Minecraft 1.14 download torrent

The site administration is glad to welcome all game lovers! Already today they will be able to see the new version of their favorite game, read about all the changes and innovations that have taken place in it, and finally download minecraft 1.14 torrent!

Beginner's Guide

Minecraft is an indie sandbox game with survival elements and an open world.

Playing it is easy enough, you need to get various resources, and then use them to build houses, castles and even entire cities. There are practically no restrictions in the game of minecraft; players can do whatever they want.

The initial version was released back in 2009, it became incredibly popular and the creators constantly improved it. And ten years later, in the spring of 2019, a game update was released, and you can download minecraft 1.14 torrent updated version on our website.

In Minecraft, as in real life, there is a change of day and night. One day in a game equals twenty minutes of real life. During the day, the situation is calmer, good creatures, sheep, pigs or cows appear, but at night you can meet zombies, spiders and even skeletons. Therefore, initially it is worth taking care of your safety and build a shelter where you can hide from danger, and acquire weapons for protection. Also in the game through the portal you can get into the Lower World, it is more dangerous, because all its inhabitants are aggressive, but it greatly expands the player’s capabilities.

Minecraft Features:

  • completely open world;
  • mutability of all elements of the universe;
  • joint game on the local network or on servers;
  • add-on support;
  • funny pixel graphics.

But do not forget that the game developers highly recommend that you back up the game before installing the new version.

How and where to download the game

Visit our website https://torrent4you.org/here you can download minecraft 1.14 torrent literally in two clicks, because the games are already divided by game genres, you just need to use the search on the site to find the game you want to download. In addition, all the games we have presented are tested, they have no viruses, everything is absolutely safe. Downloading games using the torrent program, you can be sure that the game will be completely clean and fully working, without any problems and glitches.

Visit our game torrent site, save it to your bookmarks and always be up to date with all the new products.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Arcade, Platform, Sandbox
Developer: Mojang
Version: 1.14
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Processor: 2 GHz
Memory: 400 MB
Video card: 128 MB
Hard Drive Memory: 300 MB

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 4
  1. Ruslan

    There is simply no better sandbox than Minecraft right now. The game for a dozen years pleases a huge number of people. Moreover, those who played it in 2009 are now adults and mature people, and some of them are still playing.
    Of course, here you can play with friends to get the most out of the process.

  2. Yarik

    I recently started to master this game, it turned out to be very difficult : Shock: It seemed to me that she was a child, but what a thing! This is a real survival simulator in a huge world. It became easier to play, as I learned to get resources and build something, this game is good of course. Allows you to develop and does not get bored. I even like it visually, the grafon is unusual but very attractive. : Idea:

  3. Igor

    Yes, the variability of this game knows no equal, that's for sure! This is a game where you can spend not only hours, but also whole days. In the open world there is something to do. There is a constant struggle for resources, and for survival! Everyone has probably heard of this game. Her peculiar graphics are recognizable. But in the first place comes, of course, the most re-playable gameplay! : Smile: : Cool:

  4. Marinochka

    My favorite game ❤❤❤ I’m in it myself. Creator 👑 incredibly cool idea of ​​authors and its implementation равится I like that it has landmarks of time day and night, funny creatures like pigs or skeletons also pin up 😅 This game embodies all your fantasies. 😉 Want a castle, please, I once built an underwater palace. The game reveals wonderful creative potential. By the way, on it you can simulate some objects from real life. I saw videos on the Internet, where the guys created entire cities, parks and architectural monuments. In short, cool🤓

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Майнкрафт 1.14 скачать торрент

Администрация сайта рада приветствовать всех любителей игр! Уже сегодня они смогут увидеть новую версию всеми любимой игры, почитать обо всех изменениях и новшествах, что в ней произошли, и наконец-то скачать майнкрафт 1.14 торрент!

Гид для новичков

Minecraft – это инди-игра в жанре песочницы с элементами выживания и открытым миром.

Играть в нее достаточно легко, нужно добывать различные ресурсы, а потом с их помощью возводить дома, замки и даже целые города. В игре майнкрафт практически нет никаких ограничений, игроки могут творить, что захотят.

Начальная версия вышла еще в 2009 году, стала невероятно популярной и создатели ее постоянно совершенствовали. И спустя десять лет весной 2019 вышло обновление игры, и вы можете скачать майнкрафт 1.14 торрент обновленную версию на нашем сайте.

В игре Minecraft, как и в реальной жизни, есть смена дня и ночи. Один день в игре равен двадцати минутам реальной жизни. Днем обстановка более спокойная, появляются добрые существа, овцы, свиньи или же коровы, а вот ночью вы можете встретить зомби, пауков и даже скелеты. Поэтому изначально стоит позаботиться о своей безопасности и соорудить убежище, где можно спрятаться от опасности, и обзавестись оружием для защиты. Также в игре через портал можно попасть в Нижний мир, он опаснее, ведь все его жители агрессивно настроены, но он значительно расширяет возможности игрока.

Особенности игры Minecraft :

  • полностью открытый мир;
  • изменяемость всех элементов вселенной;
  • совместная игра в локальной сети или на серверах;
  • поддержка дополнений;
  • забавная пиксельная графика.

Но не забывайте, что разработчики игры очень рекомендуют перед установкой новой версии создать резервную копию игры.

Как и где скачать игру

Заходите на наш сайт https://torrent4you.org/, здесь вы сможете скачать майнкрафт 1.14 торрент буквально в два клика, ведь игры уже поделены по игровым жанрам, вам всего лишь нужно воспользоваться поиском на сайте, чтобы найти игру, которую хотите скачать. К тому же все представленные у нас игры проверены, в них нет никаких вирусов, все абсолютно безопасно. Скачивая игры с помощью торрент программы, можете быть уверены, что игра будет абсолютно чистой и полностью рабочей, без каких-либо проблем и глюков.

Заходите на наш игровой торрент сайт, сохраняйте его себе в закладки и будьте всегда в курсе всех новинок.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Аркада, Платформер, Песочница
Разработчик: Mojang
Версия: 1.14
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: 2 ГГц
Оперативная память: 400 Мб
Видеокарта: 128 Мб
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 300 Мб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 4
  1. Руслан

    Лучшей песочницы, чем Майнкрафт, просто-напросто сейчас не существует. Игра на протяжении десятка лет радует огромное количество людей. Причем те, кто играл в нее в 2009 году, сейчас уже взрослые и сформировавшиеся люди, а некоторые из них до сих пор играют.
    Разумеется, тут можно поиграть с друзьями, чтобы получить максимальное удовольствие от процесса.

  2. Ярик

    Я недавно начал осваивать эту игру, оказалась очень сложной :shock: Мне казалось, что она детская, но какой там! Это настоящий симулятор выживания в огромном мире. Стало легче играть, как я научился добывать ресурсы и что-то строить, в это игра хороша конечно. Позволяет развиваться и не даёт скучать. Мне она даже визуально нравится, графон необычный но очень привлекательный. :idea:

  3. Игорь

    Да, вариативность этой игры не знает себе равных, это уж точно! Это та игра, за которой можно проводить не только часы, но и целые дни. В открытом мире есть чем заняться. Постоянно идет борьба за ресурсы, и за выживание! Об этой игре, наверняка все уже слышали. Ее своеобразная графика узнаваема. Но на первое место выходит, конечно же, максимально ре-играбельный геймплей! :smile: :cool:

  4. Мариночка

    Моя самая любимая игра❤❤❤ я в ней сам Создатель👑нереально крутая задумка авторов и её реализация💪Нравится,что в ней есть ориентиры времени день и ночь, также прикалывают забавные существа типа свинок или скелетов😅Эта игра воплощает все твои фантазии. 😉Хочешь замок, пожалуйста, я один раз построила подводный дворец. Игра замечательно раскрывает творческий потенциал. Кстати, по ней можно моделировать какие-нибудь объекты из реальной жизни. Видела ролики в интернете,где ребята создавали целые города, парки и архитектурные памятники. Короче круто🤓

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: