Star Wars: Battlefront 2 (2005) download torrent

Thanks to the Star Wars movie epic, gamers saw a large number of computer games that tried to surpass each other in stories and graphics.

If Star Wars: Battlefront 2 download torrent game 2005, that is a great opportunity to plunge into the world of adventure and battle. The genre is presented in the form of a first-person shooter. The player will be lucky to become an ordinary soldier in one of the protesting parties. Initially, it is allowed to use only standard means of combating the enemy: weapons or vehicles. But if an ordinary soldier turns into a hero who can fight several opponents at once, new doors open in front of him.

Description of the game

In total, the version has 6 modes. Each of them has individual characteristics. The former develops internal strength; the latter allows mass shelling of enemy territory. This space epic allows you to participate in two battles: planetary and orbital. In the first version, the gamer fights with the help of the sword and other means of fire. In the second, in order to defeat the enemy, the private uses a ship.

The soldier will go through 17 missions that will help him understand what is happening around. This is a galactic war, so the tasks will be complex and significant. The player will visit the death star, which was built to scare the civilian population.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 download torrent 2005 game is a chance to become a member of the famous fantasy saga.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 - download torrent and touch the legend

The game amazes gamers with stunning graphics and the ability to use the skills and features of each of the characters. If a gamer is responsible for the game process, he gains an advantage and moves significantly in the rating table. Dozens of characters, rare models of weapons, ships are added to the game. No one will be bored.

How Star Wars: Battlefront 2 download torrent

The presented game is popular and provides a chance to independently realize the potential. Developers regularly update application content and create updates. The user will constantly fight, discover new heroes and upgrade the profile.

The application guarantees a high level of adrenaline and excitement, therefore Star Wars: Battlefront 2 download torrent Is a great leisure idea. You can do this on our website. Under the article is a special button. Click on it, and after 5 minutes enjoy a great game.

Game info

  • Year: 2005
  • Genre: Action Games
  • Developer: Pandemic Studios
  • Version: 1.3 Full (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows XP, Vista, Xnumx, Xnumx, Xnumx
  • Processor: 1.5Ghz
  • Memory: 256Mb
  • Video card: 64MB video memory
  • Hard Drive Memory: 5Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 (2005) скачать торрент

Благодаря киноэпопее «Звездные войны», геймеры увидели большое число компьютерных игр, которые пытались переплюнуть друг друга в сюжетах, графике.

Если Star Wars: Battlefront 2 скачать торрент игра 2005 года, то есть отличная возможность окунуться в мир приключений и сражений. Жанр представлен в виде шутера от первого лица. Игроку выпадет удача стать рядовым солдатом в одной из протестующих сторон. Изначально позволено использовать только стандартные средства борьбы с противником: оружие или транспорт. Но если рядовой солдат превращается в героя, способного биться сразу с несколькими противниками, перед ним открываются новые двери.

Описание игры

Всего в версии есть 6 режимов. Каждый из них имеет индивидуальные признаки. Первый развивает внутреннюю силу, последний позволяет массово обстреливать территорию врага. Данная космическая эпопея позволяет участвовать в двух боях: планетный и орбитальный. В первом варианте геймер сражается с помощью меча и других средств огня. Во втором, чтобы победить врага, рядовой пользуется кораблем.

Солдат будет проходить 17 миссий, которые помогут ему понять, что творится вокруг. Речь идет о галактической войне, поэтому задания будут сложные и значительные. Играющий побывает на звезде смерти, которую построили, чтобы пугать мирное население.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 скачать торрент игра 2005 года – это шанс стать участником знаменитой фантастической саги.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 – скачать торрент и прикоснутся к легенде

Игра поражает геймеров потрясающей графикой и возможностями пользоваться навыками и особенностями каждого из героев. Если геймер ответственно относится к игровому процессу – он получает преимущество и значительно продвигается в рейтинговой таблице. В игру добавлено десятки персонажей, раритетные модели оружия, кораблей. Скучать не будет никто.

Как Star Wars: Battlefront 2 скачать торрент

Представленная игра пользуется популярностью и предоставляет шанс самостоятельно реализовать потенциал. Разработчики регулярно обновляют контент приложения, и создают обновления. Пользователь будет постоянно сражаться, открывать новых героев и прокачивать профиль.

Приложение гарантирует высокий уровень адреналина и азарта, поэтому Star Wars: Battlefront 2 скачать торрент – это отличная идея для досуга. Сделать это можно у нас на сайте. Под статьей расположена специальная кнопка. Кликните на нее, и уже через 5 минут наслаждайтесь отличной игрой.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2005
  • Жанр: Экшены
  • Разработчик: Pandemic Studios
  • Версия: 1.3 Полная (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10
  • Процессор: 1.5Ghz
  • Оперативная память: 256Мб
  • Видеокарта: 64Мб видеопамяти
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 5Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: