Nioh: Complete Edition download torrent

Nioh: Complete Edition is an action game, and the user is a real samurai. A few years ago, the KOEI TECMO Games studio introduced the game to the world. During this time, she gained respect and popularity among the players.

Want to learn about Japanese legends and traditions, plunge into the world of adventure? Then choose an option download Nioh: Complete Edition torrent, but first familiarize yourself with its features.

What is the essence of the game Nioh: Complete Edition

The application user is a powerful and courageous warrior who must crush all rivals. The game revolves around William Adams. This is the first Englishman who managed to get to Japan. To successfully pass the game stories, you must master 3 styles of combat stance.

The advantages of the game.

  1. A fascinating journey to medieval Japan. You are waiting for adventures, shrouded in secrets and dangers.
  2. The abundance of weapons. You can choose a hammer, swords, spears, axes. Even the most demanding player will find weapons to their liking.
  3. Real combat system. The user will fight with skilled opponents who do not know mercy, and with fighters who require a special approach.
  4. The test of death. A player can challenge the soul of a dead warrior to battle. In case of victory, his weapon goes to you.
  5. Game character development. You can use magic, improve strike power, develop stamina and agility.

The main features of the repack

The project is based on a release from CODEX. Although the version is not licensed, nothing has been cut out or changed in the plot. You can change the language of the game in the settings. The game archive remains the same. Depending on the computer, the video game installs up to 25 minutes. Download Nioh: Complete Edition torrent possible for windows 7, 8 or 10.

How to download a game

The Nioh: Complete Edition project is filled with dangers. During the game, the user can die several times, but this will help him develop skills and become an invincible warrior. Death will make it possible not to make mistakes in the future, to easily pass levels and eventually get the title of samurai.

The project was created in the best traditions of Dark Souis. The gameplay is very cool, like a role-playing game. The player is waiting for unique locations, a variety of dialogues, fascinating stories, battles with the demons of Hell. The project became famous because of the real combat system.

Under this text you can easily download Nioh: Complete Edition torrent. Click on the button once and plunge into the world of action and an interesting action movie.

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Action, RPG
Developer: KOEI TECMO GAMES CO., LTD.
Version: 1.21.05 Full (Last) + All Extras
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i5 3550
Memory: 6Gb
Video card: GTX 780
Hard Drive Memory: 80Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Oleg

    A game for those who love hardcore and sirloin burning. An interesting, unlike anything battle system, as well as the atmosphere of ancient Japan. The only thing, however, here you need to farm at the late stage of the game, as well as the norms.

  2. Joker

    Nioh is a cool game, reminds me of golden times when I just discovered dark souls

  3. Sukebe

    I was able to get out of the Tower in an hour. The hour was selected from the starting location, Karl! The graphics are great, especially the water effects - steam, rain, wet surfaces - that's it. Fighting is similar to Dark Souls, but there is more emphasis on stamina - you completely knock out stamina and finish off, similar to backstub in Souls. It even looks more like Sekiro, more precisely, Sekiro licked it off at Nio (yes, Nio licked off the basics of game mechanics at Dark Souls, and in Sekiro they licked off mechanics with endurance from Nio, such is mutual copying). Several types of weapons, they hit in different ways, animations, are generally played in different ways. A lot of gear is poured - there is a set of armor of some kind, but the level of protection and additional. the effects can differ significantly, although they look the same. Weapons are the same. That is, the loot is dropped in full, from almost every mob. And, there is also not only lore, but also a normal plot, directly consistent with the characters, development and this is all, and not just lore, as in Souls. Combat - there are three stances, with a bonus to damage, block and dodge, you switch at any time. There are helper spirits, three of them, give different bonuses. In the battle against demons, you need to cleanse the space of their energy, accumulate a charge and then bach. In general, there are more pure combat mechanics than in Souls. And the battles pass much faster. Oh, and the bosses here are more difficult than many of the bosses in Souls. Total - I just started playing, but so far I like it very much. Feels like a cross between Souls and Sekiro. For fans of such games - be sure to download!

  4. pasha

    The game is really exciting, there is plenty of action, adrenaline too. The graphics, by the way, are also valid, I always pay attention to this. It's great that the interface is Russified. It is interesting to complete tasks, build up combat experience, the choice of weapons is impressive. In short, for fans of the genre - just a gift ;-) In general, I advise you to pay attention to the game.

  5. Dmitriy

    I don’t know why, but historical games always attract me: grin: !!! There are a lot of similar games, but this one is generally a bomb: idea :. I like the huge abundance of knives : Cool:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Nioh: Complete Edition скачать торрент

Игра Nioh: Complete Edition – это экшен, а пользователь – настоящий самурай. Несколько лет назад студия KOEI TECMO Games представила миру игру. За это время она обрела уважение и популярность среди игроков.

Хотите узнать о японских легендах и традициях, окунуться в мир приключений? Тогда выбирайте вариант скачать Nioh: Complete Edition торрент, но сначала ознакомьтесь с ее особенностями.

В чем суть игры Nioh: Complete Edition

Пользователь приложения – это могущественный и отважный воин, который должен сокрушить всех соперников. Игра вращается вокруг Уильяма Адамса. Это первый англичанин, сумевший добраться до Японии. Чтобы успешно проходить игровые сюжеты, вы должны освоить 3 стиля боевой стойки.

Преимущества игры.

  1. Увлекательное путешествие в средневековую Японию. Вас ждут приключения, окутанные тайнами и опасностями.
  2. Обилие оружия. Вы можете выбрать молот, мечи, копья, топоры. Даже самый взыскательный игрок найдет оружие по душе.
  3. Реальная боевая система. Пользователь будет сражаться как с умелыми противниками, не знающими пощады, так и с бойцами, требующими особого подхода.
  4. Испытание смертью. Игрок может вызвать на бой душу погибшего воина. В случае победы его оружие достается вам.
  5. Развитие игрового персонажа. Можно использовать магию, улучшать силу удара, развивать выносливость и ловкость.

Главные особенности репака

В основе проекта лежит релиз от CODEX. Пусть версия и не лицензированная, но в сюжете ничего не вырезано и не изменено. Поменять язык игры можно в настройках. Игровой архив остался прежним. В зависимости от компьютера видеоигра устанавливается до 25 минут. Скачать Nioh: Complete Edition торрент можно для Windows 7, 8 или 10.

Как скачать игру

Проект Nioh: Complete Edition наполнен опасностями. За игру пользователь может умереть несколько раз, но это поможет ему развить навыки и стать непобедимым воином. Смерть даст возможность не совершать ошибки в будущем, легко проходить уровни и в итоге получить титул самурая.

Создан проект в лучших традициях Dark Souis. Игровой процесс очень крутой, напоминает ролевую игру. Игрока ждут уникальные локации, разнообразные диалоги, увлекательные сюжеты, сражения с демонами Ада. Прославился проект из-за реальной боевой системы.

Под этим текстом вы можете без проблем скачать Nioh: Complete Edition торрент. Кликните на кнопку один раз и окунайтесь в мир экшена и интересного боевика.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Экшены, Ролевые игры
Разработчик: KOEI TECMO GAMES CO., LTD.
Версия: 1.21.05 Полная (Последняя) + Все Дополнения
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i5 3550
Оперативная память: 6Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 780
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 80Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Oleg

    Игра для тех, кто любит хардкор и пригорание филейной части. Интересная ни на что не похожая система боя, а так же атмосфера древней Японии. Единственное но, здесь нужно фармить на поздней стадии игры, а так норм.

  2. Joker

    Nioh классная игра , напоминает мне о золотых временах , когда я только отрыл для себя dark souls

  3. Sukebe

    За час смог выбраться из Тауэра. Час выбирался со стартовой локации, Карл! Графика отличная, особенно эффекты воды – пар, дождь, мокрые поверхности – вот это вот все. Боевка похожа на Дарк Соулс, но здесь больше внимания на выносливость – полностью выбиваешь выносливость и добиваешь, похоже на бэкстаб в Соулсах. Больше на Секиро похоже даже, точнее это уже Секиро слизало у Нио (да да, Нио слизали основы игровой механики у Дарк Соулс, а в Секиро слизали механику с выносливостью из Нио, такое вот взаимное копирование). Несколько видов оружия, бьют они по разному, анимации, играются вообще по разному. Шмотья сыпется много – есть сет брони какой-то, но уровень защиты и доп. эффекты могут отличаться существенно, хотя внешне одинаковые. Оружие так же. То есть лута дропается полно, почти с каждого моба. А, еще тут есть не только лор, но и нормальный сюжет, прям последовательный с персонажами, развитием и вот этим вот всем, а не только лор, как в Соулсах. Боевка – есть три стойки, с бонусом к урону, блоку и увороту, переключаешься в любой момент. Есть духи-помощники, три штуки, дают разные бонусы. В битве против демонов надо очищать пространство от их энергии, копишь заряд и потом бахаешь. В общем, механик чисто боевки больше, чем в Соулсах. И бои гораздо быстрее проходят. А, и боссы здесь сложнее, чем многие боссы в Соулсах. Итого – играть только начал, но пока очень нравится. По ощущениям – что-то среднее между Соулсами и Секиро. Для любителей таких игр – обязательно качать!

  4. Паша

    Игра реально захватывает, экшена предостаточно, адреналина тоже. Графика, кстати, тоже зачетная, всегда обращаю на это внимание. Здорово, что интерфейс русифицированный. Интересно выполнять задания, наращивать боевой опыт, выбор оружия впечатляет. Короче говоря, для любителей жанра – просто подарок ;-) В общем, советую обратить внимание на игру.

  5. Дмитрий

    Не знаю почему, но меня всегда манят исторические игры :grin:!!! Похожих игр много, но эта прям вообще бомба :idea:. Мне нравится огромное изобилие холодного оружия :cool: :cool: :cool:
    Понравилась графика в мельчайших деталях, особенно когда колышится трава или идёт дождь! Игроки, которые любят экшен или ролевые игры, точно засядут в ней :cool: :cool: :cool:
    Сам играю в игру второй день, есть завязка сюжета. Подраться с врагами после рабочего дня бесценно :lol: :lol: :lol:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: