Saints Row: The Third - Remastered download torrent

Saints Row: The Third - Remastered - The third reissue of the game Saints Row, first released back in 2011 for the computer, Xbox and PlayStation. The game is a crazy action first-person shooter. Remaster received excellent visual enhancement in high resolution: new effects of lighting, reflections, models. The developers paid attention to the smallest details of the picture so that the gamer could enjoy even the kind of water that is as close as possible to reality.

Download Saints Row: The Third - Remastered Recommended for anyone who misses the great Saints Row-style adventure.

Why download Saints Row: The Third - Remastered?

First of all, in order to enjoy the updated appearance of the characters, weapons, interface. What awaits the plot of the player who decided сDownload Saints Row: The Third - Remastered? Saints from 3rd Street turned from a street gang into a real brand that has its own merchandise in every store. In remaster, the No. 1 opponent is the Syndicate crime group, which controls the city of Stillwater, which is why the protagonists had to settle in the less criminal city of Stillport.

The Saints will have to wrest Stillwater from the criminal clutches of the Syndicate. During the game, the Saints will meet the following groups: “Deckers” - gang, led by cyberpunk juvenile Matt Miller; The Luchadors, led by Killbane; Syndicate’s elite gang - Morgenstern, led by Philip Loren.

Download Saints Row: The Third - Remastered - be in the thick of an explosive action movie

From the first minutes, the player gets into an active confrontation of the Syndicate's monopoly. The gamer will have to capture the tank, descending on it with a parachute, make an air strike from a satellite on an enemy Mexican gang, face professional military men and much more!

For those in a hurry download Saints Row: The Third - Remastered, the developers have prepared several game finals, on which the fate of the Saints depends. One of the endings is positioned as “Good” (Save Shaundi), and the second - “Bad” (Kill Killbane). In the first case, the Saints will even have to find themselves on Mars to confront Killbane. In general, the creators of the remaster tried to preserve the recognizable feature of Saints Row - an explosive and dynamic action, adding to the game qualitatively new details, which significantly modernized the re-release.

Game info

  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: Action Games
  • Developer: Volition
  • Version: 1.0 Full (Last) + All Extras (DLC)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 10 (64bit)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5
  • Memory: 8Gb
  • Video card: GTX 660
  • Hard Drive Memory: 47Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Saints Row: The Third – Remastered скачать торрент

Saints Row: The Third – Remastered – третье переиздание игры Saints Row, впервые выпущенной еще в 2011 году для компьютера, Xbox и PlayStation. Игра представляет собой безумный экшен шутер от первого лица. Ремастер получил отменное визуальное улучшение в высоком разрешении: новые эффекты освещения, отражений, моделей. Разработчики уделили внимание малейшим деталям картинки, чтобы геймер мог насладиться даже видом воды, максимально приближенным к реальности.

Скачать Saints Row: The Third – Remastered рекомендуется всем, кто соскучился по великому приключению в стиле Saints Row.

Для чего стоит скачать Saints Row: The Third – Remastered?

В первую очередь для того чтобы насладиться обновленным внешним видом персонажей, оружием, интерфейсом. Что же ждет по сюжету игрока, решившего скачать Saints Row: The Third – Remastered? Святые с 3-ей улицы превратились из уличной банды в настоящий бренд, имеющий собственный мерч в каждом магазине. В ремастере противником №1 выступает криминальная группировка «Синдикат», контролирующая город Стилуотер, из-за чего протагонистам пришлось разместиться в менее криминальном городе Стилпорт.

Святым предстоит вырвать Стилуотер из криминальных лап Синдиката. В ходе игры Святым будут встречаться следующие группировки: «Декеры» банда, которую возглавляет малолетний киберпанк Мэтт Миллер; «Лучадоры», возглавляемые Киллбейном; элитная банда синдиката – «Моргенштерн», которой руководит Филипп Лорен.

Скачать Saints Row: The Third – Remastered – оказаться в гуще взрывного боевика

С первых минут игрок попадает в активное противостояние монополии Синдиката. Геймеру предстоит захватить танк, спустившись на него при помощи парашюта, произвести воздушный удар со спутника по вражеской мексиканской банде, столкнуться с профессиональными военными и многое другое!

Для тех, кто поспешит скачать Saints Row: The Third – Remastered, разработчики приготовили несколько финалов игры, от которых зависит судьба Святых. Одна из концовок позиционируется как «Хорошая» (Спасти Шаунди), а вторая – «Плохая» (Убить Киллбейна). В первом случае Святым даже придется очутиться на Марсе, чтобы противостоять Киллбейну. В целом создатели ремастера постарались сохранить узнаваемую черту Saints Row – взрывной и динамичный экшен, добавив в игру качественно новых деталей, что значительно осовременило переиздание.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2020
  • Жанр: Экшены
  • Разработчик: Volition
  • Версия: 1.0 Полная (Последняя) + Все Дополнения (DLC)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 10 (64bit)
  • Процессор: Intel Core i5
  • Оперативная память: 8Гб
  • Видеокарта: GTX 660
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 47Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: