Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order - Deluxe Edition download torrent

Star War Jedi: Fallen Order is a personal computer game that belongs to the genre of adventure action. The developer is an American company called Respawn Entertainment, and the publisher is the well-known studio Electronics Art. Here is a third-person narrative about everything that happens in the Star Wars universe. Do you want to experience all the charms of this game? With us you can download Star War Jedi: Fallen Order no torrent in full-length, licensed version.

The main plot of the game

Since the game was presented recently, it is necessary to refer to the words of the developers. The entire storyline is based on the latest events that took place in the movie Star Wars. Episode 3: The Terrible Vengeance of the Sith. " After Emperor Palpatine officially announced: “Order No. 66,” many Jedi were destroyed, the main character of the game, a young man named Kil Kestis, had to hide underground, thereby saving his life.

The whole gameplay converges to the fact that the hero needs to finish training in martial arts and become a professional Jedi who can freely wield a lightsaber. Throughout the game with Keel Kestis, there is always a mentor who is a Jedi Knight and an innovative droid - BD-1.

The main features

Before download Star War Jedi: Fallen Order no torrent, you should learn more about the features of this version.

  1. Incredible fights. Anyone who has dreamed of being a space Jedi can now translate desires into reality. After downloading the game, you can attack, fend off, dodge enemy attacks.
  2. A new story about heroes. Hiding from the emperor, Keel needs to complete his martial arts training before the inquisitor realizes plans to revive the Jedi Order. Thanks to cooperation with a mentor, a pilot and a droid, it is necessary to try to prevent the realization of the evil designs of enemies.
  3. A completely updated galaxy. Now you can truly enjoy the unique ancient forests, explore the mountains, explore the jungle, which is filled with a lot of mysteries.

During the game, you will find a variety of challenges that are directly related to battles, investigations and solutions to complex puzzles. Decide more quickly download Star War Jedi: Fallen Order no torrentto plunge into the world of Star Wars.

Game info

Year: 2019
Genre: Action Games, Adventure Games
Developer: Respawn Entertainment
Version: Deluxe Edition latest
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Processor: Intel i3-3220
Memory: 8Gb
Video card: GTX 650
Hard Drive Memory: 55Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 5
  1. Evgen

    : Twisted: : Twisted: : Twisted: it's just an awesome game. Having played a little in it, I even wanted to review a series of films a little. But 'alas', films do not have such good picture quality. I like that in this game I can become a real Jedi) : Idea:
    Just great battles, and most importantly, the game has minimal system requirements. What will stop you now? : Lol:

  2. Oleg

    Cool Star Wars Action : Idea: : Smile: The game is very atmospheric, with good music, sometimes complex puzzles! Pleasant gameplay, memorable lightsaber battles, funny dialogs of stormtroopers - all this game harmoniously supplements the Star Wars universe with new details. My personal rating is 10/10. I hope that the second part comes out! ;-)

  3. Andrei

    Good game : Idea: A sort of Oblivion, but in the Star Wars universe. Explore ancient tombs, travel through technology labyrinths and planets, stormtrooper urine with a sword or Jedi force drop them into cliffs : Lol: (or run by if you feel sorry), upgrade your skills,. The graphics and animation are chic, detailed details and landscapes. Various bosses during the passage of the game, which are not so easy to defeat! : Twisted:

  4. Dmitriy

    He played in the entire series of starvars. She is one of my series of games. :!: This release also caused a lot of emotions in me: twisted :. Game mechanics and lightsaber combat are something new and bewitching. The graphics are just awesome. History is addictive. Spent more than one hour in the game, and when I get home from work, I immediately fly into it. : lol :. We must generally take a vacation and calmly go through it : Lol: : Lol:

  5. Misha

    A game that impresses with its unique storyline and beautiful graphic component. I myself am a fan of the polysyllabic universe of Star Wars, while I see how the game complements this wonderful world. The fascinating story of a young student and his assistants will make you plunge headlong into the thick of events and forget about your affairs. I recommend to all fans and more! ;-)

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order – Deluxe Edition скачать торрент

Star War Jedi: Fallen Order представляет собой игру для персональных компьютеров, которая относится к жанру приключенческий экшен. Разработчиком является американская компания под названием Respawn Entertainment, а издателем – всеми известная студия Electronics Art. Здесь идет повествование от третьего лица, обо всем, что происходит во вселенной Звездных войн. Хотите на себе испытать все прелести данной игры? У нас вы можете скачать Star War Jedi: Fallen Order торрент в полнометражной, лицензионной версии.

Основной сюжет игры

Так как игра была представлена совсем недавно, приходится ссылаться на слова разработчиков. Вся сюжетная линия основывается на последних событиях, которые произошли в фильме «Звездные войны. Эпизод №3: Страшная месть ситха». После того, как император Палпатин официально объявил: «Приказ №66», многие джедаи были уничтожены, главному персонажу игры, молодому человеку по имени Кил Кестис, пришлось скрыться в подполье, тем самым спасая свою жизнь.

Весь игровой процесс сходится к тому, что герою необходимо закончить обучение боевым искусствам и стать профессиональным джедаем, который может свободно владеть световым мечом. На протяжении всей игры с Килом Кестисом всегда есть рядом наставница, которая является рыцарем-джедаем, и инновационный дроид – BD-1.

Основные особенности

Прежде чем скачать Star War Jedi: Fallen Order торрент, следует подробнее разузнать об особенностях данной версии.

  1. Невероятные бои. Каждый, кто мечтал быть космическим джедаем, теперь может воплотить желания в реальность. Скачав игру, вы сможете атаковать, парировать, уклоняться от ударов противников.
  2. Новая история про героев. Скрывающемуся от императора, Килу, нужно закончить обучение боевым искусствам до того, как инквизитор догадается о планах возродить Орден джедаев. Благодаря сотрудничеству с наставницей, пилотом и дроид необходимо постараться помешать воплощению в жизнь злобных замыслов врагов.
  3. Совершенно обновленная галактика. Теперь вы сможете по-настоящему насладиться уникальными древними лесами, изучить горы, исследовать джунгли, которые наполнены большим количеством загадок.

В процессе игры вас ожидают разнообразные испытания, которые напрямую связаны с боями, расследованиями и решениями сложных головоломок. Скорее решайтесь скачать Star War Jedi: Fallen Order торрент, чтобы окунуться в мир Звездных войн.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2019
Жанр: Экшены, Приключенческие игры
Разработчик: Respawn Entertainment
Версия: Deluxe Edition последняя
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
Процессор: Intel i3-3220
Оперативная память: 8Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 650
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 55Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Комментарии: 5
  1. Evgen

    :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: это же просто потрясная игра. Немного поиграв в нее, я даже захотел немного пересмотреть серию фильмов. Но ‘увы’, фильмы имеют не такое хорошее качество картинки. Нравится что в этой игре я могу стать настоящим джедаем) :idea:
    Просто великолепные бои, а самое главное, у игры минимальные системные требования. Что теперь вас остановит? :lol:

  2. Олег

    Классный экшн по Звездным Войнам :idea: :smile: Игра очень атмосферная, с хорошей музыкой, иногда встречаются сложные головоломки! Приятный геймплей, запоминающиеся сражения на световых мечах, забавные диалоги штурмовиков – все этой игре гармонично дополняет вселенную Звездных Войн новыми деталями. Моя личная оценка 10/10. Надеюсь, что выйдет вторая часть! ;-)

  3. Андрей

    Отличная игра :idea: Этакий Обливион, но во вселенной Star Wars. Исследуй древние гробницы, путешествую по технолабиринтам и планетам, мочи штурмовиков мечом или силой джедая сбрасывай их в обрывы :lol: (или пробегай мимо, если жалко), прокачивай навыки, . Графика и анимация шикарная, проработанные детали и пейзажи. Различные боссы по ходу прохождения игры, которых не так просто победить! :twisted:

  4. Дмитрий

    Играл во всю серию старварс. Она одна из моих серий игр. :!: Данный релиз вызвал так же во мне кучу эмоций :twisted:. Игровая механика и боевка световым мечом – это нечто новое и завораживающее. Графика просто потрясающая. История затягивает. Провел в игре уже не один час, и приходя с работы сразу залетаю в неё. :lol:. Надо в общем брать отпуск и спокойно проходить ее :lol: :lol:

  5. Миша

    Игра, которая поражает своей уникальной сюжетной линией и прекрасной графической составляющей. Сам я являюсь фанатом многосложной вселенной “Звездных войн”, при этом вижу как игра дополняет этот чудесный мир. Увлекательная история молодого ученика и его помощников, заставят вас, окунутся с головой в гущу событий и забыть о своих делах. Рекомендую всем фанатам и не только! ;-)

Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: