Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts download torrent

City Interactive is a well-known studio operating in Poland. She gained fame due to many developments in the field of creating games that are conducted from one person in the form of a shooter. In fact, this is one of the first simulators related to sniper shooting.

Not too long ago, the company released one of the parts of the games created in the genre of a fantastic action movie, which could keep many fans of the game afloat for a while. But in order to restore faith in the game, as well as completely change its concept, the studio released another part. For those who wish to play it, you can Download Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts torrent completely free of charge.

Game Features Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

The storyline at the stage of product manufacture was not disclosed, but those who played in previous versions knew very well that the sequel would be built on the fight against various terrorist forces.

If you decide download Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts torrent, then you should prepare for the following features of the game:

  • the appearance of unexplored open spaces on which to play the game;
  • the opportunity to use a whole set of completely new weapons;
  • the graphic component of the new version of the game has been improved several times;
  • the ability to return directly to the very origins of the game;
  • The level of optimization is quite high.

Before as download Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts torrent, you should pay attention to a completely new concept. With its help, the player returns to the model in which quite large locations were used. In the new version, there is a complete rejection of an open and fairly large world, as the developers decided to work on each individual location. Each of the proposed zones is a separate task. Due to this, players have the opportunity to go on assignments, draw up contracts, as well as receive rewards for this. Such a system was used in older versions of games, so there are no special differences.

If you want to try yourself in a completely new kind of game for you, you can Download Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts torrent on our website https://torrent4you.org/ в любое время дня и ночи.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Action Games
Developer: CI Games
Version: 1.04 GOG Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i5 4460
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 760
Hard Drive Memory: 20Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 7
  1. Verean

    A good game about snipers. Great graphics with extensive locations : Idea: : Idea: : Idea: There is where to turn :!: Addictive and hard to break away from the game : Oops: Score five developers! Everything is very cool! It seems to me that this is the best game in this series to date. Recommend : Idea: : Idea: : Idea: Download, install and immerse yourself in the game world)))

  2. Vladimir

    I love games of this genre. And the subject of snipers and similar things has always been alien to me. ;-) There was no feeling that it reminds me of a movie that I have already seen, but I don’t remember which one. : roll: In general, the game was not very bad and interesting. I spent more than one hour of time behind her and I can say that I’m definitely not without pleasure for myself. : Idea:

  3. Nicholas

    I liked the game, like all previous versions. The new version seems at first glance very compressed. In fact, here is a completely different concept and plot. The graphics are excellent, the drawing of details in good quality is impressive. Weapons of the new were added and became more than in the old version. In general, a good sniper shooter that you want to go through to the end.

  4. Alexander

    In this part I really like the graphics and the mechanics of shooting itself, it is certainly better implemented than in the previous parts. I went through the company, rather short but it was cool, although not so hot, but the game is quite dynamic and stealth is not bad, there is variability in the passage and this is a clear plus. Far from a masterpiece, but a strong action game, with a juicy picture and solid gameplay :|

  5. Sanya

    Nice to play, good product. A bit simple in passing, even at maximum difficulty - unless, of course, lie in cover with a sniper rifle. In general, an excellent sniper game came out with really beautiful graphics and good sound.
    This is the best modern sniper game, beyond praise.
    Special thanks to the developers!

  6. Vlad

    This is perhaps the best of the Sniper game line and one of the best stealth-style shooters. The fact that the graphics are simply gorgeous, not to say anything, a very cool plot and just a huge and beautifully drawn location. These shots in the slow mo style are simply gorgeous, and the x-ray of the damage will not leave anyone indifferent. Very pleased with this game, very cool and without flaws.

  7. Felix riot

    After the first two hours, I can say with confidence: the game was a success. The stupid open world from the previous part has disappeared. The map is still large, but this is only the territory of their assignment - there are several on the map, they are allowed to pass in any order.
    Games with wind, range and correction are in place. A bunch of different rounds for all occasions - suddenly the shooting takes on depth. Weapon modifications - there is.
    For maniacs: dismemberment - brought. This was in the Soldier of Fortune (oldfags remember), but for our tolerant 2019 - “Wow”! Not expected. The corpses do not disappear (hello Far Cry!) - once again surprised.
    Plot: cranberries with balalaikas. Well, at least there are good Russians.
    The grafon was delivered. Someone can’t cope with the Unreal Engine (I’m talking about you, Obsidian), and these saddled the Cry Engine ... Of course, the textures could be clearer, but the lighting and atmosphere should be smeared. Optimizon is also there, especially in comparison with the previous part, which they could not. On my ancient GTX980 - 60 fps in FullHD at high settings, and even with VSync.
    In general, for fans of leisurely shooters - definitely go. I even remembered Project IGI ....

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts скачать торрент

City Interactive является известной студией, осуществляющей свою деятельность на территории Польши. Известность она получила за счет множества разработок в сфере создания игр, которые ведутся от одного лица в форме шутера. По сути, это один из первых симуляторов, связанных со снайперской стрельбой.

Не слишком давно компания осуществила выпуск одной из частей игр, созданных в жанре фантастического боевика, что смогло ненадолго удержать на плаву многих поклонников игры. Но для того, чтобы вернуть веру в игру, а также полностью изменить ее концепцию, студия осуществила выпуск еще одной части. Для тех, кто желает сыграть в нее, можно скачать Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts торрент совершенно бесплатно.

Особенности игры Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts

Сюжетная завязка на этапе изготовления продукта не раскрывалась, но те, кто играл в предыдущие версии, отлично понимали, что продолжение будет построено на борьбе против различных террористических сил.

Если вы решили скачать Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts торрент, то стоит готовиться к следующим особенностям игры:

  • появление неизведанных просторов, на которых можно осуществить игровой процесс;
  • возможность воспользоваться целым набором совершенно нового вооружения;
  • графическая составляющая новой версии игры улучшена в несколько раз;
  • возможность вернуться непосредственно к самим истокам игры;
  • уровень оптимизации является достаточно высоким.

Перед тем, как скачать Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts торрент, стоит обратить внимание на совершенно новую концепцию. С ее помощью игрок возвращается к модели, в которой использовались достаточно большие локации. В новой версии наблюдается полный отказ от открытого и достаточно большого мира, так как разработчики решили поработать над каждой отдельной локацией. Каждая из предлагаемых зон выступает отдельным заданием. За счет этого у игроков появилась возможность отправляться на задания, оформлять контракты, а также получать за это награды. Такая система была использована в более старых вариантах игр, поэтому особых отличий нет.

Если вы желаете попробовать себя в совершенно новом для вас виде игры, можно скачать Sniper Ghost Warrior Contracts торрент на нашем сайте https://torrent4you.org/ в любое время дня и ночи.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: CI Games
Версия: 1.04 GOG Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i5 4460
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 760
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 20Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 7
  1. Verean

    Хорошая игра про снайперов. Отличная графика с обширными локациями :idea: :idea: :idea: Есть где развернуться :!: Затягивает и трудно оторваться от игры :oops: Оценка пять разработчикам! Всё очень круто! Мне кажется, что это лучшая игра в этой серии на сегодняшний день. Рекомендую :idea: :idea: :idea: Скачивайте, устанавливайте и погружайтесь в мир игры )))

  2. Владимир

    Люблю игры подобного жанра. Да и тематика снайперов и тому подобных вещей мне всегда была не чужда. ;-)Не оставляло ощущение,что это напоминает какой то фильм, который я уже видел,но не помню какой. :roll:В целом игра получилась весьма не плохой и интересной. Я потратил не один час времени за ней и могу сказать ,что точно не без удовольствия для себя. :idea:

  3. Николай

    Мне игра понравилась, как и все предыдущие версии. Новая версия кажется на первый взгляд сильно сжатой. На самом деле, здесь совсем другая концепция и сюжет. Графика отличная, прорисовка деталей в хорошем качестве впечатляет. Оружия нового поприбавилось и стало больше, чем в старой версии. В целом неплохой снайперский шутер, который хочется пройти до конца.

  4. Александр

    В этой части мне очень нравится графика и сама механика стрельбы, реализована уж точно получше чем в прошлых частях. Я компанию прошел, довольно короткая но было прикольно, хотя не ахти какая, но игра довольно динамичная и стелс не плохой, есть вариативность прохождения и это явный плюс. Далеко не шедевр, но крепкий экшон, с сочной картинкой и добротным геймплеем :|

  5. Саня

    Приятно играть, хороший продукт. Немного простая по прохождению, даже на максимальной сложности – если, конечно, полёживать в укрытии со снайперской винтовкой. В общем, вышла отличная снайперская игра с действительно красивой графикой и хорошим звуком.
    Это лучшая современная снайперская игра, выше всяких похвал.
    Отдельное спасибо разработчикам!

  6. Влад

    Это пожалуй лучшая из линейки игры “Снайпер” и один из лучших шутеров в стелс стиле. То что графика просто шикарная, ничего не сказать, очень крутой сюжет и просто огроменная и красиво прорисованные локации. Эти выстрелы в слоу мо стиле просто шикарные, и рентген повреждения ни оставят равнодушными никого. Очень доволен данной игрой, очень классная и без изьянов.

  7. Felix Riot

    После первых двух часов могу с уверенностью сказать: игра удалась. Бестолковый открытый мир из предыдущей части исчез. Карта все еще большая, но это лишь территория выполнения задания их – на карте несколько, проходить разрешают в любом порядке.
    Игры с ветром, дальностью и поправкой – на месте. Куча разнообразных патронов на все случаи жизни – внезапно стрельба приобретает глубину. Модификации оружия – есть.
    Для маньяков: расчленёнку – завезли. Такая еще в Soldier of Fortune была (олдфаги помнят), но для нашего толерантного 2019 года – прям “Вау”! Не ожидал. Трупы не исчезают (привет Far Cry!) – еще раз удивили.
    Сюжет: клюква с балалайками. Ну хоть хорошие русские есть.
    Графон завезли. Кто-то с Unreal Engine справиться не может (я о тебе, Obsidian), а эти оседлали Cry Engine… Текстурки конечно, могли бы быть и почётче, но зато освещение и атмосфера – хоть намазывай. Оптимизон тоже есть, особенно по сравнению с предыдущей частью, которую так и не смогли. На моей древней GTX980 – 60 fps в FullHD на высоких настройках, да еще и с VSync.
    В общем, любителям неторопливых шутеров – однозначно зайдет. Я чёто даже Project I.G.I вспомнил….

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: