Mortal Kombat XL: Premium Edition download torrent

Mortal Kombat XL is an extended version of the eponymous multiplatform game for personal computers from the genre of action movies. Its developer is a company called Nether Realm Studios. Today Mortal Kombat XL download torrent not only on PCs with Microsoft Windows, but also on PlayStation, Xbox One. This version is the tenth in the main series of the popular action movie.

Mortal Kombat XL torrent download: the main storyline of the game

Mortal Kombat XL download torrent should those gamers who love interesting, twisted stories with unexpected developments. At the beginning of the gameplay, Johnny Cage decides to tell the new generation a fascinating story about the War of the Gods, how Shinok was defeated, and how he was imprisoned in the Underworld, where he later became a ruler. His goal is to realize the plan of merciless revenge on the Old Gods.

The whole plot begins with the onset of demons from the Underworld on planet Earth, which managed to survive the invasion of Shabo Kan. Cage, having decided to leave the acting profession and began to serve in Spetsnaz as a field agent, along with a blind samurai, a major general and a team consisting of operatives, are sent to the portal. During the journey, they are attacked by Ghosts, which have turned into humans. It is worth noting that, having made a decision Mortal Kombat XL download torrent, the player will have to eliminate the main threat and rid the planet of Kuan Chi. To do this, Raiden needs to conclude an agreement on neutrality (the "Reiko Pact") with Kotal Kahn, who is the new ruler of the Outer World and takes part in the war with the Lower World, as well as Milina's rebel units.

Mortal Kombat XL download torrent: new characters

For those who previously played in previous versions and decide Mortal Kombat XL download torrent, you should read more about the list of new characters. In the updated, expanded version of the tenth of the fighting game, heroes such as:

  • Cassie Cage, acting as a brawler;
  • Di'Vora - mother heroine;
  • Erron Black - criminal sniper;
  • Ferra is a merciless footman;
  • Jackie Briggs - the main weapon - a shotgun;
  • Kotal Kan - God of Blood.

In order to first-hand experience the benefits of the advanced version, you can Mortal Kombat XL download torrent on our official website. The download button is located at the bottom of the page.

Game info

Year: 2016
Genre: arcade, fighting game, action
Developer: NetherRealm Studios, High Voltage Software
Version: Update 1 - Full Version (Latest) + All Extras
Interface language: RussianEnglish
Language of voice: English
Tablet: Stitched (3DM)

System Requirements

OS: Windows Vista, 7, 8, 10 (64 bits)
Processor: Intel Core i5-750, 2.67 GHz | AMD Phenom II X4 965, 3.4 GHz
Memory: 3 GB
Video card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 / AMD Radeon HD 5850, DirectX 11
Disk space: 38 GB

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Sergei

    I am a longtime fan of Mortal Combat. My opinion is the most bomb editing of all that I have ever seen. A predator has become a favorite character, I hone a little skill of fighting game, playing for this character. I liked that new features of previously known characters appeared and a lot of new ones were added. There is only one wish for the developers - do not stop there and improve the series further. : Cool:

  2. Hermann

    On a smartphone, it has already been completed several times. Transferred to the comp. Undoubtedly, the added characters in the form of a stranger and a predator please) They were the first to be pumped to the maximum. The only toy that could make me buy a joystick)) The gamer, by the way, does not lag with two gigs of operative. True, on average, but still. The best traditions of Mortal are preserved and increased in the tenth! I’m not leaving the distribution)

  3. Dmitriy

    I love the entire Mortal Kombat series. The XL version continues the series well. Dynamic and good game. The Mortal Kombat series of games plays well on consoles. Cool on PC, as on consoles this is a joint game on a big TV set. If there are gamepads and more or less iron, then go ahead. I like that they added such fighters as a stranger, a predator, a leather face, a smok, Bo'Rai Cho, and Jason from the movie Friday the 13th. : Idea: : Cool:

  4. Anastasia

    Mortal Kombat XL became interested when she saw how my friends play it. In the past I was fond of similar games and this one enthralled me. 100 times more interesting and realistic. I really like that there is a single-player mode, I was able to meet new game characters, combinations, arenas and regained my skills. Now I play better than boys : Twisted: : Razz:

  5. Nocturnal

    I played almost all parts of MK and Mortal Kombat XL went really well. The grafon is on top, very realistic characters, good animation and sounds in the game. A bunch of different tricks, new brutality and fatality look epic))) Fighting is just fire, compared to other fighting games. Full meat. MK is the best fighting game, and this part brought everything to perfection. Still glad that even a weak computer will pull the game.

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Mortal Kombat XL: Premium Edition скачать торрент

Mortal Kombat XL представляет собой расширенную версию одноименной мультиплатформенной игры для персональных компьютеров из жанра боевиков. Ее разработчиком является компания под названием Nether Realm Studios. На сегодняшний день Mortal Kombat XL скачать торрент можно не только на ПК с операционной системой Microsoft Windows, но и на PlayStation, Xbox One. Данная версия – десятая по счету в основной серии популярного боевика.

Mortal Kombat XL скачать торрент: основная сюжетная линия игры

Mortal Kombat XL скачать торрент должны те геймеры, которые любят интересные, закрученные сюжеты с неожиданным развитием событий. В начале игрового процесса Джонни Кейдж решает поведать новому поколению увлекательную историю про Войну Богов, о том, как Шинок потерпел поражение, а также о том, как он был заточен в Преисподней, где впоследствии стал правителем. Его цель – воплотить в жизнь план беспощадной мести Старым Богам.

Весь сюжет начинается с наступления демонов из Преисподней на планету Земля, которой удалось пережить вторжение Шабо Кана. Кейдж, решившись оставить актерскую профессию и начав служить в Спецназе в качестве полевого агента, наряду с незрячим самураем, генерал-майором и командой, состоящей из оперативников, направляются в сторону портала. Во время путешествия они подвергаются атакам Призраков, которые превратились в людей. Стоит отметить, что, приняв решение Mortal Kombat XL скачать торрент, игроку придется устранить основную угрозу и избавить планету от Куан Чи. Для этого Рейдену надо заключить договор о нейтралитете («Пакт Рейко») с Коталь Каном, который является новым правителем Внешнего мира и принимает участие в войне с Нижним Миром, а также повстанческими отрядами Милины.

Mortal Kombat XL скачать торрент: новые персонажи

Для тех, кто ранее играл в предыдущие версии и решают Mortal Kombat XL скачать торрент, следует подробнее ознакомиться со списком новых персонажей. В обновленной, расширенной версии десятой части файтинга появились такие герои, как:

  • Кэсси Кейдж, выступающий в роли скандалиста;
  • Ди’Вора – мама-героиня;
  • Эррон Блэк – снайпер-преступник;
  • Ферра – беспощадный лакей;
  • Джеки Бриггс – главное оружие – дробовик;
  • Коталь Кан – Бог Крови.

Для того чтобы на собственном опыте оценить все преимущества расширенной версии, вы можете Mortal Kombat XL скачать торрент на нашем официальном сайте. Кнопка для скачивания находится в нижней части страницы.

Информация о игре

Год выхода: 2016
Жанр: аркада, файтинг, экшен
Разработчик: NetherRealm Studios, High Voltage Software
Версия: Update 1 – полная версия (Последняя) + все дополнения
Язык интерфейса: русский, английский
Язык озвучки: английский
Таблетка: Вшита (3DM)

Системные требования

ОС: Windows Vista, 7, 8, 10 (64 бита)
Процессор: Intel Core i5-750, 2.67 ГГц | AMD Phenom II X4 965, 3.4 ГГц
Оперативная память: 3 Гб
Видеокарта: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 / AMD Radeon HD 5850, DirectX 11
Место на диске: 38 Гб 

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Сергей

    Я являюсь давним почитателем Mortal Combat. Мое мнение – это самый бомбовый эдишн из всех, которые мне довелось видеть. Любимым персонажем стал хищник, оттачиваю понемногу мастерство файтинга, играя за этого персонажа. Понравилось, что появились новые особенности у ранее известных персонажей и добавилось много новых. Пожелание к разработчикам одно – не останавливаться на достигнутом и совершенствовать серию и далее. :cool:

  2. Герман

    На смартфоне она уже пройдена несколько раз. Перенесся на комп. Несомненно, радуют добавленные персонажи в виде чужого и хищника) Они были первыми прокачаны до максимума. Единственная игрушка, что смогла заставить меня купить джойстик)) Игруля, кстати, не лагает и с двумя гигами оперативы. Правда, на средних, но все же. Лучшие традиции Мортала сохранены и приумножены в десятой части! С раздачи не ухожу )

  3. Дмитрий

    Люблю всю серию Mortal Kombat. XL версия хорошо продолжает серию. Динамичная и хорошая игра. Серия игр Mortal Kombat хорошо играется на консолях. Круто что на пк, как на консолях это совместной игра на большом телике. Если есть геймпады и более менее железо, то вперёд. Мне нравятся что добавили таких бойцов как чужой, хищник, кожаное лицо, смоук, Бо’Рай Чо, и джейсон с фильма пятницу 13. :idea: :cool:

  4. Анастасия

    Заинтересовалась Mortal Kombat XL, когда увидела, как играют в нее мои друзья. В прошлом увлекалась похожими играми и эта привела меня в восторг. В 100 раз интереснее и реалистичней. Очень нравится, что есть однопользовательский режим, я смогла познакомиться с новыми персонажами игры, комбинациями, аренами и вернула свои навыки. Теперь играю лучше пацанов :twisted: :razz:

  5. Nocturnal

    Я играл почти во все части MK и Mortal Kombat XL зашла очень даже неплохо. Графон на высоте, очень реалистичные персонажи, хорошая анимация и звуки в игре. Куча разных приемов, новые бруталити и фаталити выглядят эпично))) Боевка просто огонь, по сравнению с другими файтингами. Полное мясо. MK лучший файтинг, а это часть довела все до совершенства. Еще радует, что даже слабый комп потянет игру.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: