NVIDIA Inspector

Anyone who actively uses a computer, playing games, certainly strives to “tune” his video card as much as possible for greater functionality. To do this today is not a problem at all, since there are many programs and utilities that are designed to improve the performance of the video card. To improve the NVIDIA graphics card, there is a special utility with new features - NVIDIA Inspector, download which is not difficult. The program allows you to control the installed graphics system NVIDIA and not only.

Needs NVIDIA Inspector download to your PC

With the installation of the program, new NVIDIA health functions appear. Such a utility will add new features to the video card:

  • familiarization with all information regarding the characteristics of the video card;
  • the program is able to monitor frequencies, cooling system parameters (with temperature), GPU voltage change;
  • individual overclocking for each level of performance;
  • the ability to change the voltage of the GPU;
  • the ability to control the functionality of the video card if necessary (depending on the game) and others.

If NVIDIA Inspector download on your computer, you can set a fixed fan speed or edit the NVIDIA 256.XX driver profile or a newer version.

Downloading the utility to your PC is not a problem, because the program is compatible with several operating systems - Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8. The main requirement is that the video card of the device itself must be based on NVIDIA. Using the utility, you can view the real characteristics of the memory of the device or chip. Also find out the BIOS version, which drivers are installed. The program shows the frequencies (current and standard), as well as the temperature of the fans. NVIDIA Inspector download stands on proven portals so as not to “pick up” the virus and not spoil your PC.

Where is the best NVIDIA Inspector download

When downloading the utility, you should be extremely careful, since a virus can "crawl" onto the computer. To avoid this, you can go to our website, which offers visitors free download of various programs, utilities and applications without viruses. You can improve the operation of the NVIDIA video card and give it new potential with the help of a utility that can be downloaded right now by clicking on the corresponding button below.

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

NVIDIA Inspector

Тот, кто активно пользуется компьютером, играя в игры, непременно стремится максимально «тюнинговать» свою видеокарту для большей функциональности. Сделать это сегодня вовсе не проблема, поскольку существует множество программ и утилит, которые призваны улучшить работоспособность видеокарты. Чтобы видеокарту NVIDIA усовершенствовать, есть специальная утилита, обладающая новыми возможностями – NVIDIA Inspector, скачать которую не составит труда. Программа позволяет контролировать установленные в системе графические адаптеры NVIDIA и не только.

Необходимо NVIDIA Inspector скачать на свой ПК

С установкой программы появляются новые функции работоспособности NVIDIA. Такая утилита добавит видеокарте новые возможности:

  • ознакомление со всей информацией относительно характеристик видеокарты;
  • программа способна мониторить частоты, параметры системы охлаждения (с температурой), изменение напряжения GPU;
  • индивидуальный разгон для каждого уровня производительности;
  • возможность изменять напряжение питания GPU;
  • способность управлять функциональностью видеокарты при необходимости (в зависимости от игры) и другие.

Если NVIDIA Inspector скачать на свой компьютер, то можно задавать фиксированную скорость вентилятора или редактировать профиль драйвера NVIDIA 256.ХХ либо более новой версии.

Скачать утилиту на свой ПК не проблема, поскольку программа совместима с несколькими операционными системами – Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8. Главное требование заключается в том, что сама видеокарта устройства должна быть на базе NVIDIA. С помощью утилиты можно просмотреть реальные характеристики памяти устройства либо чипа. Также узнать версию BIOS, какие установлены драйвера. Программа показывает частоты (текущие и стандартные), а также температуру вентиляторов. NVIDIA Inspector скачать стоит на проверенных порталах, чтобы «не подцепить» вирус и не испортить свой ПК.

Где лучше NVIDIA Inspector скачать

При загрузке утилиты стоит быть предельно внимательным, поскольку на компьютер может «залезть» вирус. Чтобы избежать этого, можно зайти на наш сайт, который предлагает посетителям бесплатно закачивать разные программы, утилиты и приложения без вирусов. Улучшить работу видеокарты NVIDIA и придать ей новый потенциал можно с помощью утилиты, скачать которую доступно прямо сейчас, нажав на соответствующую кнопку внизу.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: