Rebel Inc: Escalation download torrent

Rebel Inc Escalation is a gorgeous entertainment where the developers suggest using complex strategic decisions to prevent the whole state from falling apart. Download Rebel Inc Escalation torrent - it means taking on the responsibility of ruling an entire country, protecting it from both external enemies and preventing the rebels from destroying it from within.

Success is a successful forward-looking strategy

The extreme realism of the simulator is based on the fact that the creators took the situation in Afghanistan as the basis of the storyline. The general situation in the country is reflected on the global map. And everything that you undertake is immediately reflected in the state of affairs in your state.

You are given 5 territories. You can test your own thinking in the amazing "Saffron Fields" or hone your ability to make harsh, unpopular decisions in the impenetrable forests of the "Far Steppe".

Only worth Download Rebel Inc Escalation torrenthow you will have to choose right away - which governor will be able to manage the region more effectively - the one who understands the economy, or now you just need someone who knows how to fight, gathering a militia from any environment.

As soon as you weaken your attention, the rebels who want to seize power in the country will get out of control. Or a war will begin between other states, and yours will fall under the distribution and be swept off the face of the Earth.

Analyze and plan

To successfully start and implement your projects, you will have to carefully collect data, analyze statistics provided by the military, and take into account your own mistakes.

During the process, you need to make quick tactical decisions - for example, to prevent a catastrophic flood in the Azure Dam. You will need to learn to control resources in order to feel confident when using improvements.

It is possible to play in a joint mode or, conversely, in opposition to each other.

Download new games at torrent4you.org

On our torrent site you will find the most interesting, popular, fashionable games that you can download in one click. Use search to find a game in your favorite genre. All games are guaranteed to work and free from viruses.

Download Rebel Inc Escalation torrent it will turn out quickly and without registration by clicking the button at the end of the article.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Casual, Indie, Simulation, Strategy, Early Access
Developer: Ndemic Creations
Version: v0.6.2 (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: 2.0GHz dual-core
Memory: 2Gb
Video card: Intel HD graphics 530
Hard Drive Memory: 1Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Rebel Inc: Escalation скачать торрент

Rebel Inc Escalation – это шикарное развлечение, где разработчики предлагают использовать сложные стратегические решения, чтобы не дать развалиться целому государству. Скачать Rebel Inc Escalation торрент – это значит взять на себя ответственность править целой страной, защищая ее как от внешних врагов, так и не давая мятежникам развалить ее изнутри.

Залог успеха – успешная дальновидная стратегия

Исключительная реалистичность симулятора построена на том, что создатели взяли за основу сюжетной линии ситуацию в Афганистане. Общее положение в стране отражается на глобальной карте. И все, что вы предпринимаете, тут же отражается на положении дел в вашем государстве.

Вам предоставляется 5 территорий. Вы можете испытать собственное мышление на удивительных «Шафрановых полях» или отточить умение принимать резкие, непопулярные решения в непроходимых лесах «Дальней степи».

Стоит только скачать Rebel Inc Escalation торрент, как тут же придется выбирать – какой губернатор сможет эффективнее управлять регионом – тот, что разбирается в экономике, или сейчас просто необходим тот, кто умеет воевать, собрав ополчение из любого окружения.

Как только ослабляете свое внимание – из-под контроля выйдут мятежники, желающие захватить власть в стране. Или начнется война между другими государствами, а ваше – попадет под раздачу и будет сметено с лица Земли.

Анализируйте и планируйте

Для успешных начинаний и реализации своих проектов вам придется тщательно собирать данные, анализировать статистику, предоставляемую военными, учитывать собственные ошибки.

По ходу процесса нужно принимать быстрые тактические решения – например, предотвратить катастрофическое наводнение в «Лазурной дамбе». Необходимо будет научиться контролировать ресурсы, чтобы уверенно себя чувствовать при использовании улучшений.

Возможна игра в совместном режиме или, наоборот, в противостоянии друг к другу.

Качайте новые игры на torrent4you.org

На нашем торрент сайте вы найдете самые интересные, популярные, модные игры, которые скачаете в один клик. Воспользуйтесь поиском, чтобы найти игру в любимом жанре. Все игры гарантированно рабочие и без вирусов.

Скачать Rebel Inc Escalation торрент получится быстро и без регистрации, нажав кнопку в конце статьи.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Казуальные игры, Инди, Симуляторы, Стратегии, Ранний доступ
Разработчик: Ndemic Creations
Версия: v0.6.2 (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: 2.0GHz двух-ядерный
Оперативная память: 2Гб
Видеокарта: Intel HD graphics 530
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 1Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: