Risk of Rain 2 torrent download

Download Risk of Rain 2 - a great continuation and evolution of the first part of the popular game to once again clash in mortal combat with hordes of monsters and monsters. This adventure will appeal to gamers who love the first part of the story, but it will definitely not leave indifferent beginners who have just connected to the game. It's never too late to join the adventure, and it is not at all difficult to deal with the events taking place ...

Risk of Rain 2 - download an exciting sequel to your favorite game

To get to an unknown planet, collect artifacts, successfully fight off the pursuing hordes of the most incredible and aggressive-minded monsters - such an adventure awaits everyone who decides download Risk of Rain 2.

The successful continuation of the popular game contains a smart level-up system: the strength of the protagonist and his enemies will constantly grow during the game due to the development of additional skills, the extraction of new items and new combinations of their properties.

Return to the fantastic planet again and again in order to master new values ​​and once again successfully escape to freedom or stay in the enemy's lair to check how strong the strength will be to hold out here. Such a choice cannot but rejoice, because each player has their own goals and motivation to participate in the next adventure.

Taking part in the game with a few friends is a great idea. The developers provide the opportunity to take a team of 3 people with you and overcome obstacles side by side with reliable companions in a network mode.

Download Risk of Rain 2 - Complete the mission to fight evil in advanced conditions

In the second part of the game, gamers will find many familiar objects, enemies, bosses and characters. But at the same time, the adventure has undergone significant changes, which cannot but rejoice.

Each new journey to a chaotic and dangerous planet will allow you to learn new information about the habits and characteristics of the monsters inhabiting it, which will greatly enhance the players' capabilities in moments of collisions.

Ten playable characters available after download Risk of Rain 2, possess unique abilities and features of combat. Fantastic artifacts and new possibilities due to various options for combining their properties and the participation of various game characters, allow you to generate new game levels. The more artifacts will be collected, the more options for their combinations will become available, which means that the game will become more intense, dynamic and varied.

Game info

Year: 2020
Genre: Action Indie
Developer: Hopoo Games
Version: v1.0.1.1 + Multiplayer Complete (Latest)
Interface language: English Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i3-6100
Memory: 4Gb
Video card: GTX 580
Hard Drive Memory: 4Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Risk of Rain 2 скачать торрент

Скачать Risk of Rain 2 – великолепное продолжение и эволюцию первой части популярной игры, чтобы вновь схлестнуться в смертном бою с ордами чудовищ и монстров. Такое приключение придется по душе геймерам, которым полюбилась первая часть истории, но оно точно не оставит равнодушными и новичков, только подключившихся к игре. Присоединиться к приключению никогда не поздно, а разобраться с происходящими событиями совсем не сложно…

Risk of Rain 2 – скачать увлекательное продолжение полюбившейся игры

Попасть на неизвестную планету, собрать артефакты, успешно отбиться от преследующих орд самых невероятных и агрессивно настроенных чудовищ – такое приключение предстоит всем, кто решит скачать Risk of Rain 2.

Удачное продолжение популярной игры содержит в себе умную систему повышения уровня: сила главного героя и его врагов будет постоянно расти в процессе игры благодаря освоению дополнительных навыков, добыче новых предметов и новым комбинациям их свойств.

Возвращаться на фантастическую планету снова и снова, чтобы овладеть новыми ценностями и в очередной раз успешно выбраться на свободу или остаться в логове врага, чтобы проверить, насколько хватит сил здесь продержаться. Такой выбор не может не радовать, ведь у каждого игрока свои цели и мотивация для участия в очередном приключении.

Великолепной идеей станет участие в игре в компании нескольких друзей. Разработчики предоставляют возможность взять с собой команду из 3-х человек и преодолевать препятствия бок о бок с надежными соратниками в сетевом режиме.

Скачать Risk of Rain 2 – выполнить миссию по борьбе со злом в усовершенствованных условиях

Во второй части игры геймеров ждет множество знакомых предметов, врагов, боссов и персонажей. Но вместе с тем, приключение претерпело и значительные изменения, которые не могут не радовать.

Каждое новое путешествие на хаотичную и опасную планету позволит узнавать о повадках и особенностях населяющих ее монстров новую информацию, что значительно усилит возможности игроков в моменты столкновений.

Десять игровых персонажей, доступных после того, как скачать Risk of Rain 2, обладают уникальными способностями и особенностями ведения боя. Фантастические артефакты и новые возможности благодаря различным вариантам комбинирования их свойств и участию различных игровых персонажей, позволяют генерировать новые игровые уровни. Чем больше артефактов будет собрано, тем больше вариантов их комбинаций станет доступно, а значит, игра будет становиться более насыщенной, динамичной и разнообразной.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2020
Жанр: Экшены, Инди
Разработчик: Hopoo Games
Версия: v1.0.1.1 + Multiplayer полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский , русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i3-6100
Оперативная память: 4Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 580
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 4Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: