, download torrent An exciting computer game is available today. The Hungarian company Black Hole Entertainment has developed for gamers another continuation of the history of computer battles in the fantasy world. Gamers warmly welcomed and praised the sixth part of the Heroes of Might and Magic series.

Description Heroes of Might and Magic 6

The actions of the game rewind the story about four hundred years before the events of the fifth part, when Kha-Belek takes power. The resurrection of the Archangel Michael, who was killed during the Wars of the Ancients, takes place, he is trying by all means and methods to capture Ashan. Destroying their old enemies is not so easy, the human dynasty of the Griffins is stronger than he expected.

The plot of the game is so exciting that it allows you to completely plunge into the gaming intrigues with your head. The sixth part tells the story of the legendary family of Griffins before he received imperial power. Gamers will enjoy a fascinating battle with demons and war with the archangels.

The screen interface is a strategic virtual map that allows you to view the city from above. By clicking the mouse buttons you can control the process and perform the necessary actions.

The game consists of seven gaming days, as in the previous parts. Each new week allows you to reduce or add the number of creatures. With the complete destruction of all rivals and the capture of all castles, the hero counts the gain. Download Heroes of Might and Magic 6 via torrent and explore the enchanting and intriguing world of mysterious creatures.

Features Heroes of Might and Magic 6 download via torrent

The competitions involved a map, a battle and a city. You no longer need to solve the mystery of the riddle of the obelisks and look for treasures, it is enough to collect all four fragments in the inventory of one of the characters. Now each hero can move to the nearest castle and another city. The system of caravans with units was removed from the sixth part.

The game is dedicated to such heroes of the factions:

  • good (Alliance of Light and Sanctuary);
  • neutral (Unconquered tribes);
  • evil (Inferno, Necropolis).

This part continues the storyline, implemented in the previous five. To the well-known tunes added another arrangement and new music.

Download Heroes of Might and Magic 6 torrent can be on our website, the download button is below.

Game info

  • Year: 2011
  • Genre: RPG, Strategy
  • Developer: Blackhole
  • Version: 2.1.1 Full (Last) + All Add-ons (DLC)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows XP, Vista, Xnumx, Xnumx, Xnumx
  • Processor: Intel Pentium Core 2 Duo 2.0 Ghz
  • Memory: 1Gb
  • Video card: 512MB video memory
  • Hard Drive Memory: 8Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Might & Magic Heroes 6 скачать торрент

Для любителей пошаговой стратегии в виртуальном мире была выпущена очередная часть Герои Меча и Магии 6, скачать торрент захватывающей игры на компьютер можно уже сегодня. Венгерская компания Black Hole Entertainment разработала для геймеров очередное продолжение истории компьютерных сражений в мире фэнтези. Игроманы тепло встретили и высоко оценили шестую часть серии Heroes of Might and Magic.

Описание Герои Меча и Магии 6

Действия игры отматывают историю примерно на четыреста лет ранее событий пятой части, когда к власти приходит Кха-Белек. Происходит воскрешение убитого во время Войн Древних архангела Михаила, он всеми силами и методами старается захватить Асхан. Уничтожить своих старых врагов выходит не так просто, человеческая династия Грифинов оказывается сильнее, чем он предполагал.

Сюжет игры настолько захватывающий, что позволяет полностью окунуться в игровые интриги с головой. Шестая часть поведает историю легендарного рода Гриффинов до того, как он получил императорскую власть. Игроманов ждет увлекательное сражение с демонами и война с архангелами.

Интерфейсом экрана является стратегическая виртуальная карта, которая позволяет посмотреть на город сверху. Нажатием кнопок мыши сможете управлять процессом и совершать необходимые действия.

Игра состоит из семи игровых дней, как и в предыдущих частях. Каждая новая неделя позволяет сократить или прибавить количество существ. При полном уничтожении всех соперников и захвате всех замков герою засчитывается выигрыш. Скачайте Герои Меча и Магии 6 через торрент и исследуйте чарующий и интригующий мир загадочных существ.

Особенности Герои Меча и Магии 6 скачать через торрент

В состязаниях задействована карта, сражение и город. Больше не нужно разгадывать тайну загадки обелисков и искать сокровища, достаточно собрать все четыре осколка в инвентаре одного из персонажей. Теперь каждый герой может переместиться в ближайший замок и другой город. Из шестой части убрали систему караванов с юнитами.

Игра посвящена таким героям фракций:

  • добрым (Альянса Света и Святилища);
  • нейтральным (Непокоренных племен);
  • злым (Инферно, Некрополиса).

Эта часть продолжает сюжетную линию, реализованную в пяти предыдущих. К хорошо известным мелодиям добавлена другая аранжировка и новая музыка.

Скачать Герои Меча и Магии 6 торрент можно у нас на сайте, кнопка для скачивания находится ниже.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2011
  • Жанр: Ролевые игры, Стратегии
  • Разработчик: Blackhole
  • Версия: 2.1.1 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Pentium Core 2 Duo 2.0 Ghz
  • Оперативная память: 1Гб
  • Видеокарта: 512Мб видеопамяти
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 8Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: