Saints Row 2 download torrent

As a rule, computer games make it possible not only to have a good time, but also to have fun. However, for this, experts recommend choosing not just adventures, arcades and races, but games with elements of humor and jokes. They are usually located in the "shooters" section. Choosing them, you should immediately understand that there may be game elements "below the belt" and very extraordinary moments.

You can Saints Row 2 download torrent and continue the adventures that began in the first part. The world saw the game back in 2006, but the second part came out two years later. This is just the case when a gamer receives races, arcades, adventures and humor in one bottle. All this happens against the backdrop of cool entourage tracks - many have been listening to them for a long time, not only in the game.

Saints Row 2 download torrent and find out the storyline

If we talk about the plot, then all the main events unfold in the city of Stillwater - this is where the main character escapes from prison. After the escape, he decides to save his longtime companion. Previously, they formed one of the most dangerous and influential gangs in the city. Now they have to start all over again. Attraction of other criminals, separation of spheres of influence and disassembly with other gangs. You will have the opportunity to change your main character during the game: changes in skin color, clothes, hairstyles, physique and much more. In addition to the main character, the game has a number of other characters:

  • Johnny Get - the closest ally of the protagonist, it was he who should be released at the beginning of the game;
  • Pierce Washington - Lieutenant;
  • Shaundi - a member of the gang of the protagonist;
  • Carlos Mendoza - he organizes a jailbreak and subsequently becomes part of the gang, but not for long.

In addition to them, there are dozens of other characters, as well as several gangs. After the formation of his group, the main character has to make a choice: with whom to start an open conflict and confrontation. Saints Row 2 can download torrent and independently develop your story in the game.

Saints Row 2 download torrent: where and how?

Of course, many years have passed since the release of the second part, and during this time many other modern games have appeared, but you should not write off the so-called “classics”. Such games are always in demand. Saints Row 2 download torrent can to computer very quickly. There is nothing complicated about it: just a few clicks and the download to your computer will begin. Download and enjoy the game now!

Game info

  • Year of construction: 2009
  • Genre: Action, Shooter
  • developer: Volition
  • Publisher: Deep Silver
  • Type of publication: Repack
  • Interface language: Russian, English, MULTi
  • Voice language: English
  • Sweet Pill: Not required {DRM-Free}

System Requirements:

  • Operating system: Windows 7 or later
  • Processor: 2.0 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo, AMD Athlon X2 or equivalent
  • RAM: 1 GB RAM
  • Video card: 128 MB memory, with Shader Model 3.0
  • Free space on hard disk: 11.6 GB
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Saints Row 2 скачать торрент

Как правило, компьютерные игры позволяют не только хорошо провести время, но ещё и весело. Однако для этого эксперты рекомендуют выбирать не просто приключения, аркады и гонки, а игры с элементами юмора и шуток. Они, как правило, находятся в разделе «шутеры». Выбирая их, стоит сразу понимать, что могут быть игровые элементы «ниже пояса» и весьма неординарные моменты.

Вы можете Saints Row 2 скачать торрент и продолжить приключения, которые начались в первой части. Мир увидел игру ещё в 2006 году, а вот вторая часть вышла спустя два года. Это как раз тот случай, когда геймер получает гонки, аркады, приключения и юмор в одном флаконе. Все это происходит на фоне классных антуражных треков – их многие уже давно слушают не только в игре.

Saints Row 2 скачать торрент и узнать сюжетную линию

Если говорить о сюжете, то все основные события разворачиваются в городе Стилуотер – именно тут из тюрьмы сбегает главный персонаж. После побега он решает спасти и своего давнего товарища. Раньше они формировали одну из самых опасных и влиятельных банд в городе. Теперь им предстоит все начать сначала. Привлечение других преступников, разделение сфер влияния и разборки с другими бандами. У вас будет возможность менять своего главного персонажа по ходу игры: изменения цвета кожи, одежды, прически, телосложения и многое другое. Помимо главного героя в игре есть целый ряд других персонажей:

  • Джонни Гэт – наиболее близкий соратник главного героя, именно его в начале игры следует освободить;
  • Пирс Вашингтон – лейтенант;
  • Шаунди – участница банды главного героя;
  • Карлос Мендоза – он организовывает побег из тюрьмы и впоследствии становится частью банды, но ненадолго.

Помимо них есть ещё десятки других персонажей, а также несколько банд. После формирования своей группировки, главному герою предстоит сделать выбор: с кем начинать открытый конфликт и противостояние. Saints Row 2 можно скачать торрент и самостоятельно развивать свою историю в игре.

Saints Row 2 скачать торрент: где и как?

Безусловно, с момента выхода второй части прошло много лет, и за это время появилось много других современных игр, но не стоит списывать со счетов, так называемую, «классику». Такие игры всегда пользуются спросом. Saints Row 2 скачать торрентом можно на компьютер очень быстро.  В этом нет ничего сложного: всего несколько кликов и начнется загрузка на ваш компьютер. Скачивай и наслаждайся игрой уже сейчас!

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2009
  • Жанр: Action, Shooter
  • Разработчик: Volition
  • Издатель: Deep Silver
  • Тип издания: RePack
  • Язык интерфейса: Русский, aнглийский, MULTi
  • Язык озвучки: Английский
  • Лекарство: Не требуется {DRM-Free}

Системные требования:

  • Операционная система: Windows 7 or later
  • Процессор: 2.0 ГГц Intel Core 2 Duo, AMD Athlon X2 или аналог
  • Оперативная память: 1 GB ОЗУ
  • Видеокарта: 128 Мб памяти, с Shader Model 3.0
  • Свободное место на жестком диске: 11.6 Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: