Need for Speed: Heat download torrent

The world's best street racing game is definitely Need for Speed: Heat. It was developed in 2019 by Ghost Games. An unrealistic amount of cool cars, tuning, racing, championships, tournaments and competitions in the strength and speed of a car, endless extreme and drive - this is what a realistic game will be remembered for.

All events take place in the virtual city of Palm City, which looks like a real American Miami. The laws and orders in this game change with the sunset. In the light of day, street racing is the legal amusement of the owners of cool cars, but as soon as the evening comes, street lights are diluted with the roar of the engines of illegal night racers. You definitely need download Need for Speed: Heat torrent and start crazy races, skillfully dodging ruthless police patrols. Extreme and adrenaline can not be expressed in words!

Game features

The player is the main character around whom all the events take place. Gather an incomparable strong team for yourself, take the risk, smash your opponents into small parts, earn the title of the best racer and conquer the world of street racing. If download Need for Speed: Heat torrent free of charge on our website, you will definitely receive:

  • a huge fleet, in the assortment of which are cool SUVs, fast sports cars and expensive elite collection models, as well as other varieties of wheelbarrows;
  • the realism of the virtual world, in which opponents became much more advanced, clever, and police officers became aggressive, learned to use various techniques: it’s so easy not to get away from them;
  • high-class graphics and visual filling of the surrounding world of the game, in which the city is like a real one, with its beautiful natural phenomena and special effects;
  • the right to choose the time and place of the race, both legal and unofficial.

The features of RePack include the fact that Origin-Rip was taken as its basis, no moments were cut or re-encoded, the archives are intact, the game version is the same as the release, it installs quickly (on average about 5 minutes, depending on the PC specifications) .

In order to install the game, you must download Need for Speed: Heat torrent. It is worth taking the installation from a torrent in order to protect your PC from annoying virus software.

The installation file of the game Need for Speed: Heat can be downloaded as a torrent on our website using the button below.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Race
Developer: Ghost Games
Version: Deluxe Edition Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: i7-4790
Memory: 16Gb
Video card: GTX 1060
Hard Drive Memory: 31Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 7
  1. Artemey

    Definitely this part is better than the previous game in the series. “Heat” was made to look like an old “Underground” and this is the right decision. Police chases, reputation, great customization of a car. From spoilers and transmissions to engine sound tuning.
    Of the innovations: Dividing into day and night, setting up the machine for details, the ability to select an avatar in the plot.
    A very large fleet of more than 120 cars, everything is collapsing (as in most wanted)
    Trying to take the best of the past parts has benefited and it is very felt.
    But there is a fly in the ointment - this is the engine of the game, it is clearly not designed for racing and is simply outdated. Yes, the graphics are at the level, but parts of buildings, objects, and so on do not have time to draw.
    The game is not bad and worth attention

  2. Oleg

    The game is fire. What in terms of graphics, what in terms of manageability. True, sometimes it slows down. But this does not affect my attitude to the game. One of the best. The city is just super. So work out the lighting and the design of the city itself. Well done. I read very bad reviews on some sites that the graphics are terrible, that it’s not NFS. But after playing for 14 hours, I can say that the game will fly away.

  3. Daniel

    : Shock: This part will get stuck in my top of the best races of all time for a long time. Developed excelled themselves and just worked fire with the grafon. Fortunately, I have good iron, I won’t pull this game on buckets, it’s very beautifully and realistically done, especially the change of weather pleases the variety of wheelbarrows. There is also order with physics, the car is felt differently. In general, an amazing game. : Idea:

  4. Kirill

    Good game! The graphics are super, this version of the game definitely surpasses all previous ones. Change of weather pleases with its detail, excellent physics. The choice of cars is good. Each car feels differently, both on city roads and on exits. The tracks are simply unreal! Chasing and just kicks! According to the parameters, the game is suitable only for powerful computers.

  5. Kirya

    I haven’t played Need for Speed ​​for a long time, but today something started, I decided to shake the old days, and at the same time see how much everything changed and in which direction. Having started the game, I just hung in it for the whole Sunday evening. These are good old races, but in bright packaging. The dynamics of the game is already exciting from the first minutes. The realism of the race tracks, the functions of the game, and most importantly, the cars themselves. Then the developers did their best : Idea: I’m even glad that I remembered about this favorite game again and now I will again enjoy its new features. : Cool:

  6. Silva lane

    I have downloaded this game twice and everytime I try to run it it says VCRUNTIME 140_1.dll was not found. PLEASE HELP

    1. Piratgamer (author)

      https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/windows_10-update/vcruntime140dll/b1a15b0e-e389-41a3-bc49-f4fc85bac575

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Need for Speed: Heat скачать торрент

Лучшая в мире игра об уличных гонках – это, безусловно, Need for Speed: Heat. Она разработана в 2019 году студией игр «Ghost Games». Нереальное количество крутых авто, тюнинг, рейсинг, чемпионаты, турниры и состязания в силе и скорости авто, бесконечный экстрим и драйв – вот чем запомнится реалистичная игра.

Все события происходят в виртуальном городе Палм-Сити, который имеет вид реального американского Майами. Законы и порядки в этой игре меняются вместе с закатом солнца. При свете дня стритрейсинг – легальная забава владельцев крутых тачек, но как только наступает вечер, уличные огни разбавляются ревом моторов нелегальных ночных гонщиков. Вам обязательно нужно скачать Need for Speed: Heat торрент и начать сумасшедшие гонки, умело увиливая от беспощадных полицейских патрулей. Экстрим и адреналин невозможно передать словами!

Отличительные черты игры

Игрок – это главный герой, вокруг которого происходят все события. Соберите для себя несравненную сильную команду, идите на риск, разнесите на мелкие части своих противников, заработайте звание лучшего гонщика и покорите мир уличного рейсинга. Если скачать Need for Speed: Heat торрент бесплатно на нашем сайте, то Вы обязательно получите:

  • огромный автопарк, в ассортименте которого крутые внедорожники, быстрые спорткары и дорогие элитные коллекционные модели, а также другие разновидности тачек;
  • реалистичность виртуального мира, в котором противники стали намного более продвинутыми, умными, а полицейские – агрессивными, научились использовать различные техники: от них так просто не уйти;
  • высококлассная графика и визуальное наполнение окружающего мира игры, в котором город как настоящий, со своими красивыми природными явлениями и спецэффектами;
  • право выбора времени и места гонок, как легальных, так и неофициальных.

К особенностям RePack можно отнести то, что за его основу взяли Origin-Rip, никакие моменты не вырезаны и не перекодированы, архивы целы, версия игры такая же, как релиз, устанавливается быстро (в среднем около 5 минут, зависит от технических характеристик ПК).

Для того чтобы установить игру, надо скачать Need for Speed: Heat торрент. Стоит брать установку именно с торрента, дабы обезопасить ваш ПК от назойливого вирусного ПО.

Установочный файл игры Need for Speed: Heat можно скачать как торрент на нашем сайте по кнопке ниже.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Гонки
Разработчик: Ghost Games
Версия: Deluxe Edition Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: i7-4790
Оперативная память: 16Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 1060
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 31Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 7
  1. Artemey

    Однозначно эта часть лучше, чем предыдущая игра серии. “Heat” сделали похожим на старенький “Underground” и это правильное решение. Полицейские погони, репутация, большая кастомизация авто. От спойлеров и трансмиссий до настройки звука двигателя.
    Из нововведений: Разделение на день и ночь, настройка машины по деталям, возможность выбрать аватара в сюжете.
    Очень большой автопарк более 120 автомобилей, всё разрушается (как в most wanted)
    Попытка взять лучшее из прошлых частей пошла на пользу и это очень чувствуется.
    Но есть и ложка дёгтя – это движок игры, он явно не рассчитан под гонки и по простому устарел. Да графика на уровне, но не успевают прорисовываться части зданий, объектов и тд.
    Игра не плохая и стоит внимания

  2. Oleg

    Игра огонь. Что в плане графики,что в плане управляемости. Правда иногда бывает подтормаживает. Но это ни как не влияет на мое отношение к игре. Одна из лучших. Город просто супер. Так проработать освещение и сам дизайн города. Молодцы. На некоторых сайтах читал очень плохие отзывы, что мол графика ужасная, что это не NFS. Но поиграв 14 часов могу сказать, что игра улет.

  3. Даниил

    :shock: Эта часть надолго застрянет в моём топе лучших гонок всех времён. Разрабы превзошли себя и с графоном поработали просто огонь. Благо у меня железо хорошее, на вёдрах эта игра тянуть не будет, очень красиво и реалистично сделано, особенно смена погоды радует и разнообразие тачек. С физикой тут тоже порядок, машину чувствуются по разному. В общем потрясающая игра. :idea:

  4. Кирилл

    Отличная игра! Графика суперовая, эта версия игры однозначно превосходит все предыдущие. Смена погоды радует своей детализацией, отличная физика. Выбор машин хороший. Каждая машина ощущается по-разному, как на городских трассах, так и на съездах. Трассы просто нереальные! Гоняешь и просто кайфуешь! По параметрам игра подойдёт только для мощных компов.

  5. Kirya

    Давно не играл в Need for Speed, а вот сегодня что-то накатило, решил тряхнуть стариной, а заодно посмотреть, насколько все изменилось и в какую сторону. Запустив игру, я просто завис в ней на весь воскресный вечер. Это старые добрые гонки, но в яркой упаковке. Динамика игры уже захватывает с первых минут. Реалистичность гоночных трасс, функции игры, а самое главное, это сами машины. Тут разработчики постарались на славу :idea: Даже рад, что вновь вспомнил про эту любимую игру и теперь буду вновь налаждаться ее новыми возможностями. :cool:

  6. Silva Lane

    I have downloaded this game twice and everytime I try to run it it says VCRUNTIME 140_1.dll was not found. PLEASE HELP

    1. PiratGamer (автор)

      https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/windows_10-update/vcruntime140dll/b1a15b0e-e389-41a3-bc49-f4fc85bac575

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: