Octopath Traveler download torrent

In 2018, Square Enix partnered with Acquire to release Octopath Traveler, which was only available on the Nintendo Switch console. Now fans of the RPG genre have the opportunity download Octopath Traveler torrent to personal computers.

A plot of eight unique stories

At the beginning of the game, you need to choose one of eight characters who will begin your journey through the medieval lands. Here you will find:

  • Warrior of Alberic;
  • scientist Cyrus;
  • the thief of Therion;
  • Cleric Ofilius;
  • Primrose dancer;
  • Pharmacist Alfin;
  • merchant Tressu;
  • Huntress Haanit.

To see the world from eight points of view, enough download Octopath Traveler torrent. But remember that danger lies in wait on every path. Find the weaknesses of enemies, break through their defenses. Increase your chances of winning by using the talents and skills of all travelers.

Features of gameplay

The visual design of the game will delight RPG fans. The creators managed to harmoniously combine pixel graphics with three-dimensional images. It's nice to look at the beautiful effects in the action scenes and notice the many details like swaying grass and moving waves. Octopath Traveler follows the style of mid-nineties projects.

The game opens up ample opportunities for interaction with minor characters. Depending on the chosen hero, you can call the NPC to a duel, seduce him, bargain for the right thing, and so on. Almost every action is beneficial. In addition to dialogues with the townspeople, the player is offered to complete the quest in locations - a dungeon, forest or fortress. The trail is a labyrinth with many forks. Monsters and chests with jewels will not let you get bored, and at the end of the path a powerful boss awaits. Collect the necessary items of equipment to help you defeat the strongest opponents.

The combat system is tactical turn-based battles. You have time to think about your every move. During the battle, strength points are accumulated, which can be spent on weapon strikes or improving the character's abilities. Each enemy has a shield that needs to be pierced. Therefore, in the process of battle, you probe the weaknesses of the enemy in order to attack stronger.

In addition to the above points, the game is fraught with many possibilities. To start exploring the fascinating world, you need download Octopath Traveler torrent on our website.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Role-playing games
Developer: Square Enix, ACQUIRE Corp.
Version: Update 1 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i3-3210
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: GTX 750
Hard Drive Memory: 5Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 2
  1. Sk1llzZ

    Old school ... For a long time there were no such cool, classic games. Yes, a rather long and long grind. But this was not enough)

  2. Magnifying glasses

    Passed this game and I want to tell a little about it, and who can enjoy it.

    To like this game you need to agree on some conventions (such that each story is in a vacuum and it is about only one person in the squad (the party members participate only in battles)). And you also need to understand the main idea of ​​this work.

    This game is about ordinary people. Characters do not decide the fate of the world, the maximum of the city. And even that is not particularly noticeable (the world does not change rarely). Characters solve their personal problems and find answers (or do not find) to their personal, not always trivial questions. This game is about dilemmas and moral choices that arise in the heads of characters, and not about what you need to save the world.

    As a result. If you are ready to some extent for the genre of everyday life, then you can enjoy this game.

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Octopath Traveler скачать торрент

В 2018 году компания Square Enix совместно с Acquire выпустила игру Octopath Traveler, что была доступна только для консоли Nintendo Switch. Теперь же у поклонников жанра RPG появилась возможность скачать Octopath Traveler торрент на персональные компьютеры.

Сюжет из восьми уникальных историй

В начале игры нужно выбрать одного из восьми персонажей, с которого начнется путешествие по средневековым землям. Здесь вы встретите:

  • воина Олберика;
  • ученого Сайруса;
  • вора Териона;
  • клирика Офилию;
  • танцовщицу Примроуз;
  • аптекаря Альфин;
  • купца Трессу;
  • охотницу Хаанит.

Чтобы взглянуть на мир с восьми точек зрения, достаточно скачать Octopath Traveler торрент. Но помните, что опасность подстерегает на каждом пути. Обнаруживайте слабости врагов, прорывайтесь сквозь их оборону. Повышайте свои шансы на победу, используя таланты и умения всех путешественников.

Особенности геймплея

Визуальное оформление игры порадует любителей RPG. Создатели сумели гармонично соединить пиксельную графику с трехмерным изображением. Приятно смотреть на красивые эффекты в боевых сценах и подмечать множество деталей, вроде колыхающейся травы и движущихся волн. В Octopath Travelerвыдержан стиль проектов середины девяностых.

Игра открывает широкие возможности для взаимодействия с второстепенными персонажами. В зависимости от выбранного героя вы можете позвать NPC на дуэль, соблазнить его, поторговаться за нужную вещь и так далее. Почти каждое действие приносит выгоду. Кроме диалогов с горожанами, игроку предлагают пройти квест в локациях – подземелье, лесу или крепости. Тропа ̶ это лабиринт с множеством развилок. Скучать не позволят монстры и сундуки с драгоценностями, а в конце пути ждет могущественный босс. Собирайте нужные предметы экипировки, что помогут побеждать сильнейших противников.

Боевая система представляет собой пошаговые тактические сражения. У вас есть время обдумать каждый свой ход. Во время битвы накапливаются очки силы, которые можно тратить на удары оружием или улучшение способностей персонажа. Каждый противник имеет щит, который нужно пробить. Поэтому в процессе сражения вы прощупываете слабые места противника ради того, чтобы сильнее атаковать.

Кроме вышеперечисленных моментов, игра таит в себе множество возможностей. Чтобы приступить к изучению увлекательного мира, нужно скачать Octopath Traveler торрент на нашем сайте.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Ролевые игры
Разработчик: Square Enix, ACQUIRE Corp.
Версия: Update 1 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i3-3210
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 750
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 5Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 2
  1. Sk1llzZ

    Старая школа…Давно не было столь классных, классических игр. Да довольно затянуто и долгий гринд. Но этого не хватало)

  2. Lupas

    Прошел данную игру и хочу немного поведать о ней, а кто сможет от нее получить удовольствие.

    Чтобы эта игра понравилась нужно согласиться на некоторые условности(такие, что каждая история в вакууме и она только об одному человеке отряда (сопартийцы участвуют только в боях)). А так же нужно понять основную идею этого произведения.

    Эта игра об простых людях. Персонажи не решают судьбы мира, максимум города. Да и то это особо не заметно (мир не меняется редко). Персонажи решают свои личные проблемы и находят ответы (или не находят) на свои личные, не всегда тривиальные вопросы. Эта игра о дилеммах и о моральных выборах, возникающие в головах персонажей, а не о том что нужно спасти мир.

    Как итог. Если вы готовы в какой то степени к жанру подседневность, то вы сможете получить удовольствие от данной игры.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: