Sims 3 download torrent

Your attention is the simulation game The Sims 3! It is considered one of the best versions of it, as confirmed by fans of the series, as well as those who have just started playing. Compared to its fourth version, the third, with its interesting additions and catalogs, has a more user-friendly interface and system capabilities. Released back in 2009, it remains on the wave of popularity.

Sims 3: download torrent - create your ideal world

In games like "life simulator" everything is real. You create for yourself an ideal character for your taste, a city in which you will live, a house, go to work or have fun, buy yourself things and groceries in a store "at the rate of simolions."

By the way, in the Sims 3, the parameters of a person's appearance and features of his character are thought out in more detail. The choice of settings will allow you to adjust the parameters of the figure, the style editor - it's cool to choose an outfit that is combined at least in color. It is easy to make a purposeful, ambitious or just kind and sympathetic person out of five cells with character traits. By the way, the whole further game will depend on this choice.

The color of the mood is red. Well, or green, yellow. The diamonds above your Sim's head indicate how they are doing at the moment: great, not good, or lousy. All actions are accompanied by emotions and voice acting. The main thing for you is to meet the life needs of the "sim" in time, because he ... can die.

In parallel with the main character, the player is able to control another family - relatives of the "sim". For example: dad is a designer, mom is a cook, brother is an architect, sister is an engineer. All of them work by profession and even build a career. On weekends, a friendly family goes to visit neighbors, arranges a joint barbecue. You will not be bored, since twenty-six families of different surnames are city residents.

Sims 3 download torrent game

The game gives a full flight of imagination and freedom of action. Living life with your characters, you can play endlessly. In the year the video game was released, connoisseurs of new developments noted the advantages of this version: it is a completely open game world, high-quality visual effects, and, of course, realistic behavior of the characters. Some disadvantages were also noted. The game has a number of hidden buildings, entering which, it is not clear what the "sim" does.

The Sims 3 is high-end graphics and a beautiful picture. If you decide Sims 3 download torrent on our website, you will plunge into a fantastic, but such a real game world!

Game info

Year: 2009
Genre: Simulators
Developer: The Sims Studio
Version: Complete Edition 1.67 Complete Last + All additions
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Processor: 2,0 GHz
Memory: 1Gb
Video card: 128 MB VRAM
Hard Drive Memory: 7Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 6
  1. fmss

    The game is of course top. I remember how I played the second Sims for the first time because of my sister’s first (strangely enough, it came to me), but then I got hooked on the top three. The graphics are already starting to become obsolete, but the gameplay of the entire series is almost an ideal sandbox with its unique erofla and game features. It's good that I came across a torrent, now on a nostalgic note I’ll leave for a few weeks. : Idea: : Idea: : Idea:

  2. Yury Belyakov

    My daughter is already graduating from university, and is still playing! : Razz: And she started at school. In principle, even though I am not a fan of computer toys, I understand it perfectly: the game is worthy of that attention and to this day is one of the best on the market. Classic, so to speak. I am glad that the developers do not abandon it, they constantly add something new. : Idea:

  3. Valentin

    Great engine, and real immersion with cool characters that look like people in life. I don’t know, although some people think that the game is for girls, I often played it myself, and moreover, now the game has not been deleted. agree with the previous comment about updates. On the top ten it goes well, without freezing. Most importantly, it does not require a powerful video card. My laptop is old, so this is important for me. : Oops: : Idea:

  4. Vitali

    This game came to me with a bang. I was able to create our whole family in it with neighbors and work colleagues. I was so carried away by this process that I did not pay attention for a while. I tried to play various everyday situations, it was surprisingly good. Once I noticed that it looks as realistic as possible. Therefore, I recommend it to other people. You will not regret it.

  5. Vladislav

    Damn, how much nostalgia. I seem to have finished both school and university, but I still continue to play. It is she who sometimes helps me to relax after working days. The game is cool, exciting, and how much additional content. So many directions for the plot, because it is not limited by anything. Until now, some people prefer it instead of the new version of the game. Cool game for all time. :!:

  6. Oleg

    Sims 3, an excellent computer game project in the style of "life simulation", downloaded here from a torrent, installed and played, I really like everything. There are a large number of all kinds of add-ons that significantly complement the gameplay, which is very pleasing. The graphics are quite good, there is a lot of things you can do in the game, and it's very instructive and believable. I play with pleasure, together with my son, we tell each other what and how. : Idea: : Lol: ;-)

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Sims 3 скачать торрент

Вашему вниманию – симуляционная игра The Sims 3! Считается одной из лучших ее версий по подтверждению поклонников серии, а также тех, кто только начал играть. По сравнению со своей четвертой версией, третья с ее интересными дополнениями и каталогами отличается более удобным интерфейсом и системными возможностями. Выпущенная еще в 2009 году, остается на волне популярности.

Sims 3: скачать торрент – создай свой идеальный мир

В играх по типу «симулятор жизни» все по-настоящему. Вы создаете себе идеальный на ваш вкус персонаж, город, в котором будете жить, дом, ходите на работу или развлекаетесь, покупаете себе вещи и продукты в магазине «по курсу симолионов».

Кстати в Sims 3 более детально продуманы параметры внешности человека и особенности его характера. Выбор настроек позволит отрегулировать параметры фигуры, редактор стиля – круто подобрать наряд, сочетаемый как минимум по цвету. Из пяти ячеек с чертами характера легко сделать целеустремленного, амбициозного или просто доброго и отзывчивого человека. Кстати, от этого выбора будет зависеть вся дальнейшая игра.

Цвет настроения – красный. Ну, или зеленый, желтый. Ромбики над головой вашего симс-игрока свидетельствуют о том, как он себя чувствует на данный момент: отлично, не очень хорошо или паршиво. Все действия сопровождаются эмоциями и голосовой озвучкой. Главное для вас – вовремя удовлетворять жизненные запросы «сима», потому что он… может умереть.

Параллельно с главным персонажем, игрок способен управлять еще семьей – родственниками «сима». К примеру: папа – дизайнер, мама – повар, брат – архитектор, сестра – инженер. Все они работают по профессии и даже строят карьеру. В выходные дружная семейка ходит в гости к соседям, устраивает совместное барбекю. Скучать не придется, так как городскими жителями являются еще двадцать шесть разнофамильных семей.

Sims 3 скачать торрент игру

Игра дает полный полет фантазии и свободу действий. Проживая жизнь со своими персонажами, можно играть бесконечно. В год выпуска видеоигры ценителями новых разработок были отмечены преимущества данной версии: это абсолютно открытый игровой мир, качественные визуальные эффекты, ну и, конечно, реалистичное поведение персонажей. Отмечались и некоторые недостатки. В игре есть ряд непросматриваемых зданий, заходя в которые, непонятно, чем занимается «сим».

The Sims 3 – это графика высокого класса и красивая картинка. Если вы решите Sims 3 скачать торрент на нашем сайте, Вы погрузитесь в фантастический, но такой реальный игровой мир!

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2009
Жанр: Симуляторы
Разработчик: The Sims Studio
Версия: Complete Edition 1.67 Полная Последняя + Все дополнения
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows Xp, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: 2,0 ГГц
Оперативная память: 1Гб
Видеокарта: 128 МБ видеопамяти
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 7Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 6
  1. fmss

    Игра конечно топ. Помню как еще мелким впервые сыграл из за сестры вo второй симс (как ни странно, мне зашло), но подсел потом именно на тройку. Графика уже конечно начинает устаревать, но гемплейно вся серия это почти идеальная песочница со своими уникальными рофлами и игровыми фичами. Хорошо что наткнулся на торрент, теперь на ностальгической ноте уйду в нее на несколько недель. :idea: :idea: :idea:

  2. Юрий Беляков

    Дочка сейчас заканчивает уже университет, и до сих пор играет! :razz: А начинала ещё в школе. В принципе, хоть сам не фанат компьютерных игрушек, я её прекрасно понимаю: игра достойна того внимания и по сей день одна из лучших на рынке. Классика, так сказать. радует что разрабы не бросают её, добавляют постоянно что-то новое. :idea:

  3. Valentin

    Отличный движок, и реальное погружение с классными персонажами, похожими на людей в жизни. Не знаю, хоть некоторые и считают что игра дескать для девочек, -сам частенько играл и более того, сейчас игра не удалена. согласен с предыдущим комментарием насчёт обновлений. На десятке идёт отлично, без подвисаний. Самое главное -не требует какой-то там мощной видеокарты. Ноут у меня старенький, поэтому для меня это важно. :oops: :idea:

  4. виталий

    Мне эта игра зашла на ура. Смог в ней создать всю нашу семью с соседями и коллегами по работе.Так увлекся данным процессом, что на время внимание не обращал. Попробовал разыгрывать различные бытовые ситуации, удавалось на удивление хорошо. Один раз заметил, что выглядит максимально реалистично. Поэтому рекомендую ее остальным людям. Вы не пожалеете об этом.

  5. Владислава

    Блин, сколько ностальгии. Вроде бы и школу, и универ закончила, но все равно продолжаю играть. Именно она порой помогает мне расслабиться после трудовых будней. Игра классная, увлекательная, а сколько дополнительного контента. Столько направлений для сюжета, ведь он ничем не ограничен. До сих пор некоторые предпочитают ее вместо новой версии игры. Крутая игра на все времена. :!:

  6. Олег

    Симс 3, отличный компьютерный игровой проект в стиле «симуляция жизни», скачал здесь с торрент установил и играю, все очень нравится. Имеется большое количество всевозможных прибавлений, значительно дополняющих игровой процесс, что очень радует. Графика вполне хорошая, много чего в игре можно делать и это очень поучительно и правдоподобно. Играю с удовольствием, вместе с сыном, друг другу подсказываем, что да как. :idea: :lol: ;-)

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: