Resident Evil 2 remake Biohazard RE: 2 torrent download

Download Resident Evil 2 - become part of a completely redesigned and reimagined adventure more than 20 years ago. The perfect remake of the popular game deserves the highest praise!

Resident Evil 2 - download a great remake of the popular game

Having made a decision download Resident Evil 2, The player is already in the next moment plunged into the familiar atmosphere of eternal stress, horror, psychological pressure. This time, you will have to get used to the images of two losers Leon Kennedy (a graduate of the police academy) and Claire Redfil, who came to Rakkun City in search of her brother. Why are they losers? Because only the most real losers can find themselves in a terrible meat grinder!

Abomination, horror, constantly growing psychological pressure are constant companions of a terrible adventure. The pressure on the psyche of the gamer feels literally from the first seconds of the game, when a difficult choice has to be made - for whom to play? But here you can start playing the role of Leon, and come to the finale in the image of Claire, or, conversely, in any case, you will have to go through the path of both heroes, especially since they differ significantly in the plot.

Undying zombies, an eternal lack of ammunition, a barely shining flashlight and a constant feeling that something is right here, at arm's length or right behind your back, in pitch darkness, and it definitely came with bad intentions. It is impossible to convey in words that constant feeling of stress and tension that does not let go for a second!

Download Resident Evil 2: for which you want to endlessly praise talented developers!

Introduced to the world in 2, Resident Evil 2019 is the perfect and rarest example of a perfect reinterpretation of already well-known material in the gaming industry. I want to talk about it over and over again, but to express my delight to the developers, it seems, there are simply not enough words!

The remake penetrates so deeply into the essence of the original that it cannot but amaze. At the same time, all the numerous reworkings do not change the original at all, keeping its idea: the product turned out to be modern, but fully consistent with the spirit of that very Resident Evil!

What is most striking is the fact that the new version of the game does not quote the old-fashioned text at all, but the developers were able to perfectly convey to users the very essence of Resident Evil 2 - constant stress! The game is based on an endless test of stressful thinking and the player's ability to make decisions under the ever-increasing psychological pressure.

It seems that you can talk endlessly about this delightful game, but it's much better just download Resident Evil 2 and personally experience that genuine and boundless fear, intertwined with increasing stress and psychological pressure!

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Action Games
Developer: CAPCOM Co., Ltd.
Version: 1.04u5 Full (Last) + All Add-ons (DLC)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i5-4460
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 760
Hard Drive Memory: 26Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Resident Evil 2 remake Biohazard RE:2 скачать торрент

Скачать Resident Evil 2 – стать участникомполностью переработанного и переосмысленного приключения более чем 20-ти летней давности. Идеальный ремейк на популярную игру достоин самой высокой оценки!

Resident Evil 2 – скачать великолепный ремейк популярной игры

Приняв решение скачать Resident Evil 2, игрок уже в следующее мгновение погружается в знакомую атмосферу вечного стресса, ужаса, психологического давления. На этот раз придется вжиться в образы двух неудачников Леона Кеннеди (выпускника полицейской академии) и Клэр Редфил, приехавшей в Раккаун-сити на поиски брата. Почему они неудачники? Да потому, что оказаться в жуткой мясорубке могут только самые настоящие неудачники!

Мерзость, ужас, постоянно нарастающее психологическое давление – постоянные спутники жуткого приключения. Давление на психику геймер ощущает буквально с первых секунд игры, когда предстоит сделать непростой выбор – за кого играть? Но здесь можно начать игру в роли Леона, а прийти к финалу в образе Клэр, или, наоборот, в любом случае придется пройти путь обоих героев, тем более что по сюжету они существенно различаются.

Неумирающие зомби, вечная нехватка патронов, еле светящий фонарик и постоянное ощущение, что вот, прямо здесь, на расстоянии вытянутой руки или прямо за спиной, в кромешной темноте, находится нечто, и оно точно пришло с недобрыми намерениями. Невозможно передать словами то постоянное чувство стресса и напряжения, которое не отпускает ни на секунду!

Скачать Resident Evil 2: за что хочется бесконечно хвалить талантливых разработчиков!

Resident Evil 2, представленный миру в 2019 году – идеальный и редчайший в игровой индустрии пример совершенного переосмысления уже хорошо известного материала. Рассказывать об этом хочется снова и снова, а чтобы выразить свой восторг разработчикам, кажется, просто не хватит слов!

Ремейк настолько глубоко проникает в суть оригинала, что это не может не поражать. При этом все многочисленные переработки ничуть не изменяют оригиналу, сохраняя его идею: продукт получился современным, но полностью соответствующим духу того самого Resident Evil!

Что поражает больше всего, так это то, что в новой версии игры совершенно не цитируется давно устаревший текст, но разработчики смогли великолепно донести до пользователей саму суть Resident Evil 2 –постоянный стресс! В основе игры – бесконечная проверка на стрессовое мышление и способность игрока к принятию решений под постоянно возрастающим психологическим давлением.

Об этой восхитительной игре, кажется, можно говорить бесконечно, но намного лучше просто скачать Resident Evil 2 и пережить лично тот самый неподдельный и безграничный страх, переплетенный с возрастающим стрессом и психологическим давлением!

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: CAPCOM Co., Ltd.
Версия: 1.04u5 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i5-4460
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 760
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 26Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: