Narcos: Rise of the Cartels download torrent

When deciding to download Narcos: Rise of the Cartels torrent you get a game that belongs to the genre of strategy, action. It was founded on the basis of the first season of the well-known television series called Narcos. The gamer must control the character, which is one of the companies operating on the side of one cocaine cartel from Medellin. You need to try to do everything to get to the top of the business or become the head of the UBN agency, trying to destroy the ever-growing groups of cartels in Colombia.

Game Summary

The game was presented by two well-known computer studios, which are called Kuju and Curve Digital. They made a joint decision to create a trailer release called Narcos: Rise of the Cartels, which acts as a strategy with elements of tactics similar to XCOM. Download Narcos: Rise of the Cartels torrent not only on a personal computer, but also on consoles - PS4 and Xbox One.

In addition, in the process of creating the game also took part:

  • art director - Matthew Starin. It is worth noting that before he actively collaborated with world-famous studios: Disney, Ubisoft, Sega and Electronics Art;
  • well-known producer - Ci Don Bawand. He previously worked as a specialist in a company called Sony Computer Entertainment Europe.

A short storyline and a hint where you can download the official version of the game

The plot unfolds after all the events that occurred in the first season of the television series "Narcos". The main story is from the first person. The narrator is the famous drug lord named Pablo Escobar. The player has the opportunity to manage all the forces of the cocaine cartels of Medellin and Colombia, as well as become the main agent in the Office, whose main goal is to combat the sale of narcotic substances. It is very important to do this correctly so that no one can guess your plans. Otherwise, you run the risk of running into big trouble, which will be very difficult to handle.

Хотите download Narcos: Rise of the Cartels torrent to your PC or set-top box? On our official website you can find the full-length version of this game. We specialize exclusively in licensed options that do not require payment, they are fully Russified and adapted for our gamers.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Action, Strategy
Developer: Kuju
Version: v1.0 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i3-2100
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: 550 GTX Ti
Hard Drive Memory: 12Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 3
  1. Nikita Morozov

    Being a big fan of strategies and the Narcos series, for me this game was a real discovery : Idea: . The whole atmosphere of the game from the very beginning takes you to the series. The developers have tried hard, the game looks very beautiful and worked out. The chronology of events is not broken. I spent about 10 hours on the whole passage : Cool: . And all this time I have never been bored, I highly recommend playing and watching the Narcos series. : Oops:

  2. vasyaZXC

    No, well, with the fact that the game will be at the level of Xcom, of course, the developers developed. In general, a good strategy, the picture is pretty, the physics is in adequacate, the music came straight to me. Of course, there are discrepancies with the original source in the form of the series, but the atmosphere of tough confrontation between the drug empire and the authorities is excellent, and the combat system itself does not make you bored. A little upset by the full linearity of the game, but these are trifles : Smile:

  3. toMy_life

    And I'm a complete beginner. It costs me nothing to surprise. While delighted with the game - it's just something with something! To break away is unrealistically difficult. Captures and retracts. I thought I’ll try and throw it in 5 minutes. Nothing like this. He sat stuck for two hours. I will also master other strategic games slowly. But Narcos is still my main hobby for the next week!

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Narcos: Rise of the Cartels скачать торрент

Принимая решение о том, чтобы скачать Narcos: Rise of the Cartels торрент, вы получаете игру, которая относится к жанру стратегии, экшен. Она была основана на базе первого сезона всеми известного телевизионного сериала под названием Narcos. Геймер должен управлять персонажем, который входит в число компании, действующей на стороне одного кокаинового картеля из Медельина. Вам надо постараться сделать все, чтобы оказаться на вершине бизнеса либо стать главой агентства УБН, пытаясь уничтожить вечно увеличивающиеся группы картелей на территории Колумбии.

Краткая информация об игре

Игры была представлена двумя известными компьютерными студиями, которые носят название Kuju и Curve Digital. Они приняли совместное решение о создании релиза трейлера под названием Narcos: Rise of the Cartels, который выступает в качестве стратегии с элементами тактики, схожей с XCOM. Скачать Narcos: Rise of the Cartels торрент можно не только на персональный компьютер, но и на приставки – PS4 и Xbox One.

Кроме этого, в процессе создания игры также принимали участие:

  • арт-директор – Мэтью Старин. Стоит отметить, что раньше он активно сотрудничал с известными во всем мире студиями: Дисней, Юбисофт, Sega и Electronics Art;
  • известный продюсер – Си Дон Баванд. Ранее он работал специалистом в компании под названием Sony Computer Entertainment Europe.

Краткая сюжетная линия и подсказка, где можно скачать официальную версию игры

Сюжет разворачивается после всех событий, которые произошли в первом сезоне телесериала «Наркос». Основной рассказ ведется от первого лица. Рассказчиком выступает знаменитый наркобарон по имени Пабло Эскобар. Игрок имеет возможность вести управление всеми силами кокаиновых картелей Медельина и Колумбии, а также стать главным агентом в Управлении, главной целью которого является борьба со сбытом наркотических веществ. Очень важно сделать это грамотно, чтобы никто не смог догадаться о ваших планах. В противном случае вы рискуете нарваться на большие неприятности, с которыми будет очень сложно справиться.

Хотите скачать Narcos: Rise of the Cartels торрент на свой ПК или приставку? На нашем официальном сайте вы можете отыскать полнометражную версию данной игры. Мы специализируемся исключительно на лицензионных вариантах, которые не требуют оплаты, они полностью русифицированы и адаптированы для наших геймеров.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Экшены, Стратегии
Разработчик: Kuju
Версия: v1.0 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i3-2100
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 550 Ti
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 12Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 3
  1. Никита Морозов

    Будучи большим фанатом стратегий и сериала Narcos, для меня эта игра стала настоящим открытием :idea: . Вся атмосфера игры с самого начала переносит Вас в сериал. Разработчики очень постарались, игра выглядит очень красиво и проработано. Хронология событий не нарушена. На все прохождение потратил около 10 часов :cool: . И все это время я не разу не скучал, крайне рекомендую поиграть и посмотреть сериал Narcos. :oops:

  2. vasyaZXC

    Не, ну с тем что игра будет уровня Xcom разрабы конечно перегнули. В целом неплохая стратегия, картинка симпатичная, физика в адеваквате, музыка мне прям вообще зашла. С первоисточником в виде сериала конечно есть расхождения, но атмосфера жесткого противостояния наркоимперийи и властей передана на отлично, плюс сама боевая система не заставляет скучать. Немного огорчила полная линейность игры, но это мелочи :smile:

  3. toMy_life

    А я совсем новичок. Меня удивить ничего не стоит. Пока в восторге от игры – это просто что-то с чем то! Оторваться нереально сложно. Захватывает и втягивает. Думал, попробую и брошу через 5 минут. Ничего подобного. Просидел залипнув два часа. Буду и другие стратегические игры осваивать потихоньку. Но Narcos пока мое основное увлечение на ближайшую неделю!

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: