Refreshlock

Refreshlock Is a specialized utility for changing the display sampling rate. It makes it possible to increase the frequency without installing any kind of additional drivers. The program is able to change the screen refresh rate depending on whether the 3D application is currently running.

This utility makes it possible to save computer resources when performing simple tasks, but at the same time significantly reduce eye strain during games. The higher the refresh rate, the smoother the picture becomes and the less tired your eyes are.

The program is capable of working with both OpenGL applications and Direct3D programs. It is able to change the frequency from 60-75 Hz to the maximum possible on a particular monitor, which immediately becomes visible. In most cases, the maximum frequency is in the range of 120-160 Hz. In the utility settings, you can set lower values ​​in case of need. In this way, eye health can be maintained and monitor capabilities applied at high power.

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

RefreshLock

RefreshLock – это специализированная утилита для смены частоты дискретизации дисплея. Дает возможность повысить частоту без инсталляции любого рода дополнительных драйверов. Программа способна менять скорость обновления экрана в зависимости от того, запущено ли 3D-приложение в данный момент.

Данная утилита дает возможность экономить ресурсы компьютера при выполнении простейших задач, однако при этом значительно снижать нагрузку на глаза во время игр. Чем выше частота обновления, тем более плавной становится картинка и тем меньше устают глаза.

Программа способна работать как с приложениями OpenGL, так и с программами Direct3D. Она способна изменить частоту с 60-75 Гц до максимально возможной на определенном мониторе, что сразу становится видно. В большинстве случаев, максимальная частота находится в диапазоне 120-160 Гц. В настройках утилиты можно установить и более низкие значения в случае потребности. Таким образом можно сохранить здоровье глаз, и применять возможности монитора на высокой мощности.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: