Tekken 7 torrent download

The renowned Japanese video game company Bandai Namco Entertainment has once again decided to pamper all fans of fighting games. Originally developed for arcade machines, but gaining great popularity among gamers, the game forced the creators to adapt it for all known gaming platforms. Thereby download Tekken 7 will be able to both fans of games on consoles and connoisseurs of gameplay on a PC. An interesting novelty of the game is the ability to use a virtual reality helmet, which creates the maximum immersion of the gamer in the wilds of the game.

What to expect from the gameplay if you download Tekken 7?

The most important thing, of course, is the large number of fights and fights. The creators added to the game: many new locations for sparring; improved types of strikes, combos, counterattacks; new characters. Regarding the characters, I would like to note that the game features, in addition to new heroes, a lot of returned characters (for example, Jin Kazama, Lin Xiaoyu and others) and guests (Akuma, Nigan and others).

Anyone who decides downloadTekken 7, also waiting for the opportunity to enjoy a greater visualization of spectacular combat scenes, since slow motion and multi-angle view (flow motion) are placed in the game.

The developers focused on making it easier for beginners to understand the game and offered for this a plot assistant to help out in certain difficult situations. Regarding the plot, this is the ninth game in a row, continuing the Tekken series, the central storyline of which is the conflict between different generations in the same Mishima clan.

Who should download Tekken 7?

Download Tekken 7 worth not only fans of virtual fights, but also everyone who appreciates the presence of humor in games. To amuse gamers, the developers have provided the ability to change the appearance of characters in the most incredible way. You can create extraordinary images thanks to the ability to combine different clothes, accessories, items and more. For example, you can use a car as a headdress, and put the head of an animal instead of a human head. There are no restrictions for the flight of fantasy. This is a great game for spending time with friends, allowing you to create incredibly exciting online duels with each other. Moreover, the game will help those who are fond of Tekken as an esports discipline to hone their gaming skills.

Game info

Year: 2017
Genre: Action, Sports
Developer: BANDAI NAMCO Studios Inc.
Version: Deluxe Edition 3.30 Complete (Last) + All DLCs
Interface language: English, Russian
Tablet: Present

Minimum system requirements

Operating system: Windows 7, 8, 10
Processor: Intel Core i3-4160
Memory: 6Gb
Video card: GTX 660 2GB
Hard Drive Memory: 60Gb

Like this article? Share with friends:
Torrent4you
Comments: 2
  1. Teken7

    Moc pjekne

    1. Slavek

      : Idea:: Idea:: Twisted:

;-) :| :x : Twisted: : Smile: : Shock: : sad: : roll: : Razz: : Oops: :o : Mrgreen: : Lol: : Idea: : Grin: : Evil: : Cry: : Cool: : Arrow: : ???: :?: :!:

Tekken 7 скачать торрент

Именитая японская компания-разработчик видеоигр Bandai Namco Entertainment вновь решила побаловать всех ценителей игр жанра файтинг. Разработанная изначально для аркадных автоматов, но набравшая большую популярность среди геймеров игра, вынудила создателей адаптировать ее под все известные игровые платформы. Благодаря этому скачать Tekken 7 смогут как любители игр на консолях, так и ценители игрового процесса на ПК. Любопытное новшество игры – возможность использовать шлем виртуальной реальности, что создает максимальное погружение геймера в дебри игры.

Что ожидать от игрового процесса, если скачать Tekken 7?

Самое главное, конечно же, большое количество драк и поединков. Создатели добавили в игру: множество новых локаций для спаррингов; улучшенные виды ударов, комбо, контратак; новых персонажей. Касательно персонажей хочется отметить, что в игре представлено, помимо новых героев, немало вернувшихся персонажей (к примеру, Дзин Кадзама, Лин Сяоюй и других) и гостевых (Акума, Ниган и других).

Всех, кто решит скачатьTekken 7, также ждет возможность насладиться большей визуализацией эффектных боевых сцен, поскольку в игру помещено замедленное движение (slow motion) и многоракурсный вид (flow motion).

Разработчики сделали акцент на том, чтобы облегчить понимание игры новичками и предложили для этого помощника по сюжету, выручающего в определенных затруднительных ситуациях. Касательно сюжета, то это уже девятая по счету игра, продолжающая серию Tekken, центральной сюжетной линией которой является конфликт между разными поколениями в одном клане Мисима.

Кому стоит скачать Tekken 7?

Скачать Tekken 7 стоит не только любителям виртуальных драк, но и всем, кто ценит в играх наличие юмора. Чтобы повеселить геймеров, разработчики предусмотрели возможность менять внешний вид персонажей самым невероятным способом. Создавать незаурядные образы можно благодаря возможности комбинирования разной одежды, аксессуаров, предметов и прочего. К примеру, в качестве головного убора можно использовать автомобиль, а вместо человеческой головы поставить голову животного. Для полета фантазии нет никаких ограничений. Это прекрасная игра для совместного времяпровождения с друзьями, позволяющая создавать невероятно захватывающие онлайн поединки друг с другом. Более того, игра поможет в оттачивании геймерских навыков тем, кто увлекается Tekken, как киберспортивной дисциплиной.

Информация о игре

Год выпуска: 2017
Жанр: Экшены, Спортивные игры
Разработчик: BANDAI NAMCO Studios Inc.
Версия: Deluxe Edition 3.30 Полная (Последняя) + Все дополнения (DLC)
Язык интерфейса: английский, русский
Таблетка: Присутствует

Минимальные системные требования

Операционная система: Windows 7, 8, 10
Процессор: Intel Core i3-4160
Оперативная память: 6Гб
Видеокарта: GTX 660 2GB
Памяти на Жестком Диске: 60Гб

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Torrent4you
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: