Railroad Corporation download torrent

In the era of modern technology, computer games have become fun for children and adults. On our site you can download Railroad Corporation torrent and immerse yourself in the virtual world of adventure, there to solve many problems and achieve your goal.

Brief description of the game

The game is to build a railway business. It will be a whole empire, and you are its owner.

  1. You will manage historical locomotives, upgrade them.
  2. Learning how to make good money using more than rail. You have to think well about what else you can put together your capital.
  3. Build bridges, lay tunnels, design complex branching of the railway.
  4. The task is to achieve great status.
  5. The game will have rivals, business rivals. Everything, as in life. It is necessary to defeat them, to become a monopolist.
  6. It is necessary to use political and economic influence to get more opportunities for business development.

Railroad Corporation Game Process

Events take place in North America in the 19th century. You will find yourself in a completely new world that needs to be brought to prosperity. It is necessary to modernize the cities so that life is in full swing, and work was in full swing around. There will be many obstacles and difficulties along the way. You definitely won’t be bored.

At the beginning of the game, you will have a small starting capital and a company that, without investing, can only lead to bankruptcy. It is necessary from what is to create a huge railway empire. The main vehicles will be steam locomotives. It is necessary to find an investor and begin to work actively, fulfilling transportation orders.

The job is to build a railway between cities and industrial regions, to deliver goods to their destination. This can take a lot of time, financial resources. You will invest in real estate, become a member of the stock exchange. You need to earn as much finance as possible and acquire a high status in society. Then all doors will open before you. It is necessary to fight with competitors for a place in the sun. Compete for territories and spheres of influence, take orders from them. This is a strategy game with an economic bias. You need to think and calculate your every step.

A completely new version of 2019. Voiced in Russian and English. If you are interested in the game, download Railroad Corporation torrent can be with us.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Indie, Simulation, Strategy
Developer: Corbie games
Version: 1.1.8526 Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i3
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: GTX560
Hard Drive Memory: 4Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 4
  1. Novel

    For a long time I was looking for a game suitable for myself, in which it will be possible to conveniently control the train and carry out interesting missions. I did not regret that I downloaded it, now I'm sitting playing, I can’t tear myself away. Very realistic graphics and sounds, a huge map. The further you play, the more difficult, but very exciting. The game went perfectly to the seven, does not hang, the picture in the settings set the highest quality. I advise everyone to download, you will not regret : Idea:

  2. Ilya

    Good game, like Tycoon. Already 20 hours digging here in the economy and debug railway routes. Plus, of course, the setting of America in the 19th century comes to me. In principle, compared to the same Railway Empire, there is a more advanced economy and the ability to enter the stock exchange, plus much more leverage over the economic model. Of the minuses, perhaps the graphics are rather weak, but in such games it is not the main thing.

  3. Sergei

    Wonderful toy : Idea: The gameplay does not let you relax all the time. The game really makes your brain work, as if you are preparing for an exam : Twisted: : Twisted: By developing the economy and fighting competitors, you can extract a lot of useful information for yourself. I just love strategy games, and this one is practically not inferior to other games of this genre : Shock:

  4. Alexander Zaitsev

    Railroad Corporation is one of my favorite games. : Idea: . This game helps to understand how the railway industry developed, and how everything changed. The game is very atmospheric and beautiful. Develops both engineering and business qualities. Here you will have to develop the economy, collaborate with competitors and gain life experience for yourself ;-), I have been playing for more than one month and I am very pleased with the game, I recommend it! :!:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Railroad Corporation скачать торрент

В эпоху современных технологий компьютерные игры стали забавным развлечением для детей и взрослых. На нашем сайте можно скачать Railroad Corporation торрент и погрузиться в виртуальный мир приключений, там решить множество проблем и достичь своей цели.

Краткое описание игры

Игра заключается в строительстве железнодорожного бизнеса. Это будет целая империя, а вы − ее владелец.

  1. Вы будете управлять историческими локомотивами, модернизировать их.
  2. Учиться зарабатывать хорошие деньги, используя не только железнодорожные перевозки. Вам предстоит хорошо думать, на чем еще можно сколотить свой капитал.
  3. Строить мосты, прокладывать тоннели, проектировать сложные разветвления железной дороги.
  4. Задача − достичь огромного статуса.
  5. В игре будут соперники, конкуренты по бизнесу. Все, как и в жизни. Нужно победить их, стать монополистом.
  6. Необходимо использовать политическое и экономическое влияние, чтобы получить больше возможностей для развития бизнеса.

Процесс игры Railroad Corporation

События происходят в Северной Америке в 19 веке. Вы окажетесь в совершенно новом мире, который нужно привести к процветанию. Нужно модернизировать города, чтобы жизнь забила ключом, и вокруг кипела работа. На пути будет много препятствий и трудностей. Скучать точно не придется.

В начале игры у вас будет маленький стартовый капитал и компания, которая без вложения инвестиций может привести лишь к банкротству. Необходимо из того, что есть, создать огромную железнодорожную империю. Главными транспортными средства будут паровозы. Нужно найти инвестора и начать активно работать, выполняя заказы перевозок.

Работа заключается в постройке железной дороги между городами и промышленными регионами, доставке груза к пункту назначения. На это может уйти много времени, финансовых ресурсов. Вы будете вкладывать деньги в недвижимость, станете участником фондовой биржи. Нужно заработать как можно больше финансов и приобрести высокий статус в обществе. Тогда перед вами откроются все двери. Необходимо вести борьбу с конкурентами за место под солнцем. Соревноваться за территории и сферы влияния, отбирать у них заказы. Это игра-стратегия с экономическим уклоном. Нужно думать и просчитывать каждый свой шаг.

Абсолютно новая версия 2019 года. Озвучена на русском и английском языке. Если вас заинтересовала игра, скачать Railroad Corporation торрент можно у нас.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Инди, Симуляторы, Стратегии
Разработчик: Corbie Games
Версия: 1.1.8526 Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i3
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GTX560
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 4Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 4
  1. Роман

    Давно искал подходящую для себя игру, в которой можно будет удобно управлять поездом и выполнять интересные миссии. Не пожалел, что скачал, теперь сижу играю, оторваться не могу. Очень реалистичная графика и звуки, огромная карта. Чем дальше играешь, тем сложнее, но очень увлекательно. На семерку игра пошла идеально, не виснет, картинку в настройках установил самую качественную. Всем советую скачать, не пожалеете :idea:

  2. Илья

    Неплохая игра, по типу Tycoon. Уже часов 20 копаюсь тут в экономике и отлаживаю жд маршруты. Плюс конечно сеттинг Америки 19 века мне заходит. В принципе, по сравнению с тем же Railway Empire тут более продвинутая экономика и возможность выйти на фондовую биржу, плюс рычагов воздействия на экономическую модель гораздо больше. Из минусов, разве что графика слабовата, но в таких играх оно и не главное.

  3. Сергей

    Замечательная игрушка :idea: Геймплей не дает расслабиться на протяжении всего времени. Игра действительно заставляет работать твой мозг, как будто готовишься к сдаче экзамена :twisted: :twisted: Развивая экономику и вести борьбу с конкурентами, можно извлечь много полезного для себя. Я просто обожаю стратегические игры, и эта практически не уступает другим играм подобного жанра :shock:

  4. Александр Зайцев

    Railroad Corporation – одна из моих любимых игр :idea: . Эта игра помогает понять, как развивалась железнодорожная индустрия, и как все менялось. Игра очень атмосферная и красивая. Развивает как инженерные качества, так и деловые. Тут придется развивать экономику, сотрудничать с конкурентами и получать для себя жизненный опыт ;-), играю уже не один месяц и игрой очень доволен, рекомендую! :!:

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: