Pathfinder: Kingmaker - Definitive Edition torrent download

Download Pathfinder: Kingmaker - Definitive Edition - Take part in a quality isometric role-playing game that provides maximum immersion thanks to the efforts of the developers. Here, interesting tasks and excellent pumping of your strategic abilities are guaranteed.

Download Pathfinder: Kingmaker - Definitive Edition - take part in a captivating epic adventure

The main task to be performed by every gamer who has made a decision download Pathfinder: Kingmaker - Definitive Edition - character creation - this needs to be emphasized, since in the middle of the game it will not be possible to change the main characteristics of the hero.

Each player will have to travel through the infamous Stolen Lands. 14 types of characters, 11 companions endowed with unique abilities, a huge world map that can be explored in any direction, dangerous territories, numerous battles - the role-playing game is particularly dynamic. But this is not the main thing - the adventure harmoniously combines elements of an epic role-playing adventure and the need to create your own kingdom. The realism of your own state is worthy of respect: there are real banks, prisons and even brothels here. Without the creation of a kingdom, the formed military association cannot reach its maximum power.

Pathfinder: Kingmaker - Definitive Edition - Deep Dive RPG Download

Despite the fact that the game was presented to users in 2018, and today it is considered outdated in its parameters, its standard continues to attract many gamers. Hundreds of quests, a variety of weapons and abilities, comfortable controls, nice graphics - everyone who decides to get such a product on their PC download Pathfinder: Kingmaker - Definitive Edition. The turn-based battle mode makes it much easier to participate in the adventure, but at the same time provides maximum immersion in the mechanics.

A distinctive feature of Kingmaker is a full-fledged worldview system. This parameter allows you to play the chosen role with maximum efficiency, helps to build relationships with companions, and affects the state of the kingdom. The flexible system of setting the level of difficulty provides comfortable participation in the game for both experienced gamers and novice gamblers.

Game info

Year: 2018
Genre: Role-playing games
Developer: Owlcat Games
Version: 2.1.4 GOG Definitive Edition Complete (Latest) + All DLCs
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Celeron 1037U
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: Intel HD Graphics 3000
Hard Drive Memory: 30Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Pathfinder: Kingmaker – Definitive Edition скачать торрент

Скачать Pathfinder: Kingmaker – Definitive Edition – принять участие в качественной изометрической ролевой игре, обеспечивающей максимальное погружение благодаря стараниям разработчиков. Здесь гарантированы интересные задания и отличная прокачка своих стратегических способностей.

Скачать Pathfinder: Kingmaker – Definitive Edition – принять участие в увлекательном эпическом приключении

Главная задача, которую предстоит выполнить каждому геймеру, принявшему решение скачать Pathfinder: Kingmaker – Definitive Edition – создание персонажа.На этом нужно сделать особенный акцент, поскольку в середине игры изменить основные характеристики героя уже не получится.

Каждому игроку предстоит путешествие по печально известным Украденным землям. 14 типов персонажей, 11 компаньонов, наделенных уникальными способностями, огромная карта мира, которую можно исследовать в любом направлении, опасные территории, многочисленные сражения – ролевая игра отличается особой динамичностью. Но главное не это – в приключении гармонично сочетаются элементы эпического ролевого приключения и необходимость создания собственного королевства. Реалистичность собственного государства достойна уважения: здесь есть самые настоящие банки, тюрьмы и даже бордели. Без создания королевства сформированное военное объединение не может достичь своей максимальной мощи.

Pathfinder: Kingmaker – Definitive Edition – скачать RPG с возможностью глубокого погружения

Несмотря на то, что игра была представлена пользователям в 2018 году, и на сегодняшний день по своим параметрам считается устаревшей, ее эталонность продолжает привлекать многих игроманов. Сотни квестов, разнообразное оружие и способности, комфортное управление, симпатичная графика – именно такой продукт получит на свой ПК каждый, кто решит скачать Pathfinder: Kingmaker – Definitive Edition. Пошаговый режим сражений значительно упрощает участие в приключении, но при этом обеспечивает максимальное погружение в механику.

Отличительная особенность Kingmaker – полноценная система мировоззрений. Этот параметр позволяет с максимальной эффективностью отыгрывать выбранную роль, помогает строить взаимоотношения со спутниками, отражается на состоянии королевства. Гибкая система настройки уровня сложности обеспечивает комфортное участие в игре как опытным геймерам, так и начинающим игроманам.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2018
Жанр: Ролевые игры
Разработчик: Owlcat Games
Версия: 2.1.4 GOG Definitive Edition Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Celeron 1037U
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: Intel HD Graphics 3000
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 30Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: