Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 download torrent

Real sports simulators are designed to immerse the gamer in the realistic world of live game, to feel the intensity of passion, drive and other delightful moments. All this gives the possibilities of a football simulator - the video game PES 19. The famous series grows every year, and in 2019 a new version was released, which opens up new horizons for players.

Game Description PES 19

Football simulators tend to constantly evolve, as developers, adjusting to the preferences of gamers around the world, offer something new and interesting from year to year. Torrent4you team offers PES 19 download torrent with licensed teams and leagues. There are an incredible number of them, but gamers will be interested in understanding all the subtleties.

PES 19 gives you the opportunity to play football for a long time in regular matches and in multiplayer mode. The video game allows you to rent players, win and take part in iconic events in the world of this sport. The stimulator has a unique storyline campaign that can surprise and refresh the experience.

The main line is the story of the legendary football player who began to conquer football from an early age. The gamer will have to go through a lot of trials with the little hero, prove himself and achieve the result - become a champion.

The main features of the game

The main feature of the game is the constant updating of the game engine, which is now even better. Features of the video game are represented by an improved physical model of the behavior of the ball, character animation, live stands with thousands of fans and much more. The individualization of the players received 11 components. Feints have become more realistic, allowing you to feel the best on the football field.

In Game PES 19, download torrent which can be clicked below, you can act as a coach with great opportunities and tools for leadership. After downloading the game through Torrent4you, you get the opportunity to be in a live game with hundreds of famous football players, dozens of different sports clubs, as well as build a personal career and much more. Just need to try to take advantage of all the available development options and ultimately succeed.

Game info

  • Year: 2018
  • Genre: Sport
  • Developer: Konami Digital Entertainment
  • Version: Full (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-3470
  • Memory: 4Gb
  • Video card: GTX 670
  • Hard Drive Memory: 23Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 скачать торрент

Настоящие спортивные симуляторы созданы для того, чтобы окунуть геймера в реалистичный мир живой игры, прочувствовать накал страстей, драйв и другие восхитительные моменты. Все это дают возможности футбольного симулятора – видеоигры PES 19. Знаменитая серия разрастается с каждым годом, и в 2019 году была выпущена новая версия, в которой для игроков открываются новые горизонты.

Описание игры PES 19

Футбольным симуляторам свойственно постоянно развиваться, так как разработчики, подстраиваясь к предпочтениям геймеров всего мира, предлагают из года в год что-то новое и интересное. Команда Torrent4you предлагает PES 19 скачать торрент с лицензированными командами и лигами. Их невероятное множество, но геймерам будет интересно разобраться во всех тонкостях.

PES 19 дает возможность долго и упорно играть в футбол в рамках обычных матчей и многопользовательского режима. Видеоигра позволяет брать игроков в аренду, выигрывать и принимать участие в знаковых событиях в мире этого вида спорта. В стимуляторе доступна уникальная сюжетная кампания, которая может удивить и обновить впечатления.

Главная линия – это история легендарного футболиста, который с малых лет начал покорять футбол. Геймеру предстоит пройти вместе с маленьким героем множество испытаний, проявить себя и добиться результата – стать чемпионом.

Основные особенности игры

Главная фишка игры – постоянное обновление игрового движка, который теперь стал еще лучше. Особенности видеоигры представлены улучшенной физической моделью поведения мяча, анимацией персонажей, живыми трибунами с тысячами болельщиков и многим другим. Индивидуализация игроков получила 11 составляющих. Реалистичнее стали финты, которые позволяют почувствовать себя лучшим на футбольном поле.

В игре PES 19, скачать торрент которой можно по кнопке ниже, можно выступить в качестве тренера с огромными возможностями и инструментарием для руководства. Скачав игру через Torrent4you, вы получаете возможность оказаться в живой игре с сотнями известных футболистов, десятками различных спортивных клубов, а также выстроить личную карьеру и многое другое. Всего лишь нужно постараться воспользоваться всеми доступными вариантами развития и в конечном итоге добиться успеха.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2018
  • Жанр: Спортивные игры
  • Разработчик: Konami Digital Entertainment
  • Версия: Полная (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Процессор: Intel Core i5-3470
  • Оперативная память: 4Гб
  • Видеокарта: GTX 670
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 23Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: