Pro Evolution Soccer 2017 download torrent

At the beginning of 2017, the world saw a new version of the legendary football simulator - Pro Evolution Soccer (PES 17). This series of games has been enjoying unprecedented popularity for more than 20 years, and all thanks to the realism of the football world for the user. In the newly made project, developers paid special attention to network modes, having substantially worked out each of them.

The developers also managed to create an editor for the PS4, with which you can license the emblems, uniform and name of the football team.

Description of the game

PES 2017 is a new series of football simulator developed by the famous Konami studio. This game is considered the main competitor of FIFA, but just such a struggle makes each version better than the previous one. The PES series is popular due to its realism, and in the new part it is brought to perfection, allowing players to feel the football like it could be in a stadium.

Football in PES 17, download torrent which can be on our site has changed. Players can feel the features of the new methods of dribbling, shots on goal, awnings and various feints. The trajectory of the ball’s flight looks attractive, which is influenced by many factors: from the pitch angle to the state of grass on the field.

Transformed artificial intelligence. Now the athletes controlled by the system have become more unpredictable, they react more sharply to the tactics of the player, they predict his moves. For the better, graphics and visualization have changed, as well as the level of detail has increased, new sounds of the stands have appeared.

What's new in gameplay in PES 17

Players of the favorite football simulator note that in PES 17 everything became much more interesting. The features of the gameplay of the new series include:

  • real touch;
  • accuracy of the pass;
  • player’s natural movement;
  • goalkeeper toolkit;
  • total control of the team;
  • corner kick strategy;
  • learning artificial intelligence.

In Game PES 17, download torrent which can be in the section of sports simulations, hundreds of new animations have been added to turn field players and goalkeepers alive. If you are a fan of virtual football, then you should definitely download PES 17 from torrent on our website and show who the winner is.

Game info

  • release date: 2016
  • Genre: Sports
  • developer: Konami Digital Entertainment
  • Publisher: Konami Digital Entertainment
  • Blockchain: RS
  • Interface language: RUS | ENG
  • Tablet: Sewn

System Requirements

  • Operating system: Windows Vista / 7/8 / 8.1 / 10
  • Processor: Intel Core2 Duo 1.8GHz / AMD Athlon X2 240 or equivalent
  • RAM: 4 GB RAM
  • Video card: NVIDIA GeForce GT 630 / AMD Radeon HD6570
  • Free space on hard disk: 13 GB
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Pro Evolution Soccer 2017 скачать торрент

В начале 2017 года мир увидел новую версию легендарного футбольного симулятора – Pro Evolution Soccer (PES 17). Данная серия игр уже более 20 лет пользуется небывалой популярностью и все благодаря реалистичности футбольного мира для пользователя. В новоиспеченном проекте особое внимание разработчики уделили сетевым режимам, существенно отработав каждый из них.

Разработчикам удалось также образовать редактор для PS4, при помощи которого можно лицензировать эмблемы, форму и название футбольной команды.

Описание игры

PES 2017 – новая серия футбольного симулятора, разработанная известной студией Konami. Эту игру считают главным конкурентом FIFA, но именно такая борьба делает каждую из версий лучше предыдущей. Серия PES популярна благодаря своей реалистичности, и в новой части она доведена практически до совершенства, позволяя игрокам почувствовать футбол таким, каким он мог быть бы на стадионе.

Футбол в PES 17, скачать торрент которой можно на нашем сайте, преобразился. Игроки могут прочувствовать особенности новых способов ведения мяча, ударов по воротам, навесов и разнообразных финтов. Привлекательно выглядит траектория полета мяча, на которую влияют множество факторов: от угла подачи до состояния травы на поле.

Преобразованиям подвергся искусственный интеллект. Теперь спортсмены, которыми управляет система, стали более непредсказуемыми, острее реагируют на тактику игрока, предсказывают его ходы. В лучшую сторону изменились графика и визуализация, а также возрос уровень детализации, появились новые звуки трибуны.

Что нового в игровом процессе в PES 17

Игроки полюбившегося футбольного симулятора отмечают, что в PES 17 все стало намного интереснее. К особенностям игрового процесса новой серии можно отнести:

  • реальное касание;
  • точность паса;
  • естественное движение игрока;
  • инструментарий голкиперов;
  • тотальный контроль команды;
  • стратегию углового удара;
  • обучающийся искусственный интеллект.

В игру PES 17, скачать торрент которой можно в разделе спортивных симуляторов, добавлены сотни новых анимаций, чтобы превратить полевых игроков и вратарей в живых. Если вы фанат виртуального футбола, то вам обязательно стоит скачать PES 17 с торрента на нашем сайте и показать, кто тут победитель.

Информация о игре

  • Дата выхода: 2016
  • Жанр: Sports
  • Разработчик: Konami Digital Entertainment
  • Издатель: Konami Digital Entertainment
  • Платформа: РС
  • Язык интерфейса: RUS|ENG
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows Vista / 7 / 8 / 8.1 / 10
  • Процессор: Intel Core2 Duo 1.8GHz / AMD Athlon X2 240 или эквивалентный
  • Оперативная память: 4 GB RAM
  • Видеокарта: NVIDIA GeForce GT 630 / AMD Radeon HD6570
  • Свободное место на жестком диске: 13 GB
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: