Pro Evolution Soccer 2018: FC Barcelona Edition download torrent

The legendary football simulator PES in 2017 has got a new version for fans - PES 18. The novelty offers users extensive open spaces for interaction due to the fact that the developers actively tried to improve the graphics, plot and dynamics of the game itself. This version came out after the diligent comments of players who lacked technology.

Description of the game

Projects such as soccer simulators give players the opportunity to relax, enjoy their favorite sport, and have a lot of fun playing the game. Since football is one of the most popular sports, this game also takes a leading position in the genre of simulation games. Not surprisingly, PES 18 has arrived with an improved version for users.

PES 18 download torrent - is to get the opportunity to experience an unprecedented sensation from your favorite game. The graphic side of a video game is not questionable, it is always at its best. On the technical side, the developers try to make changes every time and thanks to the improved game engine FOX Engine they succeed. The game features more realistic behavior of players on the field, as well as models of human behavior that are as close to reality as possible.

Artificial intelligence in the simulator gives rise to passion, competition for any player, fanning excitement, the desire to win and not be satisfied with what has already been achieved. Each PES 18 player is individualized with their own emotions and personality. This makes the game realistic and lively. In it you can see new tactics, different tricks and approaches to football.

Key features of the game PES 18

To game features PES 18, download torrent which can be the button below include:

  • the Real Touch system, which gives each player its own specific system of behavior, a set of techniques and techniques;
  • improved artificial intelligence, which is able to analyze the situation on the field and look for methods of dealing with the user's tactics;
  • advanced graphics system;
  • a special system of goalkeepers who will definitely make you look for a way to score them the ball.

Check out all the features of PES 18 by downloading games from our site Torrent4you. Football simulator will take players to the world of real football with hundreds of famous athletes and thousands of fans.

Game info

  • Year: 2017
  • Genre: Sport
  • Developer: Konami Digital Entertainment Co., Ltd.
  • Version: FC Barcelona Edition v1.0.5.02 Full (Last) + Data Pack 4.01
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-3450
  • Memory: 8Gb
  • Video card: GTX 650
  • Hard Drive Memory: 30Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Pro Evolution Soccer 2018: FC Barcelona Edition скачать торрент

Легендарный футбольный симулятор PES в 2017 году обзавелся новой версией для поклонников – PES 18. Новинка предлагает пользователям обширные просторы для взаимодействия благодаря тому, что разработчики активно постарались улучшить графику, сюжет и динамичность самой игры. Эта версия вышла после усердных замечаний игроков, которым не хватало технологичности.

Описание игры

Такие проекты, как футбольные симуляторы, дают игрокам возможность расслабиться, насладиться любимым видом спорта и получать массу удовольствия от игрового процесса. Так как футбол – один из самых популярных видов спорта, то и в жанре симуляторов эта игра занимает лидирующие позиции. Не удивительно, что появилась PES 18 в улучшенном варианте для пользователей.

PES 18 скачать торрент – это получить возможность испытать небывалые ощущения от любимой игры. Графическая сторона видеоигры не вызывает вопросов, она всегда на высоте. В техническую сторону разработчики каждый раз стараются вносить изменения и благодаря улучшенному игровому движку FOX Engine им это удается. В игре представлено более реалистичное поведение игроков на поле, а также максимально приближенные к действительности модели поведения человека.

Искусственный интеллект в симуляторе дает накал страстей, конкуренцию любому игроку, разжигая азарт, желание побеждать и не останавливаться на достигнутом. Каждый игрок в PES 18 индивидуализирован, имеет свои собственные эмоции и характер. Это делает игру реалистичной и живой. В ней можно увидеть новые тактические приемы, различные хитрости и подходы к футболу.

Основные особенности игры PES 18

К особенностям игры PES 18, скачать торрент которой можно по кнопке ниже, относят:

  • систему Real Touch, которая выдает каждому игроку свою определенную систему поведения, набор техники и приемов;
  • улучшенный искусственный интеллект, который умеет анализировать обстановку на поле и искать методы борьбы с тактикой пользователя;
  • усовершенствованная графическая система;
  • особая система голкиперов, которые точно заставят искать способ забить им мяч.

Оцените все возможности PES 18, скачав игры на нашем сайте Torrent4you. Футбольный симулятор перенесет игроков в мир реального футбола с сотнями известных спортсменов и тысячами болельщиков.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2017
  • Жанр: Спортивные игры
  • Разработчик: Konami Digital Entertainment Co., Ltd.
  • Версия: FC Barcelona Edition v1.0.5.02 Полная (Последняя) + Data Pack 4.01
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Core i5-3450
  • Оперативная память: 8Гб
  • Видеокарта: GTX 650
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 30Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: