Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 download torrent

PES 16 is an award-winning soccer simulation game released on the 20th anniversary of the series. This project introduces many new and improved features that increase the rating of all football games and keep the title of the best. After downloading a video game, football gamers will not regret at all that they have touched the game from a different virtual side.

Description of PES 16

PES 2016 Football Fan Simulator is the official video game for gamers who are excited about the UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League and UEFA Super Cup. She received new nuances of gameplay, licensed clubs and leagues, the latest improvements in graphics and mechanics. Therefore, it can be safely called a new game compared to its predecessors. PES 2016 download torrent - to take the path of a true organizer of a football team.

In order for the gamer to focus on pumping and improving his club with the purchase of new players, he has the opportunity to use a mode in which you can take the weakest starting team and start training it. Once promoted to more complex and popular leagues, this club will look decent and generate more profits. You can also save money to acquire a new player, who will raise the prestige of the club only by his presence.

In addition to the difficult version of climbing the career ladder, you can simply play football by choosing a player of interest and competing with artificial intelligence.

Features PES 16

In a video game PES 16 download torrent which is possible on the site, the graphic engine Fox Engine and the physical Havok are used, so entertainment is guaranteed. The franchise has a huge army of fans, and some prefer this project only.

In order to make the movements more realistic, the developer Konami has included three new types of animation in the game. In addition, there are many options for hitting the ball by the goalkeeper and taking shots by the players, depending on the situation on the field. Emotions and characters also play an important role, because it looks spectacular when the players are indignant when the referee does not count the violation, or are indignant if they were open for a pass and did not receive the ball.

If you like virtual football, and you prefer the PES series to other similar sports simulators, download the PES 16 version from our website and enjoy the full picture, graphics and scale of the game.

Game info

  • Year of construction: 2015, the
  • Genre: Sports
  • developer: Konami Digital Entertainment
  • Type of publication: Repack
  • Interface language: RUS | ENG
  • Tablet: Sewn

System Requirements

  • Operating system: Windows® Vista / 7/8 / 8.1 / 10
  • Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo @ 1.8 GHz (AMD Athlon Ⅱ X2 240 or equivalent processor)
  • RAM: 1 GB
  • Video card: nVidia GeForce 8800 / ATI Radeon X1600 / Intel HD Graphics 3000 or better
  • Free space on hard disk: 9 GB
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 скачать торрент

Игра PES 16 – это удостоенный многих наград футбольный симулятор, который выпущен в 20-ю годовщину серии. В этом проекте представлено множество новых и усовершенствованных функций, которые повышают рейтинг среди всех футбольных игр и позволяют сохранить звание лучшей. Скачав видеоигру, геймеры – любители футбола – нисколько не пожалеют, что прикоснулись к игре с иной виртуальной стороны.

Описание PES 16

Симулятор для фанатов игры в футбол PES 2016 – это официальная видеоигра для геймеров, испытывающих накал эмоций к Лиге чемпионов UEFA, Лиге Европы UEFA и Суперкубку UEFA. Она получила новые нюансы геймплея, лицензированные клубы и лиги, новейшие доработки графики и механики. Поэтому ее смело можно назвать новой игрой по сравнению с предшественниками. PES 2016 скачать торрент – стать на путь истинного устроителя футбольной команды.

Чтобы геймер сосредоточился на прокачке и улучшении своего клуба с закупками новых футболистов, у него есть возможность использовать режим, в котором можно взять самую слабую начинающую команду и приступить к ее тренировке. После проведения ее в более сложные и популярные лиги, этот клуб будет выглядеть достойно и позволит получать большую прибыль. Можно также скопить деньги на приобретение нового игрока, который только своим присутствием поднимет престиж клуба.

Кроме сложной версии прохождения по карьерной лестнице, можно просто поиграть в футбол, выбрав интересующего игрока и соревнуясь с искусственным интеллектом.

Особенности PES 16

В видеоигре PES 16 скачать торрент которой можно на сайте, используются графический движок Fox Engine и физический Havok, поэтому зрелищность гарантирована. У франшизы огромная армия поклонников, и некоторые отдают предпочтение только этому проекту.

В угоду превращения движений в более реалистичные разработчик Konami включил в игру три новых вида анимации. Кроме того, можно отметить множество вариантов отбивания мяча голкипером и выполнение ударов игроками в зависимости от ситуации на поле. Эмоции и характеры также играют не последнюю роль, ведь зрелищно выглядит то, когда футболисты возмущаются, когда арбитр не засчитывает нарушение, или негодуют, если были открыты для паса и не получили мяч.

Если виртуальный футбол ваш по душе, а вы предпочитаете серию PES другим подобным спортивным симуляторам, скачайте PES 16 версию с нашего сайта и насладитесь полнотой картинки, графикой и масштабом игры.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2015 г.
  • Жанр: Sports
  • Разработчик: Konami Digital Entertainment
  • Тип издания: RePack
  • Язык интерфейса: RUS|ENG
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows® Vista / 7 / 8 / 8.1 / 10
  • Процессор: Intel Core 2 Duo @ 1.8 GHz (AMD Athlon Ⅱ X2 240 or equivalent processor)
  • Оперативная память: 1 ГБ
  • Видеокарта: nVidia GeForce 8800 / ATI Radeon X1600 / Intel HD Graphics 3000 or better
  • Свободное место на жестком диске: 9 ГБ
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: