Minecraft 1.12.2 download torrent

Minecraft is the top-end indie computer game that every gamer must have heard of. The game has received worldwide recognition thanks to its original graphics, dynamic soundtrack and huge space for the player’s imagination to fly. For those who want to get acquainted with this legendary game, you need to perform a simple action download minecraft 1.12.2 torrent.

The plot of the game

At the beginning of the game, a random place is created (forest, desert, mountains, and so on), in which you will have the opportunity to show complete improvisation, since the game has no specific goals. As you progress, you will receive bonuses. Graphics created from various blocks, somewhat reminiscent of Lego, which can be mined and placed, as well as build various designs. Download minecraft 1.12.2 torrent will be a great solution for those who want to plunge headlong into a bright and unforgettable world without directly leaving home!

Features of the game

In order to open the veil and find out what the developers have prepared for us, here are some interesting facts about the game:

  • in addition to the character itself, there are local residents in the game, with each of whom you can interact at your discretion, for example, buy / sell items, the currency is emeralds;
  • friendly day animals (pig, cow, etc.) can be hunted, saddled, looked after;
  • at night you have to keep the defense from annoying zombies, spiders and skeletons, as well as a creeper - a green four-legged creature;
  • day in the game lasts real 20 minutes;
  • the ordinary world has two parallel dimensions - Nether and End, which can be accessed through special portals;
  • the game has the ability to create items from found ingredients located in a special window, for example, iron tools for hunting and protection from opponents.

Now that you’ve made sure that Minecraft really deserves attention and after the first minutes you won’t leave anyone indifferent, you can download minecraft 1.12.2 torrent free on our website https://torrent4you.org/.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Arcade, Platform, Sandbox
Developer: Mojang
Version: 1.12.2
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Processor: 2 GHz
Memory: 400 MB
Video card: 128 MB
Hard Drive Memory: 300 MB

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 4
  1. Alex

    A game that gave me a unique experience. A world where everything is subject to you. This is really intoxicating. And therefore, for the development of creative thinking, I directly recommend this game, because you don’t know how to end your journey, what started with one wooden block!))) The graphics, of course, are specific, but if you take into account that this is a special style of the game, as a result, it looks very good.)

  2. Daniel

    About two years ago, I got hooked on this game, then I thought that it was for kids, but the game is varied and limitless. Even such large-pixel graphics are pleasing to the eye, and physics is a different story altogether. I fought off such buildings during this time. From time to time I like to get into it, the game is addictive and alec is not easy, the potential for its improvement is very large. : Cool:

  3. Max

    My favorite game since childhood, although now it's already 15, but still I'm waiting for every updated Minecraft game, as well as maps and mods. This version is brighter and richer than previous ones. Developed by adding animals, as well as various mods, parallel worlds, etc., in general, it became even more interesting to play! : Idea: I recommend that both those who already play in older versions, and beginners!

  4. Vadim

    I like that there are many possibilities in minecraft: oops The game is never boring. I really like that I can create my server, map, village : Cool: Plus 1.12.2 is that this is one of the most popular versions. This version supports many good servers. : Idea: As early as 1.12.2 cool elements and parrots were added, this makes the game diverse and makes it possible to build something cool. I advise you to download and spend an interesting evening at the game : Grin:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Майнкрафт 1.12.2 скачать торрент

Minecraft – это топовая компьютерная инди-игра, о которой наверняка слышал каждый геймер. Игра получила признание всего мира благодаря своей оригинальной графике, динамическому саундтреку и огромному пространству для полета фантазии игрока. Для тех, кто хочет познакомиться поближе с этой легендарной игрой, необходимо выполнить простое действие скачать майнкрафт 1.12.2 торрент.

Сюжет игры

В начале игры создается случайное место (лес, пустыня, горы и так далее), в котором у вас будет возможность проявить полную импровизацию, так как в игре нет конкретных целей. По мере прохождения вы будете получать бонусы. Графика создана из различных блоков, чем-то напоминающих Lego, которые можно будет добывать и размещать, а также строить различные конструкции. Скачать майнкрафт 1.12.2 торрент будет отличным решением для тех, кто хочет с головой окунуться в яркий и незабываемый мир, прямо не выходя из дома!

Особенности игры

Для того, чтобы приоткрыть завесу и узнать, что же интересного подготовили нам разработчики, вот несколько занимательных фактов об игре:

  • кроме самого персонажа в игре есть местные жители, с каждым из которых можно взаимодействовать на ваше усмотрение, например, покупать/продавать предметы, валютой являются изумруды;
  • на дневных дружелюбных животных (свинья, корова и так далее) можно охотиться, седлать, ухаживать;
  • ночью придется держать оборону от назойливых зомби, пауков и скелетов, а также крипера – зеленого четырехногого существа;
  • сутки в игре длятся реальные 20 минут;
  • обычный мир имеет два параллельных измерения – Незер и Энд, в которые можно попасть через специальные порталы;
  • в игре есть возможность создавать предметы из найденных ингредиентов, расположенных в специальном окошке, например, железные инструменты для охоты и защиты от противников.

Теперь, когда вы убедились, что Minecraft действительно заслуживает внимания и уже после первых минут никого не оставит равнодушным, вы можете скачать майнкрафт 1.12.2 торрент бесплатно на нашем сайте https://torrent4you.org/.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Аркада, Платформер, Песочница
Разработчик: Mojang
Версия: 1.12.2
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: 2 ГГц
Оперативная память: 400 Мб
Видеокарта: 128 Мб
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 300 Мб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 4
  1. Алекс

    Игра, подарившая мне уникальный опыт. Мир, где всё подвластно тебе. Это и правда опьяняет. И потому, для развития творческого мышления я эту игру прямо советую, потому как не знаешь, с чем закончиться твоё путешествие, что началось с одного деревянного блока!))) Графика, конечно, специфическая, но если учитывать, что это особая стилистика игры, в результате это смотрится очень хорошо.)

  2. Даниил

    Года два назад подсел на эту игру, тогда думал что она для детишек, но игра разнообразная и безграничная. Даже такая вот крупнопиксельная графика радует глаз, а физика так вообще отдельная история. Я такие постройки отгрохал за это время. периодически люблю в неё позалипать, игра затягивающая и алеко не лёгкая, потенциал для её улучшения очень большой. :cool:

  3. Макс

    Моя любимая игра с детства, хотя сейчас уже 15-ть, но все равно жду каждую обновленную игру майнкрафта, а также карты и моды. Эта версия ярче и более насыщенней, чем предыдущие. Разрабы добавили животных, а также различные моды, параллельные миры и пр., в общем играть стало еще интересней! :idea: Рекомендую, как тем кто уже играет в более старых версиях, так и новичкам!

  4. Вадим

    Мне нравится, что в майнкрафте есть много возможностей :oops В игре никогда не бывает скучно. Очень нравится, что я могу создать свой сервер, карту, деревню :cool: Плюс 1.12.2 в том, что эта одна из самых популярных версий. Эта версия поддерживает много хороших серверов :idea: Еще в 1.12.2 добавили крутые элементы и попугаев, это делает игру разнообразной и дает возможность построить что то крутое. Советую скачать и провести интересный вечер за игрой :grin:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: