Song of Iron torrent download

Song of Iron offers a harsh journey through an equally harsh world. You will be able to explore the terrain on your way, try to fight all the troubles and hardships. The goal is pretty high. Your people are in danger, in order to bring peace and be saved, you must find the Great Temple of the Gods! Travelers are not welcome here. You need to prove your right to enter it. It's worth trying and fighting.

The authors invite you to take a walk around the world reminiscent of Scandinavian legends and great warriors. It is not easy to cope with all the assigned tasks. Try to act thoughtfully and be ready to fight back at all times. Remember the great ancestors, about their valor and fight back the most powerful opponents. You have a weapon at your disposal. Sword, bow, sew to cover. It is worth remembering that everything can be lost or broken.

Ahead are mountains, plains, forests and dungeons, enemies can lurk everywhere, useful items can be found. It is worth noting the well-rendered atmosphere and mood in the game. The path will not seem close and easy to you. It is worth taking advantage of all the available opportunities. Fighting is not at all necessary, in the event of a collision with an enemy really superior to you, you can try non-standard methods.

Download a game Song of Iron

On the website torrent4you.org you can always get the latest updates for the newest and latest version of the game, it is also the final one. To do this, you just need to download the game Song of Iron to your computer or laptop for free and without registration and SMS.

The current version is like the original, only hacked or "cracked" in the common people without a registration code, but the assembly is working and stable, it works without the Internet. You can play "single player", the so-called single-player game in offline mode. The easiest way to start the game is without a key!

Information

  • Release date: 2021
  • Genre: Survival, Indie, Open World, Adventure, RPG, Action
  • Developer and Publisher: Resting relic
  • Text: Russian, English, MULTi

System Requirements

  • Windows: 10 (64 bit)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5
  • Memory: 8 GB
  • Video card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 770
  • Disk space: 11.7 GB
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Song of Iron скачать торрент

Song of Iron предлагает суровое путешествие по не менее суровому миру. Вы сможете исследовать местность на своем пути, стараться бороться со всеми неприятностями и тяготами. Цель довольно высока. Ваш народ в опасности, чтобы принести мир и спаситесь необходимо разыскать Великий храм богов! Тут не рады путникам. Нужно доказать свое право войти в него. Стоит пробовать и бороться.

Авторы приглашают на прогулку по миру, напоминающему о скандинавских легендах и великих воинах. Справиться со всеми поставленными задачами не просто. Старайтесь действовать продуманно и быть готовым всегда дать отпор. Помните о великих предках, об их доблести и давайте отпор самым сильным противникам. В вашем распоряжении оружие. Меч, лук, шит, чтобы прикрыться. Стоит помнить, все можно потерять или сломать.

Впереди горы, равнины, леса и подземелья, всюду могут таиться враги, можно обнаружить полезные предметы. Стоит отметить добротно переданную атмосферу и настроение в игре. Путь не покажется вам близким и простым. Стоит воспользоваться всеми имеющимися возможностями. Сражаться вовсе не обязательно, в случае столкновения с реально превосходящим вас противником, можно попробовать нестандартные методы.

Скачать игру Song of Iron

На сайте torrent4you.org всегда можно получить последние обновления на самую новую и последнюю версию игры, она же есть финальная. Для этого необходимо лишь скачать игру Song of Iron на компьютер или ноутбук бесплатно и без регистрации и смс.

Актуальная версия как оригинал, только взломанный или в простонародье «крякнутый» без кода регистрации, но, сборка рабочая и стабильная, работает без интернета. Можно играть в «синглплеер», так называемая одиночная игра в оффлайн режиме. Без ключа запускать игру проще всего!

Информация

  • Дата выхода: 2021
  • Жанр: Выживание, Инди, Открытый мир, Приключение, RPG, Экшен
  • Разработчик и издатель: Resting Relic
  • Текст: Русский, Английский, MULTi

Системные требования

  • Windows: 10 (64-bit)
  • Процессор: Intel Core i5
  • Оперативная память: 8 GB
  • Видеокарта: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 770
  • Место на диске: 11.7 GB
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: