Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition download torrent

The ninth game of the Mortal Kombat series. The action takes place after the events of the Armageddon part.

Few people have no idea about this popular fighting game. The game is a duel of two characters in different locations. It is believed that managing characters on a PC is quite difficult, but nevertheless, catching on and customizing the keyboard for yourself, you can make the most of combinations to deliver devastating blows.

Why you should download Mortal Kombat 9

If you decide download Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition torrent, then note that the battles, as in the early versions of the game, take place in 2D, but the characters, like the environment, are drawn in three dimensions.

The changes affected the combat system. There was room for improvisation. So, you can pound the opponent while he is in the air, with a series of strokes. But what really needs to be emphasized is the appearance of the Super Meter scale. It has three divisions, which are filled during the battle and are responsible for individual techniques.

At the first stage, the character acquires more powerful super blows, at the second there is an opportunity to interrupt the enemy combo attack, the third stage activates the X-Ray Move - the strongest technique of the character that can knock out an impressive amount of health from the enemy. The technique always looks very colorful, the X-ray effect shows in detail what damage is being done to the enemy. At least for the sake of these impressive moments download Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition torrent.

More than two dozen major players are available for selection of players, as well as five secret characters: Cyber ​​Sub-Ziro, Kuan Chi, Goro, Kintaro and Shao Kan.

In the game you can choose a single battle and fight with a bot or another person. Choosing the “Tower” mode, you start a series of fights with increasing enemy strength. You can also go through the story modes of the game. Here you have to fight for different characters, and the fights will be diluted with inserts that tell a certain story. Passing Story Mode, you can discover secret characters such as Cyber ​​Sab-Ziro and Kuan Chi.

Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition is an excellent representative of the legendary series of games that you can enjoy in private, or you can find a virtual opponent and measure your strength with it.

Here you can download Mortal Kombat 9 via torren

Click download Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition torrent bottom of the page and exit the Mortal Kombat.

Game info

Year of construction: 2013
Genre: Arcade (Fighting), 3D
developer: NetherRealm Studios, High Voltage Software
Publisher: WB Interactive Entertainment
Type of publication: Repack
Interface language: Russian
Voice language: Russian
Medicine: Sewn

System Requirements

Operating system: Microsoft Windows 7/8 / 8.1 / 10
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2,4 GHz, AMD Athlon X2 4400+
RAM: 2 GB
Video card: GeForce 8800 GTS / Radeon HD 3850
Free space on hard disk: 9.06 GB

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition скачать торрент

Девятая по счету игра серии Mortal Kombat. Действие происходит после событий части Armageddon.

Мало кто не имеет представление об этом популярном файтинге. Игра представляет собой поединок двух персонажей на различных локациях. Считается, что управлять персонажами на PC довольно сложно, но все же, приловчившись и настроив клавиатуру под себя, вы сможете максимально использовать комбинации для нанесения уничтожающих ударов.

Почему стоит скачать Mortal Kombat 9

Если вы решите скачать Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition торрент, то обратите внимание, что бои, как и в ранних версиях игры, происходят в 2D, но персонажи, как и окружающая обстановка, нарисованы в трех измерениях.

Изменения коснулись боевой системы. Появилось пространство для импровизации. Так, вы можете колотить противника, пока он находится в воздухе, серией ударов. Но на чем действительно стоит акцентировать внимание – это появление шкалы Super Meter. Она имеет три деления, которые в течение боя заполняются и отвечают за отдельные приемы.

На первом этапе персонаж приобретает более мощные суперудары, на втором появляется возможность прервать вражескую комбо-атаку, третий этап активизирует X-Ray Move – самый сильный прием персонажа, способный выбить из врага внушительное количество здоровья. Прием всегда выглядит очень красочно, рентгеновский эффект показывает в деталях, какой урон наносится противнику. Хотя бы ради этих впечатляющих моментов стоит скачать Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition торрент.

К выбору игроков доступны более двух десятков основных игроков, а также пять секретных персонажей: Кибер Саб-Зиро, Куан Чи, Горо, Кинтаро и Шао Кан.

В игре вы можете выбрать одиночный бой и сразиться с ботом или другим человеком. Выбирая режим “Башни”, вы запустите серию поединков с увеличивающийся силой противника. Также вы можете пройти сюжетные режимы игры. Здесь вам предстоит сражаться за разных персонажей, а поединки будут разбавлены вставками, повествующими определенную историю. Проходя Story Mode, вы сможете открыть секретных персонажей, таких как Кибер Саб-Зиро и Куан Чи.

Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition – это великолепный представитель легендарной серии игр, которой можно насладиться наедине, а можно найти виртуального противника и померяться с ним силами.

У нас Вы можете скачать Mortal Kombat 9 через торрен

Жмите скачать Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition торрент внизу страницы, и выходите победителем из Смертельной битвы.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2013
Жанр: Arcade (Fighting), 3D
Разработчик: NetherRealm Studios, High Voltage Software
Издатель: WB Interactive Entertainment
Тип издания: Repack
Язык интерфейса: Русский
Язык озвучки: Русский
Лекарство: Вшита

Системные требования

Операционная система: Microsoft Windows 7 / 8 / 8.1 / 10
Процессор: Intel Core 2 Duo 2,4 GHz, AMD Athlon X2 4400+
Оперативная память: 2 GB
Видеокарта: GeForce 8800 GTS / Radeon HD 3850
Свободное место на жестком диске: 9.06 гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: