RivaTuner

RivaTuner is a functional utility whose main task is to “overclock” NVIDIA and AMD Technologies video cards, i.e. to increase their productivity. This application is free, it is designed to fine-tune the parameters of video cards, as well as providing access to undocumented driver settings for Detonator, moreover, various versions.

The main functions of software

Having decided download RivaTuner torrent, you can take advantage of a unique software product that will help to optimize indicators in order to maximize performance in games or other applications. It is also interesting that the software will reduce energy consumption at a time when the video card is working with a minimum load.

The main features are reduced to control almost all the parameters set by the video card developer:

  • temperature control;
  • monitor settings (brightness, contrast, color gamut);
  • cooler settings;
  • overclocking (we are talking about the core frequency, memory).

The package of the proposed software product has built-in registry editors and scripts, a database of driver settings, a diagnostic module, a patch (the task of which is to fix problems with updates). There is also a low-level GPU overclocking application.

Several features of the utility

Decided download RivaTuner torrentIt will be interesting to know some fundamental features:

  • version is free;
  • OS - Windows XP, 7, 8, Vista;
  • capacity - 64 and 32-bit;
  • Russian language interface.

This software product is a fairly powerful tool for "overclocking", but at the same time it is thought out, convenient and extremely understandable, i.e. users have no problems with it.

RivaTuner stands out for its ability to support multiple monitors, as well as the presence of a Logitech G15 LCD panel. It is also interesting that the utility is able to reduce power consumption when working with a minimum of system resources, and can also allocate frequencies for 2D and 3D.

How to download software?

If you want to download RivaTuner torrent free or update an outdated version, you can do it right now, because a new utility is available on our website! Below you will see an electronic button for the option you are interested in. Click on it - and start experimenting with your video card, take advantage of more features!

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

RivaTuner

RivaTuner – это функциональная утилита, основная задача которой сводится к «разгону» видеокарт NVIDIA и AMD Technologies, т.е. к увеличению их производительности. Данное приложение бесплатное, оно рассчитано на тонкую настройку параметров видеокарт, а также предоставление доступа к недокументированным настройкам драйверов Detonator, причем, различных версий.

Основные функции софта

Решив скачать RivaTuner торрент, вы сможете воспользоваться уникальным программным продуктом, который поможет произвести оптимизацию показателей с целью повышения до возможного максимума производительности в играх или в работе прочих приложений. Интересно и то, что софт позволит уменьшить энергозатраты в то время, когда видеокарта работает с минимальной нагрузкой.

Основные возможности сводятся к управлению практически всеми установленными разработчиком видеокарты параметрами:

  • контроля температуры;
  • настройки монитора (яркости, контрастности, цветовой гаммы);
  • настройки кулера;
  • оверклокинга (речь идет о частоте ядра, памяти).

В пакет предлагаемого программного продукта встроены редакторы реестра и скриптов, база настроек драйверов, диагностический модуль, патч (задача которого заключается в исправлении проблем с обновлениями). Также есть приложение низкоуровневого разгона GPU.

Несколько особенностей утилиты

Решившим скачать RivaTuner торрент, будет интересно узнать некоторые принципиальные особенности:

  • версия – бесплатная;
  • операционка – Windows XP, 7, 8, Vista;
  • разрядность – 64 и 32-bit;
  • русскоязычный интерфейс.

Данный программный продукт представляет собой достаточно мощный инструмент для «разгона», но в то же время он продуман, удобен и предельно понятен, т.е. у пользователей не возникает с ним проблем.

RivaTuner выделяется и возможностью поддерживания нескольких мониторов, а также наличием панели Logitech G15 LCD. Интересно и то, что утилита способна снизить энергонагрузку при работе с минимумом системных ресурсов, а также может выделять частоты для 2D и 3D.

Как скачать софт?

Если вы хотите скачать RivaTuner торрент бесплатно или обновить устаревшую версию, то сделать это сможете прямо сейчас, ведь новая утилита доступна на нашем сайте! Ниже увидите электронную кнопку для интересующей вас опции. Сделайте клик по ней – и начинайте экспериментировать со своей видеокартой, пользуйтесь более широкими возможностями!

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: