Star Wars: Battlefront 2 (2017) download torrent

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 download torrent proponents of interactive adventures will want. The continuation of the popular game provides new opportunities for multiplayer battles. The version was released in the fall of 2017, it can be used for any platforms.

The plot of Star Wars: Battlefront 2 download torrent

Developed by the creators, the new version provides a storyline about a special-purpose detachment that has an elite status in the empire. The game combines the latest modes and battles in outer space, without which it was sad in the first part.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 download torrent available with additional content that the developers provided as new characters. Heroes set includes:

  • Eden Versio is the main character at the head of the Inferno detachment, which has a special mission;
  • Kylo Ren;
  • Luke Skywalker.

The inferno contains a group of skilled fighters who are able to perform special tasks and are considered elite.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 download torrent to plunge into an interesting world

The creators propose not to make the main bets on the main characters, since there is a heroism of the universe, which is enriched with special capabilities. Matt Webster - executive producer of the game, claims that the version has a bias for exploits and heroism. It means that each ordinary participant can become a real hero: a simple pilot or infantryman, a member of the squad.

In addition to everything, the creators are trying to show everything unsaid, unsolved in films. Some parts of Star Wars do not reveal all the secrets. That is why the player will be interested and informative to reveal all the unsaid. Right now you can Star Wars: Battlefront 2 download torrent on our website.

In addition to special attention to the basis of content, the creators have applied improvements to the functionality of the game. The multiplayer mode has been much improved and allows for a massive battle in the amount of forty players. Locations for skirmishes have also expanded their list. The Starkiller base and the Mos-Aisley space port appeared. The transport received pleasant updates, its range was replenished and became much more functional. Each hero of the game boasts a multi-cell modification system.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 download torrent the button at the end of the article is necessary for immersion in the fantastic world of space adventures. To download, click the button below, it will start the download.

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Action Games
Developer: DICE
Version: Full (Last)
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i5 6600K
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 660
Hard Drive Memory: 80Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 (2017) скачать торрент

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 скачать торрент захотят сторонники интерактивных приключений. Продолжение популярной игры предоставляет новые возможности для многопользовательских сражений. Версия вышла осенью 2017 года, использовать можно для любых платформ.

Сюжет Star Wars: Battlefront 2 скачать торрент

Разработанная создателями новая версия предоставляет сюжетную линию про отряд особого назначения, имеющий элитный статус в империи. Игра сочетает новейшие режимы и сражения на космических просторах, без которых было грустно в первой части.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 скачать торрент доступно с дополнительным контентом, который разработчики предоставили в виде новых персонажей. Набор героев включает:

  • Иден Версио – главная героиня во главе отряда Инферно, который имеет спецназначение;
  • Кайло Рен;
  • Люк Скайуокер.

Инферно содержит группу квалифицированных бойцов, которые способны выполнять особые поручения и считаются элитными.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 скачать торрент, чтобы окунуться в интересный мир

Создатели предлагают не делать основные ставки на главных героев, так как присутствует героизм вселенной, который обогащен специальными возможностями. Мэтт Уэбстер – исполнительный продюсер игры, утверждает, что версия имеет уклон на подвиги и героизм. Имеется ввиду, что каждый рядовой участник сможет стать настоящим героем: простой пилот или пехотинец, участник отряда.

Вдобавок ко всему создатели пытаются показать все недосказанное, нераскрытое в кинолентах. Некоторые части «Звездных войн» разоблачают не все секреты. Именно поэтому игроку будет интересно и познавательно раскрывать все недосказанное. Прямо сейчас вы можете Star Wars: Battlefront 2 скачать торрент на нашем сайте.

Кроме особого внимания к основе контента, создатели применили доработки к функционалу игры. Многопользовательский режим стал намного улучшен и позволяет производить массовое сражение в количестве сорока игроков. Локации для стычек также расширили свой список. Появилась база «Старкиллер» и космический порт «Мос-Эйсли». Транспорт получил приятные обновления, его ассортимент пополнился и стал намного функциональнее. Каждый герой игры может похвастаться многоячеечной системой модификации.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 скачать торрент по кнопке в конце статьи необходимо для погружения в фантастический мир космических приключений. Для загрузки нажмите кнопку, расположенную ниже, она запустит скачивание.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Экшены
Разработчик: DICE
Версия: Полная (Последняя)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i5 6600K
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 660
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 80Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: