MSI Afterburner download torrent

MSI Afterburner is a specific software product, a functional utility necessary to increase the performance of video cards like NVIDIA and AMD (Radeon 3000 and newer), in other words, to “overclock” them. You can Download MSI Afterburner torrent and then using the obtained convenient system tool to optimize existing characteristics, i.e. to bring the video card to its maximum capabilities.

It is worth noting that we are talking about specific software that is developed for the graphics processor GPU on video cards from MSI. The work of the software product is based on the core of RivaTuner, considered one of the best. Unique software reveals to the user the ability, at his own discretion, to change some of the values ​​originally set by the manufacturer if they seem insufficiently optimal (which, most often, is). The main thing is to work with the settings very carefully, with utmost care, not allowing incorrect settings, because of which the work of the whole system can “fly”.

Features

For those who decide download msi afterburner torrent, we highlight several features of the program:

  • version is free;
  • OS - Windows XP, 8 and 8.1, 7, 10;
  • graphical interface - in Russian, English.

As for the interface, it is very clear, due to which it is very easy to use the utility. To improve the management efficiency, it is possible to customize specifically for a specific user. Special features include support for multiple user profiles and low system requirements.

Capabilities

MSI Afterburner is an intelligent product, using which you can perform deep tuning and significantly increase the performance of the video card.

The following is the ability to control the voltage of the GPU and the video memory chip, as well as the video card cooling system. Equally important is the availability of FPS monitoring in 3D applications, switching between 2D and 3D, as well as the ability to display indicators in the system tray and on-screen menus.

It is also possible to create up to five user profiles for work and use hot keys in each of them.

Download torrent

If you want to download msi afterburner torrent, then you can do it right now on our website, and appreciate the possibilities of useful software. Just use the electronic button below!

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

MSI Afterburner скачать торрент

MSI Afterburner – это специфический программный продукт, функциональная утилита, необходимая для увеличения производительности видеокарт типа NVIDIA и AMD (версии Radeon 3000 и новее), проще говоря – для их «разгона». Вы можете скачать MSI Afterburner торрент, и затем с помощью полученного удобного системного инструмента оптимизировать существующие характеристики, т.е. привести работу видеокарты к максимальным возможностям.

Стоит отметить, что речь идет о специфическом ПО, которое разработано для графического процессора GPU на видеокартах от MSI. Работа программного продукта базируется на ядре RivaTuner, считающегося одним из лучших. Уникальный софт раскрывает перед пользователем возможности по собственному усмотрению изменять некоторые значения, изначально установленные производителем, если они кажутся недостаточно оптимальными (что, чаще всего, так и есть). Главное – работайте с настройками очень осторожно, с предельной внимательностью, не допуская некорректных установок, из-за которых может «полететь» работа целой системы.

Особенности

Для тех, кто решил скачать MSI Afterburner торрент, выделим несколько особенностей программы:

  • версия – бесплатная;
  • операционка – Windows XP, 8 и 8.1, 7, 10;
  • графический интерфейс – на русском, английском.

Что касается интерфейса, то он предельно понятен, за счет чего пользоваться утилитой очень просто. Для повышения эффективности управления предусмотрена возможность настройки специально под конкретного пользователя. Отдельные особенности – это поддержка нескольких пользовательских профилей и низкие системные требования.

Возможности

MSI Afterburner – это интеллектуальный продукт, используя который, вы сможете осуществить глубокую настройку и существенно повысить производительность видеокарты.

Следующее – это возможность управления напряжением GPU и чипа видеопамяти, а также системой охлаждения видеокарты. Не менее важна и доступность выполнения мониторинга FPS в 3D приложениях, переключений между 2D и 3D, а также возможность выведения показателей в системный трей и экранные меню.

Также возможно создать для работы до пяти пользовательских профилей и в каждом из них задействовать «горячие» клавиши.

Скачать торрент

Если вы хотите скачать MSI Afterburner торрент, то можете сделать это прямо сейчас на нашем сайте, и оценить возможности полезного софта по достоинству. Просто воспользуйтесь электронной кнопкой ниже!

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: