STALKER: Shadow of Chernobyl download torrent

Game lovers if the project Stalker: Shadow of Chernobyl download torrent You can get one of its best parts. Awesome storyline, changing at the request of the player and the decisions that he makes. A lot of technical innovations. A separate issue is the gameplay in which the player receives almost complete freedom of action. With a clear storyline, the gamer does what he wants.

Plot Stalker: Shadow of Chernobyl download torrent

Six years have passed since the second major disaster happened. The exclusion zone threatens all of humanity, and no one seems to dare approach it. However, the anomalous zone is occupied by mercenaries, criminal groups.

In the exclusion zone, the main character comes to himself, who does not remember anything. There are many questions, but is there a way out? Those who wish can receive an answer if Stalker: Shadow of Chernobyl download torrent. Players must complete several mandatory tasks of the game, however, they have the unique opportunity to simply live in the zone, enjoying the colorful atmosphere and side, constantly generated tasks.

The game surprisingly combines the preparation of the storyline with complete freedom of action. A large number of puzzles prevent players from quickly going to the truth. Only at the end of the game will they be able to understand why the protagonist was sent to the exclusion zone, for what purposes.

Features Stalker: Shadow of Chernobyl download torrent

Shadow of Chernobyl is the first part of Stalker, and, according to players, the best of the series. The ability of characters to behave similarly to real life is a plus for the entire project.

Features:

  1. First of all, it is the realism of the living world. The main character eats, sleeps and everything else. Stalkers and mutants do the same. This project is a real life simulator in which there are notes of action;
  2. if Stalker: Shadow of Chernobyl download torrent, he will interest the players with the lack of fictitious locations. They can visit the real Chernobyl, carefully created by the developers. In addition, locations are almost immediately open for movement;
  3. the hero is constantly in danger. But in the Chernobyl zone it cannot be otherwise. In the anomalous zone, the hero is always at risk. The unpredictable can happen to him, so he should avoid dangerous places. In addition, criminals and mutants can meet everywhere.

The gameplay can be appreciated by anyone. Enough for this Stalker: Shadow of Chernobyl download torrent on our website by the button below. You will learn a lot in technical and gaming terms. This is a study of the territory, confrontation with monsters, trade in artifacts, puzzles.

Game info

  • Year: 2007
  • Genre: Action, RPG
  • Developer: GSC Game World
  • Version: Full (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows XP, 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: Intel Pentium 4 2 GHz
  • Memory: 512Mb
  • Video card: GeForce 5700
  • Hard Drive Memory: 10Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Тень Чернобыля скачать торрент

Любителям игр, если проект Сталкер: Тень Чернобыля скачать торрент, можно получить одну из лучших его частей. Потрясающий сюжет, изменяющийся по желанию игрока и решениям, которые он принимает. Очень много технических новинок. Отдельный вопрос – геймплей, в котором игрок получает практически полную свободу действий. При наличии четкой сюжетной линии, геймер сам делает, что захочет.

Сюжет Сталкер: Тень Чернобыля скачать торрент

Шесть лет прошло с тех пор, как случилась вторая большая катастрофа. Зона отчуждения угрожает всему человечеству, и, кажется, никто не рискнет к ней приближаться. Однако, аномальную зону занимают наемники, преступные группировки.

В зоне отчуждения приходит в себя главный герой, который не помнит ничего. Вопросов много, но есть ли выход? Ответ желающие могут получить, если Сталкер: Тень Чернобыля скачать торрент. Игроки должны выполнить несколько обязательных заданий игры, однако они имеют уникальную возможность просто жить в зоне, наслаждаясь колоритной атмосферой и побочными, генерируемыми постоянно заданиями.

В игре удивительно сочетаются заготовки сюжетной линии с полной свободой действий. Большое количество загадок препятствуют игрокам быстро идти к истине. Лишь в конце игры они смогут понять, зачем протагонист был направлен в зону отчуждения, для каких целей.

Особенности Сталкер: Тень Чернобыля скачать торрент

«Тень Чернобыля» является первой частью «Сталкера», и, как считают игроки, самой лучшей из серии. Возможность персонажам вести себя аналогично реальной жизни – это плюс для всего проекта.

Особенности игры:

  1. в первую очередь – это реалистичность живого мира. Главный герой ест, спит и все остальное. Так же поступают сталкеры и мутанты. Данный проект – это симулятор реальной жизни, в котором присутствуют нотки экшена;
  2. если Сталкер: Тень Чернобыля скачать торрент, он заинтересует игроков отсутствием выдуманных локаций. Они могут посетить настоящий Чернобыль, тщательно созданный разработчиками. Помимо этого, локации практически сразу открыты для перемещения;
  3. герой постоянно в опасности. Но в зоне Чернобыля по-другому не может быть. В аномальной зоне герой все время рискует. С ним может случиться непредсказуемое, поэтому ему стоит избегать опасных мест. Кроме этого, всюду могут встретиться преступники и мутанты.

Геймплей может оценить любой желающий. Для этого достаточно Сталкер: Тень Чернобыля скачать торрент на нашем сайте по кнопке внизу. Вы узнаете много нового в техническом плане и игровом. Это исследование территории, противостояние монстрам, торговля артефактами, загадки.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2007
  • Жанр: Экшены, Ролевые игры
  • Разработчик: GSC Game World
  • Версия: Полная (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows XP, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: Intel Pentium 4 2 Ггц
  • Оперативная память: 512Мб
  • Видеокарта: GeForce 5700
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 10Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: