Phoenix Point download torrent

Julian Gollop, who is one of the founders of the popular game XCOM, and who in not far 2013 created a studio like Snapshot Games, just 4 years ago created his own project called Chaos Reborn. It is a continuation of one of the then famous Chaos strategies, which has been working since 1985. Now it is known that since March the studio has been actively working to develop a continuation of the strategy. This project is now called Phoenix Point. Therefore, soon it will be possible download Phoenix Point torrent for the implementation of the game.

Description of Phoenix Point

Phoenix Point is a global strategy game that features turn-based tactical combat. In this strategy, you can additionally learn about various environmental cataclysms that lead to the extinction of all mankind. There are plots in which terrible monsters and mutants emerge from the bowels of the earth, who will try to lead the process of fighting those people who have still survived.

It is reliable to say when it will be possible download Phoenix Point torrent, not yet. This is due to the fact that it is quite difficult to even predict an approximate release date. And if you talk about general information about the game, then it is not enough, since the developers themselves lay out it in fairly small doses. At the moment, we only know that now it is possible to hit the enemy at certain targets. In the future, this will lead to the fact that the course of battles and the behavior of the opponent may change. Depending on which fighting style will be used, enemies can carry out the mutation process, adapting to certain conditions.

The strategy interface is presented not only in English, but also in Russian. therefore download Phoenix Point torrent maybe even someone who does not know the original language. The only thing worth paying attention to is the voice acting. It is in English only. For those who decided download Phoenix Point torrent on your computer, you must make sure that the amount of RAM is at least 8 GB, and at least 21 GB is free on the hard disk.

Download Phoenix Point torrent can be on our website https://torrent4you.org/ without the need for medication.

Russian is included in the game settings

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Strategy, Role Playing
Developer: Snapshot Games
Version: 1.0.54580 Ultra Edition full (latest)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i3
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 660
Hard Drive Memory: 21Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 6
  1. Dima

    Long awaited this game from the developers of the original xcoma. And not in vain - I installed the repack from this site without any problems (I only had to set the Russian handles) and have been playing in the evenings for several days. The graphics are good for this genre, after all, Unreal 4, but the gameplay itself is in the best traditions of the Hcom, I liked it even more than the xcom 2 from Firaxis. Here at least there is no such randomness. ;-)

  2. Sergei

    Now I play it, three days ago I installed, while it is going normally, a rather dynamic strategy, the gameplay is not frail, the game has something to do in terms of improvement. The grafon is powerful, especially the action moments look cool, but the requirements for the game are clearly overstated. But the game is valid, for a couple of evenings it’ll drop in, although I’m not a fan of strategies, but this dynamic, fun to play.

  3. shelest27

    Phoenix Point is a game of 2019, I learned about it by accident. First of all, I liked that in the settings you can enable the Russian language. The storylines are very different, but thanks to the developers for playing new things. Learn in detail about various environmental disasters.
    Depending on which fighting style will be used, the plot and behavior change.

  4. Yarik

    This game is many times better than Xcom : Shock: Yesterday I installed it and for two days I’ve been chopped I can’t stop. Very variable and cool. The gameplay is awesome, the graphics and animation are on top, even the physics in the game is excellent. I am delighted, for a long time I did not play such a strategy with a tactical bias. Very beautifully made and optimized well, the developers clearly tried to give out a powerful game. : Idea:

  5. Nicholas

    Great strategy, addictive from the first minutes. I don’t know how quickly the day went by after the game. I like that you need to include a thinker, only then trample properly. Well, in terms of quality, I’ll say that you don’t really pay attention to it when you’re hooked. The drawing is good, the gameplay is just on top. All kinds of locations do not let you get bored, I’ve been chopping for almost a week now.

  6. Bloom

    The game was really awaited by fans of the genre. The project was postponed several times for revision, but maybe they just didn’t want to release it at the same time as the more well-known titles such as Borderlands. The contribution to the production of the project was made by ordinary people with Fig.co. And here it is a full release. Hurrah!

    There is no point in talking a lot about the plot; it is more than plain for games like xcom. There is a certain alien virus, which turns all living things into mutants and makes them destroy each other. And managing the Phoenix Project, you must save your beloved planet!

    There are three standard factions to collaborate with: militarists, religious fanatics, scientists. Or you can save everyone alone. Diplomacy will be in the global strategy mode.

    As for the gameplay, if you are familiar with the XCOM series, then you will meet with familiar turn-based battles by a group of operatives against the invaders. The distribution of action points has become more liberal. If in XCOM any shot or reload completed the course of the operative, now he spends a fixed number of action points. You can shoot, make a move, and shoot again if there are points left. Very similar to how points are spent in RPGs like Divinity: Original Sin. Tactically, this is more interesting in my opinion.

    Of the minuses did not like tangled diplomacy. But it is personally mine. In such games, I value tactics above all. And she is good here. There was one departure in 10 hours of the game.

    And if you are a fan of games from Julian Gollop, then definitely worth playing! And even if you haven’t heard anything about XCOM, it’s still worth a try. Perhaps you are a fan of the genre just until you suspect it. :!:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Phoenix Point скачать торрент

Джулиан Голлоп, который является одним из основателей популярной игры ХСОМ, и который в недалеком 2013 году создал такую студию, как Snapshot Games, буквально 4 года назад создал свой собственный проект под наименованием Chaos Reborn. Он выступает продолжением одной из известных на то время стратегий Chaos, которая работает, начиная с 1985 года. Ныне же известно о том, что с марта месяца студия осуществляет активную деятельность по разработке продолжения стратегии. Этот проект ныне называется Phoenix Point. Поэтому в скором времени можно будет скачать Phoenix Point торрент для осуществления игры.

Описание Phoenix Point

Phoenix Point представляет собой стратегию глобального образца, которая оснащена пошаговыми тактическими боями. В этой стратегии дополнительно можно узнать о различных экологических катаклизмах, которые приводят к вымиранию всего человечества. Здесь есть сюжеты, в которых из недр земли вылезают жуткие чудовища и мутанты, которые будут пытаться вести процесс борьбы с теми людьми, которые еще выжили.

Достоверно сказать о том, когда можно будет скачать Phoenix Point торрент, пока что нельзя. Это связано с тем, что даже предположить примерную дату релиза достаточно сложно. Да и если вести разговор об общей информации об игре, то ее мало, так как непосредственно сами разработчики выкладывают ее в достаточно маленьких дозах. На данный момент известно только то, что ныне есть возможность поражать противника в определенные цели. В дальнейшем это приведет к тому, что ход сражений и поведение соперника могут измениться. В зависимости от того, какой боевой стиль будет использоваться, враги могут осуществлять процесс мутации, выполняя адаптацию под определенные условия.

Интерфейс стратегии представлен не только на английском языке, но и на русском. Поэтому скачать Phoenix Point торрент может даже тот, кто не знает языка оригинала. Единственный момент, на который стоит обратить внимание, – это озвучка. Она выполнена только на английском. Для тех, кто решил скачать Phoenix Point торрент на свой компьютер, должен позаботиться о том, чтобы объем оперативной памяти составлял не меньше, чем 8 Гб, а на жестком диске было свободно не меньше, чем 21 Гб.

Скачать Phoenix Point торрент можно на нашем сайте https://torrent4you.org/ без необходимости приобретения лекарства.

Русский включается в настройках игры

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Стратегии, Ролевые игры
Разработчик: Snapshot Games
Версия: 1.0.54580 Ultra Edition полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i3 
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 660
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 21Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 6
  1. Dima

    Давно ждал эту игру от разрабов оригинального xcoma. И не зря – установил репак с этого сайта без проблем(нужно было только выставить русский ручками) и уже несколько дней играю по вечерам. Графика хороша для данного жанра, все-таки Unreal 4, ну а сам геймплей в лучших традициях хкома, мне даже больше понравился, чем xcom 2 от фираксиса. Тут по крайней мере нет такого рандома. ;-)

  2. Сергей

    Сейчас в неё играю, три дня назад установил, пока нормально идёт, довольно динамичная стратегия, геймплей не хилый, в игре есть чем заняться в плане улучшения. Графон мощный, особенно экшн моменты круто смотрятся, но требования к игре явно завышены. Но игра зачётная, на пару вечеров вполне зайдёт, я хоть и не фанат стратегий, но эта динамичная, весело играть.

  3. shelest27

    Phoenix Point- игра 2019 года, узнала о ней случайно. Понравилось в первую очередь , что в настройках можно включить русский язык. Сюжетные линии очень разные, но разработчикам спасибо за то, что играя можно узнать новое. Подробно узнать о различных экологических катаклизмах.
    В зависимости от того, какой боевой стиль будет использоваться, сюжет и поведение меняются.

  4. Ярик

    Эта игра в разы лучше Xcom :shock: Вчера её установил и уже два дня рублюсь остановиться не могу. Очень вариативна и крутая. Геймплей потрясный, графика и анимация на высоте, даже физика в игре отличная. Я в восторге, давно в такую стратегию с тактическим уклоном не играл. Очень красиво сделана и оптимизирована хорошо, разработчики явно постарались выдать мощную игру. :idea:

  5. Николай

    Отличная стратегия, затягивает с первых минут. Уже не знаю, как так быстро день прошел за игрой. Нравится, что нужно включать соображалку, только тогда попрет как следует. Ну а в плане качества скажу что не особо обращаешь внимание на это, когда уже подсел. Прорисовка хорошая, геймплей просто на высоте. Всевозможные локации не дают скучать, рублюсь уже почти неделю.

  6. Bloom

    Игру очень ждали любители жанра. Проект несколько раз переносили на доработку, но возможно просто не хотели выпускать одновременно с более известными тайтлами, такими как Borderlands. Вклад в производство проекта внесли простые люди с Fig.co. И вот он полноценный релиз. Ура!

    О сюжете много говорить смысла нет, он более чем незамысловатый для игр типа xcom. Есть некий инопланетный вирус, который все живое превращает в мутантов и заставляет истреблять друг друга. И руководя “Проектом Феникс” вы должны спасти любимую планету!

    Сотрудничать предстоит с тремя стандартные фракциями: милитаристы, религиозные-фанатики, ученые. Или можно спасать всех в одиночку. Заниматься дипломатией предстоит в режиме глобальной стратегии.

    Что касается геймплея, то если вы знакомы с серией XCOM, то встретитесь со знакомыми пошаговыми боями группой оперативников против интервентов. Распределение очков действия стало более либеральным. Если в XCOM любой выстрел или перезарядка завершал ход оперативника, то теперь он расходует фиксированное количество очков действий. Можно выстрелить, сделать перемещение, и выстрелить еще раз если остались очки. Очень похоже как очки расходуются в РПГ типа Divinity: Original Sin. Тактически это более интересно на мой взгляд.

    Из минусов не понравился запутанная дипломатия. Но это лично мое. В таких играх я ценю прежде всего тактику. И она тут хороша. Был один вылет за 10 часов игры.

    И если вы фанат игр от Джулиана Голлопа, то однозначно стоит играть! И даже если вы ничего не слышали о XCOM, то все равно стоит попробовать. Возможно вы фанат жанра просто пока об этом не подозреваете. :!:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: