Team Sonic Racing download torrent

The legendary game Sonic the Hedgehog no longer needs to be introduced, since it managed to become a kind of arcade classic, but in Team Sonic Racing there is something to meet gamers. The essence of the game remains the same - it is a racing arcade made in 3D graphics, however, the creators added a lot of new products to the game: new levels, various bonuses, fascinating abilities and specializations of skills for characters appeared in it. For example, some heroes will be able to break through partitions, opening additional paths, some not to lose speed when hit by grass and others.

Over the release of the game worked studio Sumo Digital and the legendary publisher Sega. Download Team Sonic Racing Owners of different gaming platforms - Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC - can have a fun time.

Download Team Sonic Racing - guaranteed to get a cheerful mood

Team Sonic Racing is by default a fun race, with characters familiar and loved since childhood. Developers offer in a new series: passing 21 tracks, new locations and much more. Due to the possibility of a multiplayer game, gamers will be able to complete levels in the form of team races. Inside the team, you can share amplifications and accelerations. Different types of characters ("Technique", "Speed" and "Power") require certain machine settings, on which the entire outcome of the race may depend. In turn, cars can be pumped due to points earned.

Download Team Sonic Racing worth it to cheer up and have fun with friends. Teamwork works to unite the players, a separate emphasis is placed on this option in the game, since the overall team rating is summed up from the points received by each participant individually.

Download Team Sonic Racing is an opportunity to look at a familiar game with a new look

For a greater variety of races, the creators have provided several game modes - “Team Adventure”, “Grand Prix” and “Time-Trial”, which are available both for multiplayer games and for single-player passing. When passing through a team, it is possible to connect a split screen.

Those who find it easy to overcome levels in the first issue are definitely worthdownload Team Sonic Racingas the developers have prepared additional difficult modes. The creators of the game did not forget about atmospheric musical accompaniment, which sets the corresponding cheerful mood.

Game info

  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Race
  • Developer: Sumo Digital
  • Version: Full (Last)
  • Interface language: English, Russian
  • Tablet: Sewn

Minimum system requirements

  • Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Processor: Intel Core i3
  • Memory: 4Gb
  • Video card: GTX 770
  • Hard Drive Memory: 32Gb
Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Team Sonic Racing скачать торрент

Легендарная игра Sonic the Hedgehog уже не нуждается в представлении, поскольку успела стать некой аркадной классикой, а вот в Team Sonic Racing есть с чем познакомиться геймерам. Суть игры осталась прежней – она представляет собой гоночную аркаду, выполненную в графике 3D, однако создатели добавили в игру немало новинок: в ней появились новые уровни, различные бонусы, увлекательные способности и специализации навыков для персонажей. К примеру, некоторые герои смогут пробивать перегородки, открывая дополнительные пути, некоторые – не терять скорость при попадании на траву и другие.

Над выпуском игры трудилась студия Sumo Digital и легендарное издательство Sega. Скачать Team Sonic Racing для увлекательного времяпровождениямогут владельцы разных игровых платформ – Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One и ПК.

Скачать Team Sonic Racing – гарантировано получить веселое настроение

Team Sonic Racing по умолчанию является веселой гонкой, со знакомыми и любимыми с детства персонажами. Разработчики предлагают в новой серии: прохождение 21 трассы, новые локации и многое другое. За счет возможности многопользовательской игры геймеры смогут проходить уровни в виде командных заездов. Внутри команды можно делиться усилениями и ускорениями. Различные типы персонажей («Technique», «Speed» и «Power») требуют определенных настроек машин, от которых может зависеть весь исход гонки. В свою очередь машины можно прокачивать за счет заработанных баллов.

Скачать Team Sonic Racing стоит для поднятия настроения и веселого досуга с друзьями. Командная работа работает на сплочение игроков, на данной опции в игре сделан отдельный акцент, поскольку общий рейтинг команды суммируется из баллов, полученных каждым участником в отдельности.

Скачать Team Sonic Racing – это возможность посмотреть на привычную игру новым взглядом

Для большего разнообразия заездов создатели предусмотрели несколько режимов игры – «Team Adventure», «Grand Prix» и «Time-Trial», которые доступны как для многопользовательской игры, так и для одиночного прохождения. При командном прохождении есть возможность подключать разделенный экран.

Тем, кому преодоление уровней в первом выпуске показалось простым, определенно стоит скачать Team Sonic Racing, поскольку разработчики приготовили дополнительные трудные режимы. Не забыли создатели игры и про атмосферное музыкальное сопровождение, задающее соответствующее веселое настроение.

Информация о игре

  • Год выпуска: 2019
  • Жанр: Гонки
  • Разработчик: Sumo Digital
  • Версия: Полная (Последняя)
  • Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
  • Таблетка: Вшита

Минимальные системные требования

  • Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10 (64bit)
  • Процессор: Intel Core i3
  • Оперативная память: 4Гб
  • Видеокарта: GTX 770
  • Памяти на Жестком Диске: 32Гб
Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: