Need for speed underground 2 download torrent

Exciting street races around the night city along with NFSU2, which is one of the later versions of the popular arcade game of 1994, make it possible to find yourself in a different reality, full of speeds, risky turns, cool cars. The version is distinguished by an impressive fleet of vehicles with a whole range of capabilities for pumping and tuning the selected vehicle.

Features of the game

By pushing the button Download Need for Speed ​​Underground 2 torrent, you give yourself a chance to be behind the wheel of a Mazda, Audi, Toyota or other powerful car, plunge headlong into the world of speeds, direct and ornate roads, neon lights.

The developers of this version offer gamers participation in competitions on different types of tracks. Among the proposed options are drifts, sprints, ring races. And the victory will go to those who, overcoming the weather and other obstacles, which are many here, will be able to come to the finish line first. Opponents will put “sticks in wheels” in every possible way, therefore they will have to demonstrate a high class of driving and resort to risky maneuvers in order to avoid a collision and not to get a dent on a sparkling metal wing.

Reasons Many Want Download Need for Speed ​​Underground 2 torrent, despite the 2004 release (the Russified version appeared in 2006), remain unchanged for many years. This is a classic arcade racing with high-quality graphics and the ability to use individual settings. An impressive selection of cars from the "monsters" of the global automotive industry. These are Honda, Audi, Ford, Mitsubishi, Mazda, Toyota, Hyundai.

For those who find it closely within the basic version of the game, there is the possibility of individual tuning cars. Designer add-ons allow you to hang a bunch of cool bells and whistles on any car.

Another “trick” of this repack is interesting sound effects and, of course, the main soundtrack created by the German musician Paul Van Dyke in collaboration with other world stars. Good music combined with frantic speeds against the backdrop of night views of New York and Los Angeles - what could be better? Therefore, for those who are still considering whether it is worth it Download Need for Speed ​​Underground 2 torrent from the website https://torrent4you.org/ or not, there is only one advice: do not hesitate in your choice and quickly join the exciting world of high speeds and mysteries of the metropolis sparkling with lights.

Game info

Year: 2004
Genre: Race
Developer: EA Black Box
Version: Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Pentium 4 2,0 GHz
Memory: 512MB
Video card: 64MB VRAM
Hard Drive Memory: 2Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Victor

    Despite the fact that the game was released far 15 years ago, it can be played now. The graphics are simply amazing, I tell you) Even some modern games can envy realism. The game has several modes, everyone can find something to their liking. I recently installed it again, I play a couple of times a week, to be honest, the game very well relaxes)

  2. Kirill

    Honestly, the game still delights me) It makes me feel like a real racer. At the same time, her minimum requirements are quite low, since she was released back in 2004) I especially like drifting at higher speeds, and I have to do this very often, since there are enough sharp turns in the game)

  3. Anatoly

    This game will never become obsolete. I got hooked on it for a long time, I play all my free time and connected friends. In life, I am a lover of high speed, and here I come off to the full. I drive Ford, I made a car tuning to my taste, and now I'm a tricky racer)) The game device is excellent, it takes up little space on the computer and does not allow the system to hang, as sometimes happens with games. : Smile:

  4. Paul

    I played this game when I was little : Grin: and now I decided to download it again and the emotions are the same : Smile: you can download it to almost any computer, as the requirements are minimal), but despite this, the game’s graphics are excellent, better than even some new games. Most often I choose Audi and honda, really real monsters. In general, if you want to nominate, then download this game : Idea: : Idea: : Idea:

  5. Sergei

    Old but very good Need for Speed ​​Underground 2. These were the golden days of my childhood, when we drove with great pleasure the streets of Need for Speed. At that time, it was the best game in the genre of racing simulators, which has still not lost its relevance.
    Although today there are many different racing games with great graphics and features, true connoisseurs of good racing appreciate the role of Need for Speed ​​in the development of the gaming industry. : Lol: : Grin: : Idea: : Smile:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Need for Speed Underground 2 скачать торрент

Захватывающие уличные гонки по ночному городу вместе с NFSU2, которая является одной из более поздних версий популярной аркадной игры 1994 года, дают возможность оказаться в другой реальности, полной скоростей, рискованных виражей, крутых тачек. Версия отличается внушительным автопарком с целым набором возможностей для прокачки и тюнинга выбранного транспортного средства.

Особенности игры

Нажимая кнопку скачать Need for Speed Underground 2 торрент,даришь себе шанс оказаться за рулем Мазды, Ауди, Тойоты или другой мощной тачки, с головой погрузиться в мир скоростей, прямых и витиеватых дорог, неоновых огней.

Разработчики данной версии предлагают геймеру участие в соревнованиях на разных типах трасс. Среди предложенных вариантов есть дрифты, спринты, кольцевые заезды. А победа достанется тому, кто, преодолевая непогоду и другие препятствия, которых здесь немало, сумеет прийти на финиш первым. Соперники будут всячески ставить «палки в колеса», поэтому придется продемонстрировать высокий класс вождения и прибегнуть к рискованным маневрам, чтобы избежать столкновения и не получить вмятину на сверкающем металлическом крыле.

Причины, по которым многим хочется скачать Need for Speed Underground 2 торрент,несмотря на 2004 год выпуска (русифицированная версия появилась в 2006), остаются неизменными в течение многих лет. Это классика аркадных гонок с качественной графикой и возможностью использовать индивидуальные настройки. Впечатляет выбор автомобилей от «монстров» мирового автопрома. Это Honda, Audi, Ford, Mitsubishi, Mazda, Toyota, Hyundai.

Для тех, кому покажется тесно в рамках базовой версии игры, существует возможность индивидуального тюнинга автомобилей. Дизайнерские дополнения позволяют навесить на любую тачку кучу крутых наворотов.

Еще одной «фишкой» данного репака являются интересные звуковые эффекты и, конечно, основной саундтрек, созданный немецким музыкантом Полом Ван Дайком в содружестве с другими мировыми звездами. Хорошая музыка в сочетании с бешеными скоростями на фоне ночных видов Нью-Йорка и Лос-Анжелеса – что может быть лучше? Поэтому для тех, кто еще раздумывает, стоит ли ему скачать Need for Speed Underground 2 торрент с сайта https://torrent4you.org/ или нет, совет один: не сомневайтесь в своем выборе и поскорей приобщайтесь к захватывающему миру высоких скоростей и загадок сверкающего огнями мегаполиса.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2004
Жанр: Гонки
Разработчик: EA Black Box 
Версия: Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Pentium 4 2,0 ГГц
Оперативная память: 512МБ 
Видеокарта: 64МБ видеопамяти
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 2Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Виктор

    Несмотря на то, что игра вышла далеких 15 лет назад, в нее можно играть и сейчас. Графика просто потрясающая, скажу я вам) Реалистичности могут позавидовать даже некоторые современные игры. В игре присутствуют несколько режимов, каждый может найти что-то себе по вкусу. Я вот недавно опять ее установил, играю пару раз в неделю, честно сказать, игра очень хорошо расслабляет)

  2. Кирилл

    Честно признаюсь, игра вызывает у меня восторг до сих пор) Она дает почувствовать себя самым настоящим гонщиком. При этом, минимальные требования у нее достаточно низкие, так как она выпущена в далеком 2004 году) Особенно нравиться дрифтовать на больший скоростях, при чем делать это приходится крайне часто, так как крутых поворотов в игре вполне хватает)

  3. Анатолий

    Эта игра никогда не устареет. Я давно и прочно подсел на нее, играю всё свободное время и подключил друзей. По жизни я любитель высокой скорости, и тут отрываюсь по полной. Гоняю я на Fordе, сделал тюнинг автомобиля на свой вкус, и теперь я навороченный гонщик)) Девайс игры отличный, занимает мало места на компьютере и не дает системе виснуть, как иногда случается с играми. :smile:

  4. Павел

    Играл в эту игру, когда был маленьким :grin: и вот снова решил ее скачать и эмоции все те же :smile: скачать ее можно почти на любой компьютер, так как требования минимальные) но несмотря на это графика у игры отличная, получше даже чем у некоторых новых игр. Выбираю чаще всего Audi и honda, реально настоящие монстры. В общем, если хотите понастольгировать, то скачивайте эту игру :idea: :idea: :idea:

  5. Сергей

    Старая но очень хорошая Need for Speed ​​Underground 2. Это были золотые времена моего детства, когда мы с огромным удовольствием гоняли по улицам Need for Speed . На тот момент это была лучшая игра в жанре гоночных симуляторов, которая до сих пор не утратила своей актуальности.
    Хотя сегодня и есть много различных гоночных игр с великолепной графикой и возможностями, настоящие ценители хороших гонок с достоинством оценивают роль Need for Speed ​​в развитие гейм-индустрии. :lol: :grin: :idea: :smile:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: