Satisfactory download torrent

Satisfactory - An adventure simulation game that allows you to build your own industrial empire on a previously unknown planet.

Download torrent Satisfactory - plunge into the adventure world of construction on an uncharted planet

To start an exciting game, it is enough download torrent Satisfactory absolutely free.

Quite an exciting adventure, the game offered in 3D format is distinguished by incredible spectacles, amazing characters, and an exciting plot.

As planned by the developers, the hero finds himself on a previously unknown planet, where it is necessary to look around, explore the available surfaces and find out what resources are there. Initially, in the absence of special equipment or other capabilities, the hero will have to extract and process resources with his own hands. The finished products obtained in the course of this work must be correctly used to create more technological installations. Simultaneously with the improvement of the existing equipment, one should not forget about the correct planning of the future industrial complex - at first, primitive drawings of production machines will eventually turn into projects of more powerful equipment, allowing in the future to deploy a rather serious enterprise.

The ultimate goal of the entire adventure is considered to be the automation of the production process and the creation of a powerful industrial complex, but it would be wrong to consider this task easily achievable. After the first task is completed - download torrent Satisfactory, and work will begin, the hero will encounter obstacles in the form of unpleasant situations, major breakdowns, malicious monsters and creatures designed to block production work. So multitasking is guaranteed.

Satisfactory download torrent fast

Download torrent Satisfactory on our site you can quickly and completely free. To do this, just click the "download" button at the end of the article. The main advantages of downloading the required product with the help of our service are the file security (no viruses) and its reliability (uninterrupted and high-quality program operation).

Game info

  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Simulation, adventure game
  • Developer: Coffee stains
  • Version: 0.3.3.3 build 117050 (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Processor: i5-3570k
  • Memory: 8Gb
  • Video card: GTX 660
  • Hard Drive Memory: 20Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Satisfactory скачать торрент

Satisfactory – приключенческая игра-симулятор, позволяющая построить собственную промышленную империю на неизвестной ранее планете.

Скачать торрент Satisfactory – окунуться в приключенческий мир строительства на неизведанной планете

Чтобы приступить к увлекательной игре, достаточно скачать торрент Satisfactory совершенно бесплатно.

Довольно увлекательное приключение, предложенная в формате 3D игра отличается невероятными зрелищами, удивительными персонажами, захватывающим сюжетом.

По задумке разработчиков герой попадает на неизвестную ему ранее планету, где необходимо осмотреться, исследовать имеющиеся поверхности и выяснить, какие ресурсы здесь есть. Первоначально, в отсутствие специального оборудования или других возможностей, герою придется добывать и перерабатывать ресурсы собственноручно. Полученные в процессе выполнения этой работы готовые продукты необходимо грамотно использовать для создания более технологичных установок. Одновременно с совершенствованием имеющегося оборудования, следует не забывать и о правильном планировании будущего промышленного комплекса – примитивные сначала чертежи производственных машин со временем превратятся в проекты более мощного оборудования, позволяющего в будущем развернуть довольно серьезное предприятие.

Конечной целью всего приключения считается автоматизация производственного процесса и создание мощного промышленного комплекса, но считать эту задачу легко выполнимой будет неправильно. После того, как будет выполнено первое задание – скачать торрент Satisfactory, и начнется работа, на пути героя будут встречаться препятствия в виде неприятных ситуаций, крупных поломок, вредоносных монстров и существ, призванных блокировать производственные работы. Так что работа в условиях многозадачности гарантируется.

Satisfactory скачать торрент быстро

Скачать торрент Satisfactory на нашем сайте можно быстро и совершенно бесплатно. Для этого достаточно нажать кнопку «скачать» в конце статьи. Основными преимуществами загрузки необходимого продукта при помощи нашего сервиса считаются безопасность файла (отсутствие вирусов) и его надежность (бесперебойная и качественная работа программы).

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2019
  • Жанр: Симуляторы, приключенческая игра
  • Разработчик: Coffee Stains
  • Версия: 0.3.3.3 build 117050 (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, Русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Процессор: i5-3570k
  • Оперативная память: 8Гб
  • Видеокарта: GTX 660
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 20Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: