Raft download torrent

Raft is a popular computer video game. It combines several styles: action, survival, RPG. If you are not familiar with the game, but often hear about it, then before clicking the button download raft torrent, get acquainted with the features of the project.

Game Summary

All actions in the game take place on a raft located in the ocean. The hero of the video project must try to survive using ingenuity, logic, intelligence and skills. Two developers created the project: Axolot Games and Redbeet Interactive.

The game has several main features.

  1. Raft player. This is the safest place where you are not in danger. When playing, one should not forget about the repair and transformation of the raft.
  2. Items to help survive in any situation. They can be created and adjusted.
  3. The ability to stay under water for a long time. Diving will help you find food and precious things.
  4. A variety of ocean predators. Give them an opportunity, and they will enjoy human flesh with pleasure.

The user who chose the game "Raft", the creators give an iron hook. This is a functional weapon that allows the player to win in fights, troubles and unexpected plot twists. Remember, different rubbish often floats in the ocean. He can help a lot. Try to catch everything that you saw, no one knows, maybe it will be useful to you.

Many players try to find where download raft torrent free and without registration.

Repack Features

The video game is based on a licensed version. They didn’t change anything in the repack, didn’t correct it, they didn’t change the archive. The game is installed in 3 minutes. Allowed to play online. After installing Raft, a shortcut appears on the desktop. To launch, you need to double-click on it. During the exit from the game, "freezing" of the image on the monitor screen is possible.

Where to download the game

Survival circumstances on the Raft project are not entirely supportive of the user. In some cases, they can be cruel, but the garbage collected will help you cope. First of all, you need to create a shelter over your head, and then engage in food.

Raft video game has a good level of graphics and low criteria for PC systems. Suitable for any personal computer that has average system requirements.

Wanted download raft torrent and visited our page? Then move down the site, and under the text you will find the “download torrent” button. One click, and you are already on the raft and trying to survive.

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Adventure Games, Early Access
Developer: Redbeet interactive
Version: Update 10.07 The First Chapter (Last) + Multiplayer
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: 2 GHz dual-core
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: GTX 500 Series
Hard Drive Memory: 4Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 9
  1. Gamer

    The game is just fire! For those who don’t like to bother much but love crafting and adventures - I advise you to do it! Sharks, birds, an interesting story and a cooperative, you will find all this on a lonely board in the middle of the ocean in a world where global warming and melting glaciers have occurred!

  2. Joker

    Swam to the island.
    Cast anchor.
    Let's go get resources.
    Returned.
    There is no raft.
    Shark bit off the anchor.

  3. Return

    Do you like to build? This simulator of endless construction for you.
    Do you like to swim? This endless ocean is for you.
    Do not like physics and people? Welcome to the world of complete solitude.

    1. Alinka91

      : Twisted: I spent the whole night, sitting at work, pecking my nose) : Mrgreen: the game is simple, just for me : Idea: I wonder what will happen next, the husband also peeped over his shoulder, although give him more shooting : roll: but the game is really addictive, this shark is a pancake, spoiled me passing the level, well, nothing.
      The scenario is one of the options that we will soon expect 🙈 melting glaciers, all things :!:

  4. Vadim

    I have never seen a more realistic game with natural landscapes. Playing it is simple, it is enough to collect the resources that the ocean brings in time. Survival simulator.

  5. Diman36rus

    The game is super, you can not argue with that! Addictive from the first minutes, played for three days, almost no climbs: idea: : Idea: nice graphics, convenient controls, everything is thought out, thanks to the developers : Idea: : Idea:
    Definitely 5/5, deserves special attention ;-) even my sister played : Lol: : lol: there would be more such games !!

  6. Alexander

    This game caught me in its originality, I don’t know the second such survivor, but it’s not poorly implemented and the variability here is not bad. You can create a lot of everything and it is fun and convenient to do it, everything was well done with the management. The graphics and I like it, it’s just not super, but nice and quite modern. The game went through pretty quickly, it dragged me on, played every day. : Smile:

  7. Sanek78

    Awesome game, accidentally stumbled, read the description and decided to download from nothing to do, I was pleasantly surprised👍🏻👍🏻. I haven’t seen such interesting games for a long time, it’s a cool plot, it is addictive fast😜😜, I have been looking for this for a long time. Sharks super, brutal game does not look idea: : Idea: of the pros: ease of management, interesting gameplay, storyline ;-) you need to think a little bit about your brain, and show logic, otherwise predators will spoil the whole game 😄😄😄 Game for a solid five! Respect and respect for developers 😎😎

  8. Ivan

    This is what I stuck for the weekend in Raft. I have not seen such high-quality survival games for a long time. I would not say that the game is simple, at first it’s quite difficult, then it becomes easier. Thanks to the guys for putting it on a torrent and no complicated installation with cracks, I just put it and play, and even on the network it is possible. I do not have the most powerful computer, but Raft flies. : Idea: : Idea: : Idea:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Raft скачать торрент

Raft – это популярная компьютерная видеоигра. Она комбинирует в себе несколько стилей: экшен, выживания, РПГ. Если Вы не знакомы с игрой, но часто слышите о ней, то перед тем, как кликать кнопку скачать Raft торрент, ознакомьтесь с особенностями проекта.

Краткая информация об игре

Все действия в игре происходят на плоту, расположенном в океане. Герой видеопроекта должен попытаться выжить, используя смекалку, логику, ум и навыки. Создавали проект два разработчика: Axolot Games и Redbeet Interactive.

В игре есть несколько главных особенностей.

  1. Плот игрока. Это самое безопасное место, на котором вам ничего не грозит. Играя, не следует забывать о ремонте и трансформации плота.
  2. Предметы, помогающие выжить в любой ситуации. Их можно создавать и корректировать.
  3. Возможность долго находиться под водой. Ныряние поможет найти еду и драгоценные вещи.
  4. Разнообразные океанские хищники. Дайте им возможность, и они с удовольствием полакомятся человеческой плотью.

Пользователю, выбравшему игру «Рафт», создатели дают железный крюк. Это функциональное оружие, позволяющее игроку побеждать в драках, передрягах и неожиданных поворотах сюжета. Помните, в океане часто плавает разный мусор. Он может здорово помочь. Попытайтесь выловить все, что увидели, никто не знает, может оно вам пригодится.

Многие игроки пытаются найти, где скачать Raft торрент бесплатно и без регистрации.

Особенности репака

За основу видеоигры взята лицензированная версия. В репаке ничего не меняли, не корректировали, архив не изменяли. Устанавливается игра за 3 минуты. Разрешено играть в сети. После установки Raft на рабочем столе появляется ярлык. Чтобы осуществить запуск, на него нужно кликнуть два раза. Во время выхода из игры возможны «подвисания» изображения на экране монитора.

Где скачать игру

Обстоятельства выживания на проекте «Рафт» не совсем благосклонны к пользователю. В некоторых случаях они могут быть жестокими, но собранный мусор поможет вам справиться. Первым делом надо создать кров над головой, а потом заниматься пропитанием.

Видеоигра Raft имеет хороший уровень графики и невысокие критерии для систем ПК. Подойдет для любого персонального компьютера, имеющего средние системные требования.

Захотели скачать Raft торрент и посетили нашу страницу? Тогда двигайтесь вниз сайта, и под текстом найдете кнопку «скачать торрент». Один клик, и вы уже находитесь на плоту и пытаетесь выжить.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Приключенческие игры, Ранний доступ
Разработчик: Redbeet Interactive
Версия: Update 10.07 The First Chapter (Последняя) + Мультиплеер
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: 2 GHz двух-ядерный
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 500 серии
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 4Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 9
  1. Gamer

    Игра просто огонь! Для тех кто не любит сильно заморачиваться но любит крафт и приключения – я советую вам ее!Акулы,птицы, интересный сюжет и кооператив,все это вы найдете на одиноком плату по среди океана в мире где произошло глобальное потепление и таяние ледников!

  2. Joker

    Подплыли к острову.
    Бросили якорь.
    Пошли добывать ресурсы.
    Вернулись.
    Плота нет.
    Акула откусила якорь.

  3. Return

    Любишь строить? Этот симулятор бесконечной стройки для тебя.
    Любишь плавать? Этот бесконечный океан для тебя.
    Не любишь физику и людей? Добро пожаловать в мир полного одиночества.

    1. Алинка91

      :twisted: всю ночь просидела, сижу на работе, носом клюю) вот это втянулась :mrgreen: игра несложная, как раз для меня :idea: интересно, что дальше будет, муж тоже за плечо подсматривал, хотя ему больше стрелялки подавай :roll: но игра реально затягивает, акула эта блин, испортила мне прохождение уровня, ну ничего.
      Сценарий – как один из вариантов, что нас скоро ждет 🙈 таяние ледников, все дела :!:

  4. Вадим

    Более реалистичной игры с природными пейзажами мне еще не доводилось видеть. Играть в нее просто, достаточно вовремя собирать ресурсы которое приносит океан. Симулятор выживания.

  5. Diman36rus

    Игра супер, с этим не поспоришь! Затягивает с первых минут, играл три дня, почти не вылазия:idea: :idea: приятная графика, удобное управление,мвсе продумано, спасибо разрабам :idea: :idea:
    Однозначно 5/5, заслуживает особого внимания ;-) играла даже моя сестра :lol: :lol:побольше бы таких игр!!

  6. Александр

    Эта игра меня зацепила своей оригинальностью, я второй такой выживалки не знаю, а это не плохо реализована и вариативность тут не плохая. Создавать можно много всего и это делать весело и удобно, с управлением хорошо всё сделали. Графика и мне нравится, она прям не супер, но приятная и достаточно современная. Прошел игру довольно быстро, она меня сильно затянула, играл каждый день. :smile:

  7. Sanek78

    Обалденная игра, случайно наткнулся, прочитал описание и решил скачать от нечего делать, был приятно удивлен👍🏻👍🏻. Давненько не встречал таких интересных игр, сюжет прикольный, затягивает быстро😜😜, давно такую искал. Акулы супер, жестокой игра не выглядит idea: :idea: из плюсов : удобство управления, интересный геймпдей, сюжетка ;-) немножко нужно пораскинуть мозгами, да логику проявить, а то хищники всю игру подпортят 😄😄😄игра на твёрдую пятёрку! разработчикам респект и уважуха 😎😎

  8. Иван

    Вот это я залип на все выходные в Рафт. Уже давно не видел таких качественных игр с выживанием. Не сказал бы что игра простая, первое время достаточно сложно, потом уже легче становится. Спасибо ребятам за то что выложили на торрент и никакой сложной установки с кряками, просто поставил и играй причем даже по сети можно. У меня не самый мощный комп, но Рафт летает. :idea: :idea: :idea:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: