Need for Speed: Payback download torrent

Need for Speed ​​Payback is a PC game related to the arcade car racing genre. The developer of the series is a studio called Ghost Games. Today the game is considered the most popular among gamers-racers. Download Need for Speed ​​Payback torrent possible on our website. We have exclusively a repack from a hutab licensed version of the game.

Game Description

All Need for Speed ​​Payback takes place in a town called Fortune Willie. Here you can move freely, and, most importantly, there is a change in the time of day. The game also has a system for obtaining trophies, achievements, thanks to which you can pump your racing car. Moving around the city, you can find a pictogram of various types of competitions, including:

  • standard race;
  • drift tracks;
  • acceleration racing.

The game has over ten street leagues, which have their own options for races, missions, racers. After the tracks have been completed, the player will have to fight the main boss. During some races, the police may chase the driver. In order to break away from the road patrol, you need to go along a certain route, at the end of which the police will lag behind on their own.

The new version of the multiplayer game has undergone several changes. For example, the Speedlist acts as a list of gamers who are eligible to participate in races, to vote for the following competitions.

Game world

The prototype of the game world presented in the new version of the famous game is several existing cities - Las Vegas, Seattle. Having made a decision download Need for Speed ​​Payback torrent, you will be able to independently drive through areas such as:

  • Silver Rock is a city located in the southeastern part of Fortune Willie. There are a large number of skyscrapers, industrial zones;
  • Liebert Dessert is a desert area located in the west of Silver Rock. There is a racer's garage, off-road tracks, many abandoned cars that can be picked up and repaired;
  • Mount Providen is a mountainous area located in the western part of Fortune Willie. Here you can drive through tunnels, visit small establishments.

Apart from the above, one of the significant areas is Silver Canyon. It is located in the north of Fortune Willie and is famous for a large number of gorges and canyons.

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Race
Developer: Ghost Games
Version: 1.0.51.15364 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel i3 6300 3,8 GHz
Memory: 6Gb
Video card: 750 GTX Ti
Hard Drive Memory: 27Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Alexander

    For me, this is more than a successful part, the developers did their best with the grafon, the picture is damn detailed, the landscapes are stunned, but for me the main thing is that the physics in riding is palpable and very cool. Each car with its own characteristics, wet asphalt feels great. In general, a cool game, the dynamics are excellent and goes on an average PC without problems : Idea:

  2. Alexander

    Need for Speed ​​Payback was released in 2017 and if you close your eyes to “lootboxes” it is a strong arcade race. If on easy difficulty you can do without pumping the car, then on medium and heavy difficulty you need to approach thoroughly. You can pump everything from the engine to the smallest details affecting nitro, for example. Also in this part entered the level of the car and the level of the track. up to level 400. But in general, a good strong race.)

  3. Dmitriy

    Good game! I have love for this series since the first versions ;-) . Graphics, gameplay is just on top: idea :. True, to enjoy all the delights of the game, you must have a good computer. Thanks to the hatabu for the repack. As always, it works perfectly. By the way, finding a free version is quite problematic. Everyone wants money. Or just stumble upon a virus. Thank goodness everything is fine here. You can download without problems. : Idea:

  4. Paul

    I am a fan of this series of games and this game has become one of my favorite ;-) the graphics are just fire, everything looks realistic. The game itself does not lag, for me this is the most important factor : Idea: cars are worked out perfectly, the plot is addictive. Also, the game does not take up much space in the computer's memory. I have been playing for several days and can not tear myself away from the game. In general, I recommend : Oops:

  5. Paul

    Recently, the second time passed, an awesome game, absorbed the best of the previous parts, and the grafon was pulled up. The story mode in this game is interesting and really exciting, the scenes were shot awesomely. The openness of the world pleases, you can destroy a lot and get away from the police, for this they only give points. The game is vigorous and as a racing enthusiast, she famously entered, and did not notice any special minuses. : Cool:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Need for Speed: Payback скачать торрент

Need for Speed Payback представляет собой игру для ПК, относящуюся к жанру аркадной автомобильной гонки. Разработчиком серии является студия под названием Ghost Games. На сегодняшний день игра считается самой востребованной среди геймеров-гонщиков. Скачать Need for Speed Payback торрент можно на нашем сайте. У нас исключительно репак от хатаба лицензионной версии игры.

Описание игрового процесса

Все действия игры Need for Speed Payback происходят в городе под названием Фортуна-Вилли. Здесь можно свободно передвигаться, и, что самое главное, тут предусмотрено изменение времени суток. Также в игре имеется система получения трофеев, достижений, благодаря им можно прокачивать свой гоночный автомобиль. Передвигаясь по территории города, вы можете отыскать пиктограмму соревнований различных видов, включая:

  • стандартную гонку;
  • трассы с заносами;
  • гонки с ускорением.

В игре насчитывается свыше десяти уличных лиг, где имеются свои варианты заездов, миссий, гонщиков. После того как будут пройдены трассы, игроку придется сразиться с главным боссом. Во время некоторых заездов, заданий за гонщиком могут гнаться полицейские. Для того чтобы оторваться от дорожного патруля, нужно поехать по определенному маршруту, в конце которого полиция отстанет сама по себе.

Новая версия сетевой игры претерпела несколько изменений. Например, Speedlist выступает в качестве списка геймеров, которые имеют право принимать участие в гонках, отдавать голоса за следующие состязания.

Игровой мир

Прототипом игрового мира, представленного в новой версии знаменитой игры, выступают несколько существующих городов – Лас-Вегас, Сиэтл. Приняв решение скачать Need for Speed Payback торрент, вы сможете самостоятельно проехать по таким районам, как:

  • Сильвер-Рок – город, который расположен в юго-восточной части Фортун-Вилли. Здесь большое количество небоскребов, промышленных зон;
  • Либерт-Дессерт – пустынный район, находящийся на западе Сильвер-Рок. Тут имеется гараж гонщика, бездорожные трассы, много брошенных автомобилей, которые можно забрать и починить;
  • Маунт-Провиден – горная местность, которая располагается в западной части Фортун-Вилли. Тут вы можете проехаться сквозь тоннели, побывать в небольших заведениях.

Помимо вышеперечисленного, одним из значимых районов является Сильвер-Каньон. Находится он на севере Фортун-Вилли и знаменит большим количеством ущелий, каньонов.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Гонки
Разработчик: Ghost Games
Версия: 1.0.51.15364 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel i3 6300 3,8 ГГц
Оперативная память: 6Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 750 Ti
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 27Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Александр

    По мне так более чем удачная часть, уж с графоном разработчики лихо постарались, картинка чертовски детализированная, пейзажи обалдеть просто, но для меня главное, что физика в езде ощутимая и очень классная. Каждая машина со своими особенностями, мокрый асфальт здорово ощущается. В общем клёвая игра, динамика отличная и идёт на среднем ПК без проблем :idea:

  2. Александр

    Need for Speed Payback вышла в 2017 году и если закрыть глаза на “лутбоксы” являет собой, крепкую аркадную гонку. Если на легкой сложности вы без прокачки автомобиля можете обойтись, то на средней и тяжелой сложности надо подойти основательно. Прокачивать можно все, от двигателя до мельчайших деталей влияющих на нитро например. Так же в этой части ввели уровень машины и уровень трассы. до 400 уровня. А в целом хорошая крепкая гонка.)

  3. Дмитрий

    Отличная игра! У меня любовь к этой серии еще с первых версий ;-) . Графика, геймплей просто на высоте :idea:. Правда, чтоб насладиться всеми прелестями игры, надо иметь неплохой компьютер. Спасибо хатабу за репак. Как всегда, работает на отлично. Кстати, найти бесплатную версию достаточно проблематично. Все хотят денег. Или просто натыкаешься на вирус. Слава богу, здесь все нормально. Можно скачивать без проблем. :idea:

  4. Павел

    Я фанат данной серии игр и эта игра стала одной из самых любимых ;-) графика просто огонь, все выглядит реалистично. Сама игра не лагает, для меня это самый важный фактор :idea: машины проработаны отлично, сюжет затягивает. Также игра не занимает много места в памяти компьютера. Я уже играю несколько дней и не могу оторваться от игры. В общем , рекомендую :oops:

  5. Павел

    Недавно второй раз её прошел, офигенная игра, вобрала в себе лучшее из предыдущих частей, и графон ещё подтянули. Сюжетный режим в этой игре интересный и реально захватывает, сцены сняты обалденно. Открытость мира радует, можно многое крушить и удирать от полиции, за это только очки дают. Игра бодренькая и мне как любителю гонок она лихо зашла, особых минусов и не заметил. :cool:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: