Rust download torrent

The British company Facepunch Studios has been developing various games for many years, including those with fantastic themes. One of her last great hits is Rust. The first version of the game was released back in 2013, after which the main changes were in 2014, and the latest Happy New Year improvements came out in 2020. The game is multiplayer, so we recommend that as soon as possible, download Rust torrent and immerse yourself in a fantasy world alone or with friends.

Basic system requirements

The game is intended for use with the 64-bit operating system Windows 7, 8, 10 with a processor no lower than Intel Core i7-3770. In order to download Rust torrent, you need 8 GB of RAM and 20 GB of hard disk space. Also, the GTX 670 graphics card is required for proper operation. Before download Rust torrent, make sure your computer meets all the requirements. Although older devices also do a good job of the game.

Description of Rust

The game is created in the style of Action, adventure, Indie. Much has been taken from the famous Minecraft. Immediately gamers are attracted to graphics with excellent rendering and detail, compared to cubic Minecraft. A feature of the product is the presence of a storyline. Download Rust torrent - This is to test the fate of survival and test your strength. After the updates of 2014, there are no more vampires and zombies, but, in addition to representatives of humanity, there are also other heroes, mainly forest residents. Of course, rabbits will not constitute any danger to the player’s life. Another thing is the battle with powerful bears or wolves, which are no easier than their predecessors.

Rust's main goal is to survive. To do this, create groups and entire cities with other gamers. Or vice versa, kill to appropriate their weapons. But, becoming a pacifist, remember that you can be trapped in the same player. Build yourself a shelter, get fire and hunt for different animals for the sake of meat and food. Do everything for one thing - to survive. In recent versions, the need for food is not so high, but there was a feeling of thirst.

Repack Features

The main features of the RePack version are:

  • creation based on version 2210 of January 2, 2020;
  • setting the release, it is possible to choose the rank of the client;
  • data is compressed without loss of information;
  • The developer is KosiakS.

To start the game, you need download Rust torrent on our website. Quick download will begin immediately after clicking the button under the article.

Game info

Year: 2013
Genre: Action, Adventure, Indie, RPG
Developer: Facepunch Studios
Version: 2210 (2.01.2020 / 4534779), Happy New Year! Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system:Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i7-3770
Memory: 8 GB
Video card: GTX 670
Hard Drive Memory: 20Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 4
  1. Joker

    One of the best games of the genre. Survival, skirmishes, everything is there! ;-) : Idea:

  2. Artem

    I built a small house and went for resources, and when I returned, two naked blacks already lived in my house.

  3. Lunatica

    The game is just super! You run around collecting resources, more wood and stones, you find a friend and build a hut with him, put a lot of boxes and drop loot there. You dump it, you have already collected everything and decide to go to sleep, and in the morning I’m not at home. : Shock: The game is great : Idea:

  4. Gamer

    Rust ... you sputtered figs knows where with the cobblestone. After you run away and see a stone ... And you begin to stone violently pound a stone to get a stone, and suddenly behind you, quietly sneaking up, another guy kills you ... with a stone.

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Rust скачать торрент

Британская компания Facepunch Studios уже много лет занимается разработкой разных игр, в том числе и на фантастическую тематику. Одним из последних ее грандиозных хитов является Rust. Первая версия игры была выпущена еще в 2013 году, после этого основные изменения были в 2014, а последние усовершенствования Happy New Year вышли в 2020 году. Игра многопользовательская, поэтому советуем, как можно быстрее, скачать Rust торрент и погрузится в фантастический мир в одиночку или вместе с друзьями.

Основные системные требования

Игра предназначена для использования 64-битной операционной системой Windows 7, 8, 10 с процессором не ниже Intel Core i7-3770. Для того чтобы скачать Rust торрент, необходимо 8 Гб оперативной памяти и 20 Гб на жестком диске. Также для корректной работы нужна видеокарта GTX 670. Перед тем, как скачать Rust торрент, убедитесь, что ваш компьютер соответствует всем требованиям. Хотя старые устройства также неплохо справляются с игрой.

Описание Rust

Игра создана в стиле Action, приключения, Инди. Много здесь взято со знаменитого Minecraft. Сразу же геймеров привлекает графика с отличной прорисовкой и детализацией, по сравнению с кубическим Minecraft. Особенностью продукта является наличие сюжетной линии. Скачать Rust торрент – это испытать судьбу на выживание и проверить свои силы. После обновлений 2014 года уже больше нет вампиров и зомби, но, помимо представителей человечества, здесь также присутствуют другие герои, в основном лесные жители. Конечно, для жизни игрока кролики не составят никакой опасности. Другое же дело сражения с мощными медведями или волками, которые ничуть не легче своих предшественников.

Главной целью Rust является выжить. Для этого создавайте группы и целые города с другими геймерами. Или наоборот, убивайте, чтобы присвоить их оружие. Но, став пацифистом, помните, что можете оказаться в ловушке такого же игрока. Соорудите себе укрытие, добывайте огонь и ведите охоту на разную живность ради мяса и пропитания. Делайте все ради одного – выжить. В последних версиях необходимость в пище уже не такая высокая, но появилось чувство жажды.

Особенности репака

Главными особенностями версия RePack являются:

  • создание на основе версии 2210 от 2 января 2020 года;
  • устанавливая релиз, есть возможность выбрать разряд клиента;
  • данные сжимаются без утери информации;
  • разработчиком является KosiakS.

Чтобы начать игру, нужно скачать Rust торрент на нашем сайте. Быстрая загрузка начнется сразу же после нажатия кнопки под статьей.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2013
Жанр: Экшен, Приключение, Инди, RPG
Разработчик: Facepunch Studios
Версия: 2210 (2.01.2020/4534779), Happy New Year! Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система:Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i7-3770
Оперативная память: 8 Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 670 
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 20Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 4
  1. Joker

    Одна из лучших игр жанра. Выживание, перестрелки все есть! ;-) :idea:

  2. Artem

    Я построил небольшой домик и пошёл за ресурсами, а когда вернулся, в моём доме уже жили два голых негра.

  3. Lunatica

    Игра просто супер! Бегаешь такой собираешь ресурсы, больше дерева и камней, находишь друга и строишь с ним хибару, ставишь много ящиков и сбрасываешь туда лут. Сбрасываешь сбрасываешь, собрал уже все и решаешь пойти поспать, а на утро нету дома. :shock: Игра отличная :idea:

  4. Gamer

    Rust… Ты заспавнился фиг знает где с булыжником. После ты бежиш и видеш камень… И ты начинаешь камнем яростно колотить камень чтобы добыть камень, и вдруг сзади тихо подкравшись тебя убивает другой чувак… камнем.

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: