Spintires: the original game download torrent

This game is not for wimps. Her motto: where there are roads is not interesting, it is interesting where there are none. The most realistic simulator of driving an old rusty truck is not just off-road, but on real Russian mud: firebox, fluid and viscous. Only a true daredevil is capable download spintires torrent, so that, feeling pain and almost physical pain, lead his broken car to the goal. And then, having reached it, to receive specific, incomparable, pleasure.

A game for extreme driving enthusiasts

Anyone who is used to playing speed racing just needs download spintires torrentto feel the contrast and feel the beauty of extreme driving. Here it is necessary to overcome many obstacles: flimsy bridges, deep rivers, blockages of logs or stones. But this is precisely the appeal of the game.

The first thing a gamer faces is a lack of speed. The car plunges into the dirt above the bridge, the player observes the realistic operation of the car suspension, trying to break out of the thick black soil. The second test, which gives sharpness to the game, is the view opens with an offset to the left. To this, as well as to the flickering of Christmas trees, blocking the view ahead, you need to get used to.

Download Spintires Torrent - it means to believe in yourself. When playing, the user gets the opportunity to test his endurance, perseverance, memory, ability to act in the most difficult situations. The game contains a large number of machines with individual technical characteristics: gas tank volume, own modifications, points for mending. Each car has a specific driving style. A more powerful car can be obtained by examining the map and fulfilling the conditions for passing a certain level.

Opportunities for playing together

To have a great time with friends, you can download spintires torrent, choose a mode of cooperation and play, helping each other overcome obstacles and difficulties. Despite the high level of graphics, the game is suitable even for not too powerful computers.

Advantages of the game Spintires:

  • realistic beautiful graphics with the effect of immersion;
  • joint game mode;
  • excellent physics;
  • the ability to install mods;
  • online game;
  • small volume;
  • many modifications;
  • interesting gameplay.

On our site there is an opportunity download spintires torrent, using the button below the article.

Game info

Year: 2014
Genre: Adventure, Racing, Simulation
Developer: Oovee® Game Studios
Version: 1.4.2 Full (Last) + All Add-ons (DLC) + Chernobyl
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows XP, 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Pentium Dual Core 2.0GHz
Memory: 2Gb
Video card: GeForce GT 9600
Hard Drive Memory: 1Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 3
  1. Joker

    A smart game that awakens boyish fervor in you. It seems that the game doesn’t set any goals for you - there is a map with impassability and rivers, there are cars ... that's all! However, a child wakes up in you, who doesn’t need anymore; I recommend it to anyone who wants variety and is tired of standard games of standard genres.

  2. Serg

    We peasants have a thirst for research, a desire to mix up dirt and constantly challenge ourselves. The game is very meditative, you can be alone with your thoughts, while with your eyes you are looking for a more suitable site to drive through, and with your hands you taxi in his direction. The game does not bother - you come to it when you want.

  3. Lunatica

    I just started playing, but at the same time a whole mass of positive emotions accumulated. Firstly, good optimization, in addition to excellent graphics. Secondly, excellent physics. It manifests itself in almost everything: from driving through the mud to cutting into trees. Interesting multiplayer modes, although it would be worth working on them. Of the minuses: a small variety of trucks. But the game is very good, I recommend it to everyone!

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Spintires: The Original Game скачать торрент

Эта игра – не для слабаков. Ее девиз: где есть дороги – неинтересно, интересно там, где их нет. Самый реалистичный симулятор езды на старом ржавом грузовике не просто по бездорожью, а по настоящей русской грязи: топкой, жидкой и вязкой. Только настоящий смельчак способен скачать Spintires торрент, чтобы, ощущая страдания и практически физическую боль, вести свою разбитую машину к цели. А затем, достигнув ее, получить специфическое, ни с чем несравнимое, удовольствие.

Игра для любителей экстремального вождения

Всем, кто привык играть в гонки на скорость, просто необходимо скачать Spintires торрент, чтобы ощутить контраст и прочувствовать всю прелесть экстремального вождения. Здесь необходимо преодолевать множество препятствий: хлипкие мосты, глубокие реки, завалы из бревен или камней. Но именно в этом – привлекательность игры.

Первое, с чем сталкивается геймер, – это отсутствие скорости. Машина погружается в грязь выше моста, игрок наблюдает за реалистичной работой автомобильной подвески, пытающейся вырваться из густого чернозема. Второе испытание, которое придает остроты игре, – вид открывается со смещением в левую сторону. К этому, как и к мельканию елок, загораживающих обзор впереди, необходимо привыкнуть.

Скачать Spintires торрент – это значит поверить в свои силы. Играя, пользователь получает возможность проверить свою выносливость, усидчивость, память, умение действовать в самых сложных ситуациях. Игра содержит большое количество машин с индивидуальными техническими характеристиками: объемом бензобака, собственными модификациями, количеством очков для починки. Каждое авто отличается определенным стилем управления. Более мощный автомобиль можно получить, исследуя карту и выполняя условия прохождения определенного уровня.

Возможности для совместной игры

Чтобы отлично провести время с друзьями, можно скачать Spintires торрент, выбрать режим кооперации и играть, помогая друг другу преодолевать препятствия и трудности. Несмотря на высокий уровень графики, игра подходит даже для не слишком мощных компьютеров.

Преимущества игры Spintires:

  • реалистичная красивая графика с эффектом погружения;
  • режим совместной игры;
  • отличная физика;
  • возможность установки модов;
  • сетевая игра;
  • небольшой объем;
  • множество модификаций;
  • интересный геймплей.

На нашем сайте есть возможность скачать Spintires торрент, воспользовавшись кнопкой внизу под статьей.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2014
Жанр: Приключенческие игры, Гонки, Симуляторы
Разработчик: Oovee® Game Studios
Версия: 1.4.2 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC) + Chernobyl
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows XP, 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Pentium Dual Core 2.0GHz
Оперативная память: 2Гб
Видеокарта: GeForce 9600 GT
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 1Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 3
  1. Joker

    Шикарная игра пробуждающая в тебе мальчишеский задор. Вроде бы и целей игра перед тобой никаких не ставит – есть карта с бездорожьем и реками, есть машины… все! Однако в тебе просыпается ребенок, которому больше и не надо, дай машинку в грязи повалять. Рекомендую всем, кто хочет разнообразия и устал от стандартных игр стандартных жанров.

  2. Serg

    В нас, мужиках, есть жажда исследования, желание помесить грязь и постоянно бросать себе вызовы. Игра очень медитативная, можно побыть наедине со своими мыслями, пока глазами ты ищешь более пригодный участок, чтобы проехать, а руками выруливаешь в его сторону. Игра не надоедает – приходишь к ней, когда хочется.

  3. Lunatica

    Только начал играть, но при этом накопилась целая масса положительных эмоций. Во-первых, хорошая оптимизация, в дополнение к прекрасной графике. Во-вторых, отличная физика. Она проявляется почти во всем: от езды по грязи до врезания в деревья. Интересные режимы мультиплеера, хоть над ними и стоило бы поработать. Из минусов: малое разнообразие грузовиков. Но игра очень хорошая, всем рекомендую!

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: